Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship Philadelphia is rated
4.45
(98 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in Philadelphia

Reviewed by HilariousBeetle-99696 on Jan 8, 2021

5

Working with Rebecca was a pleasure. The piece her team moved for us was odd, fragile and very heavy, but arrived in great shape. Certainly would recommend their services and will be returning the next time we need help packing and moving a unique oddity. My thanks.

Reviewed by AverageChameleon-63511 on Jan 1, 2021

5

Gary and Mark are the best! They always go above and beyond.

Reviewed by QuaintBobcat-74100 on Dec 25, 2020

5

The arrangements for pick-up was easy and the transport was timely however, the desk arrived with 2 damaged legs. The desk was not properly packaged and something heavy must have been placed on top of the box that contained the desk which crushed the box and damaged the 2 wooden legs. It has been difficult dealing with Metro White Glove to arrange to have the desk repaired. The desk is still not repaired. Would not recommend Metro White Glove for transporting furniture or fragile items.

Reviewed by Right-On on Dec 24, 2020

5

Rapid response, best ever from any other company

Reviewed by CleverLizard-98056 on Nov 20, 2020

4

overall good but expensive

Reviewed by CleverDragon-2.. on Nov 10, 2020

5

Although when I first received the quote for the service I thought it was expensive, after going through the complete process, I think it had value. You took care of everything, just you said you would, and the packaging was incredible, not like Amazon throwing something in a large box with no packaging materials inside. Thanks again.

Reviewed by SusanGay on Oct 30, 2020

5

Great job protecting my art.

Reviewed by ComfortableCheetah-74147 on Oct 22, 2020

5

Great experience, well packed. Furniture arrived quick and with no damage.

Reviewed by GleamingJaguar-61086 on Sep 25, 2020

5

Thanks for the great service Peter! I would refer Navis to anyone.

Reviewed by Elviramaahs12 on Sep 22, 2020

5

From the first call to the drop of experience was amazing, they took time to explain to me, and truly experts at what they do; they customer service is white glove; I am super happy with their services and to had come across their company, definitely recommend and using them for any future shipping needs. They take pride on what they do and do great!!!

Reviewed by FunnyRaven-15683 on Sep 3, 2020

5

Excellent shipping service from Navis Pack and Ship. They always responded promptly to my questions with detailed information. The price I paid them was by far the most convenient I got among multiple quotes for the same service. They picked up the items I had packed and shipped them for me from the US, and they arrived at destination in Italy at the time they told me to expect them. I will definitely use them again.

Reviewed by SleepyBeetle-33650 on Aug 7, 2020

5

our piece of art work was very fragile. We were quite worried about transporting this delicate piece of artwork. It was delivered from PA to FL with-out a scratch!! Thanks So Much, this meant alot to us!!

Reviewed by BelleGal-TN on Aug 7, 2020

5

I recently purchased large, heavy, and bulky furniture from an auction over 1,000 miles from my home. Shipping can sometimes cost more than the purchase. I researched the local BBB and found the local Navis Pack and Ship (#1104PA). From start to finish, Peter, put my mind at ease. Shortly after our first conversation, I received a detailed quote that was second-to-none. The shipping process went smoothly. Tracking was available with detailed updates. On the day of arrival, the driver called within the time scheduled to confirm when they would arrive. When they arrived, my piece was well protected and wrapped. The delivery guys put lots of care into bringing my piece in, as well as staging it where I wanted. Great experience, that brought piece of mind.

Reviewed by PoisedPelican-61721 on Jul 29, 2020

5

FAST, EFFICIENT, FRIENDLY AND REASONABLE.

Reviewed by BonnieFogel on Jul 23, 2020

5

I have used Navis in other cities to pick up and ship things, so I knew I would be in good hands when I called them for a pick up at an auction house in Pennsylvania. I should have the shipment any day and I am very excited to see it!

Reviewed by Mahne on Jul 7, 2020

5

Amazing service, and Friendly staff.

Reviewed by Navina on Jul 3, 2020

5

Navis Pack & Ship works very professionally. A+++++

Reviewed by PreciousOx-74732 on Jun 22, 2020

5

Overall, the process was smooth and efficient. My only issue would be the time that it took but that was directly related to civil unrest and the pandemic. The team was responsive and super helpful!

Reviewed by Designerofdallas on Jun 2, 2020

5

SC was great to work with on the pickup, packing & crating and delivery. Well done

Reviewed by SleepySwordfish-18187 on Mar 26, 2020

5

My experience was wonderful. Andre delivered my goods and was thoughtful, polite and helpful. Iwould definitely recommend both of you for shipping. Thank you for your service. Mary Jane Hamburger

Reviewed by taylor-3491 on Feb 25, 2020

5

Navis was very easy to work with and efficient with the pick up, packing and delivery of our shipment from Kamelot Auction House!

Reviewed by cutmate on Feb 21, 2020

5

I kinda screwed things up but The proprietor and I got things straighten out . Got nothing but good things to say about these folk

Reviewed by Rudy_Nemat_Monitors0com on Feb 4, 2020

5

Amazing service and communication by Peter. I highly recommend his company and it is an absolute pleasure working with him. Thank you for a great price and great job picking, palletizing and shipping our delicate products. We are extremely happy with your service.

Reviewed by store6991 on Jan 10, 2020

5

Peter was great to work with!

Reviewed by ed-56367 on Nov 25, 2019

5

On time and in good shape.

Need a quote? Call us at (610) 534-0750, and we'd be happy to listen and provide a custom solution based on your needs. Thank you for giving Navis the opportunity to earn your trust, and your business.

Sincerely,

Peter Michaelson
Navis Pack & Ship of Philadelphia
701B Ashland Ave
Folcroft, PA 19032-2026

Navis Pack & Ship

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo