Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship The Carolinas is rated
4.9
(8 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in The Carolinas

Reviewed by lmason-13312 on Mar 19, 2019

4

Over all I had a wonderful experience using Navis Pack and Ship! More often than not, they were easy to communicate with, and were very responsive. Staff provided excellent customer service throughout the shipping and delivery process. The only thing that kept me from giving a 5 Star review was that we needed to have the delivery and pick up scheduled in advance. We asked specifically for this, so that we could have the appropriate staff on hand. Both with the delivery and the pick up, the drive showed up unannounced. And although he was very apologetic, it did cause some delays. If having a broad window for pick up or delivery is an option for you, then I would absolutely recommend using Navis Pack and Ship!

Reviewed by PapaCox17 on Mar 11, 2019

5

Outstanding. Good communication

Reviewed by dpratt14 on Feb 13, 2019

5

The truck kept the appointment time for picking up my shipment. They were fast but careful with my items. I have not yet heard how they did in transit.

Reviewed by slmacche on Oct 19, 2017

5

From start to finish, Navis Pack and Ship kept me in the loop by communicating where they were in the process of picking up and shipping my packages. The driver who picked up the merchandise was extremely professional. I'll definitely call Navis for all my specialty shipping needs.

Reviewed by davidmelian on Sep 14, 2017

5

I needed a 1962 Corvette top shipped to me. I spoke with Christie about the details and she provided me with a quote. They sent photos of the packing process and kept me informed each step of the way and answered all my questions . I also received a (ready to ship photo). The top was carefully wrapped then boxed and sealed including a box sealed to the top to deter any stacking during shipping. Scott did a great job packing it and also shipped it when promised. I would definitely recommend Navis Pack and Ship in Charlotte,NC
I appreciate the care and great service they provided and at a fair price.
Sincerely, David Melian

Reviewed by Gfliebel on May 22, 2017

5

Very helpful and professional Would definitely use them again

Reviewed by dragonfly00-19449 on Jan 26, 2017

5

I was very happy with Navis Pack and Ship! They shipped my chest of drawers from North Carolina to Dallas in perfect condition. It has a very heavy marble top that was crated exceptionally. :-)

Reviewed by ddomareki on Mar 11, 2016

5

I found my experience with Navis to be painless. They responded to my inquiries quickly and provided me with a quote which they stuck to. Their service was on time and satisfactorily met my expectations and needs.

Need a quote? Call us at (704) 399-1036, and we'd be happy to listen and provide a custom solution based on your needs. Thank you for giving Navis the opportunity to earn your trust, and your business.

Sincerely,

Scott Walker
Navis Pack & Ship of The Carolinas
200 E Arrowhead Dr Ste W4
Charlotte, NC 28213-6466

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship The Carolinas is rated
4.9
(8 Reviews)

Navis Pack & Ship

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo