Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis in Atlanta

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship Atlanta is rated
4.15
(29 Reviews)
5
Reviewed by rjn007 on April 23, 2018

Great People, professional packing!

5
Reviewed by dnuzzo on May 15, 2017

Awesome service! We will definitely use them again.

5
Reviewed by Bill_Greenwood on March 13, 2017

THANKS FOR HELPING OUT WITH THIS JOB. GREAT JOB

5
Reviewed by info-86647 on January 30, 2017

The last shipment went without trouble and I am satisfied with Navis.

5
Reviewed by laura_dreamscapeart on January 30, 2017

We have had a great experience with Navis!

5
Reviewed by creneebomar on January 29, 2017

Packing and shipping a valuable piece of artwork was such a great experience with Navis! I was confident that they would take excellent care of my package and they did!

5
Reviewed by calebcooper03 on January 28, 2017

Navis was awesome! I had a very large vintage amplifier that needed to shipped to west coast. Navis did an excellent job. It arrived excellently packed and the entire process was seamless.

5
Reviewed by utahstone on January 26, 2017

Marc when out of his way to make certain a small glitch was solved.

5
Reviewed by dschwarz-86099 on January 25, 2017

This shipment was easy--packed well & on-time. Thank you very much!

5
Reviewed by abigail-26590 on January 13, 2017

Great group of guys over at Navis. They went above and beyond by doing some extra steps which helped my company out immensely and gave us the peace of mind that our equipment would be packaged securely. I highly recommend doing business with them!

5
Reviewed by ejpier-22327 on November 23, 2016

Good company to do business with.

5
Reviewed by info-81937 on June 2, 2016

Navis is a professional service never had a problem with shipping costumer ar always happy with them and they go remote places a big plus

5
Reviewed by angie-61118 on January 18, 2016

Ted at Navis is always very helpful and efficient. The pricing is good. In the case of this delivery we had an issue with the hotel receiving the artwork and Ted went above and beyond to get the delivery there and the issue solved.

5
Reviewed by russ-3196 on January 4, 2016

Worked with Navis' people over the phone and via email. They picked up, packaged and shipped our equipment. Everything went very smoothly and arrived in perfect condition with excellent packaging. I'd highly recommend Navis based on this experience.

5
Reviewed by scottferber on October 30, 2015

Top notch professional service. They treated the art like it was their own. Super accommodating too.

5
Reviewed by effie1968 on June 18, 2015

Im from Australia Im waiting on delivery from Atlanta navis I will let you know when I receive
Thanks

5
Reviewed by mick-41717 on June 18, 2015

I've used Navis Pack a couple times and have been happy with the results both times. They have taken very good care of the packaging and shipping so I don't have to worry about it. No complaints.

5
Reviewed by tom-76714 on May 20, 2015

Packaged VERY well, priced right and arrived quickly by a friendly driver. I am very pleased!

5
Reviewed by brian_giffin on May 20, 2015

Terrific job...will definitely use again as needs arise.

5
Reviewed by info-26865 on May 4, 2015

We always receive excellent service from Navis Pack and Ship.

5
Reviewed by slr-27951 on April 26, 2015

Ted was extremely helpful and quick to respond.

5
Reviewed by aquelah on April 25, 2015

Navis did an awesome job of packing and shipping my auction items - they came well packed, and without a scratch on them! Will use again for shipping from Atlanta area.