Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship Philadelphia is rated
4.45
(76 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in Philadelphia

Reviewed by SleepySwordfish-18187 on Mar 26, 2020

5

My experience was wonderful. Andre delivered my goods and was thoughtful, polite and helpful. Iwould definitely recommend both of you for shipping. Thank you for your service. Mary Jane Hamburger

Reviewed by taylor-3491 on Feb 25, 2020

5

Navis was very easy to work with and efficient with the pick up, packing and delivery of our shipment from Kamelot Auction House!

Reviewed by cutmate on Feb 21, 2020

5

I kinda screwed things up but The proprietor and I got things straighten out . Got nothing but good things to say about these folk

Reviewed by Rudy_Nemat_Monitors0com on Feb 4, 2020

5

Amazing service and communication by Peter. I highly recommend his company and it is an absolute pleasure working with him. Thank you for a great price and great job picking, palletizing and shipping our delicate products. We are extremely happy with your service.

Reviewed by store6991 on Jan 10, 2020

5

Peter was great to work with!

Reviewed by ed-56367 on Nov 25, 2019

5

On time and in good shape.

Reviewed by hydroelectrics on Nov 16, 2019

4

Why is it always more than the estimate ? You never explained why the weight was more than the same previous box if it did not have the heavy pump in. Also, you were not prepared with materials on advanced notice.

Reviewed by jsta834373 on Nov 15, 2019

5

I shipped seven or eight cartons of books and family treasures. The person who delivered the shipment to my son in Seattle said that it was one of the best shipping jobs he had ever seen. I am very pleased.

Reviewed by fucik on Nov 12, 2019

5

It´s pleasure to work and cooperate with Navis, especially withPeter. They provide high quality services with superb communication.

Reviewed by patflynn17-67571 on Nov 11, 2019

4

My item - a framed photograph - was very well packaged and arrived safely.

Reviewed by abythrow on Nov 8, 2019

5

Starting with Rebecca Michaelson, my experience with Navis was easy and efficient. Great success, I recommend this service!

Reviewed by stephanie-78786 on Oct 22, 2019

5

The merchants at Navis were extremely helpful in giving us a cost-effective and quick shipment method. They met all of our shipping needs and were timely with their pick-up and delivery. I highly recommend them and will definitely be using them in the future!

Reviewed by MiriamEllis on Oct 21, 2019

5

Delivery was seamless! Thank you!

Reviewed by info-49135 on Oct 17, 2019

5

When shipping paintings, from a deceased artist, that are irreplaceable, to destinations around the world, our responsibility to the artists' legacy is immense. So we put them in the hands of Peter and Rebecca at Navis and wait, secure in knowing the confirmations of their safe arrival is consistently imminent. Thanks for all your help! Christopher P.

Reviewed by store1391 on Oct 9, 2019

5

I had contracted with another freight company to pick up a large crate at our location. They had the dimensions of the crate before they came to pick up but told me it was too large for a lift gate when the driver got there. I contacted Navis with the hopes that they could help me with this and they did. Not only did they help me with this but I was also happy with the price given. I would highly reccomend this company to anyone with a big job!

Reviewed by lew-86133 on Oct 2, 2019

5

Professional, experienced and strong follow through. Communication was good, these guys have been to more than a few rodeos. Will not hesitate to use them again. Lew

Reviewed by OdelChildress on Sep 25, 2019

5

They are friendly and accurate.

Reviewed by timothycox11 on Sep 24, 2019

4

Reliable delivery and quality packing. My only gripe is that they don’t deliver up to the unit. Thankfully, it wasn’t a heavy item.

Reviewed by drucker-75506 on Sep 4, 2019

5

As with my experience in the past with Navis, I found this move was very well organized and handled professionally throughout. You communicated clearly about all aspects of the move from estimates, pick-up, final billing, shipping times/dates, and delivery. The delivery went smoothly and the two men who assembled the pieces were efficient and respectful. I would absolutely recommend Navis to anyone and would use your services again if I needed them. Thank you!

Reviewed by lorraine-21910 on Sep 2, 2019

5

Everything arrived to California in perfect condition. All the boxes and sentimental items were packed perfectly. However, I did not know what to do with the big wooden heavy crate which included all the packed boxes and items. Thanks again for great service.

Reviewed by juicenart on Jul 18, 2019

5

Peter was great throughout the process. I had a lot of questions and changes to my shipment along the way and Navis answered my inquiries quickly and thoroughly. They also came through on all of their deadlines and promises. I'd recommend them in a heartbeat.

Reviewed by RalphNull on Jul 12, 2019

5

Did a great job. Good result

Reviewed by madmike692 on Jul 8, 2019

5

Needed something shipped that was odd shaped and heavy for it size and very expensive. I felt very good after being shown what they were going to do to protect it from being damaged

Reviewed by luke4020 on Jul 3, 2019

5

The delivery drivers were excellent and delivered a day early.

Reviewed by elsahel531 on Jun 29, 2019

5

excellent customer satisfaction

Need a quote? Call us at (610) 534-0750, and we'd be happy to listen and provide a custom solution based on your needs. Thank you for giving Navis the opportunity to earn your trust, and your business.

Sincerely,

Peter Michaelson
Navis Pack & Ship of Philadelphia
701B Ashland Ave
Folcroft, PA 19032-2026

Navis Pack & Ship

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo