Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship Grand Rapids is rated
4.7
(21 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in Grand Rapids

Reviewed by ronnie-67568 on Oct 30, 2018

5

Excellent customer service and client services.

Reviewed by Robin VR on Jun 7, 2018

5

I needed to ship a drawing and a painting in a short amount of time and discovered Navis Pack & Ship on-line. Paul was very friendly and personable, and the cost with insurance was very reasonable. I felt assured that my work would be handled with care and would arrive intact and on time, which it did. The whole experience was pleasant and stress-free. I highly recommend them!

Reviewed by rw-38584 on May 7, 2018

5

Great experience, thanks for your help! Would definitely use again.

Reviewed by davidhaley on Feb 5, 2018

5

Navis has always preformed above our expectations, that why we continue to use them.

Reviewed by cdorais12 on Feb 2, 2018

5

Both times I’ve worked with this company have been very positive. From answering my questions to give me quotes to making sure the shipment got to the right place and the right hands. I will plan to use them again in the future.
Thanks Navis!

Reviewed by bkunzpfc on Jan 31, 2018

5

Smooth, professional, timely and pleasant cooperation. Thank you, Mary and W.Ross.

Reviewed by miketimmer on Jan 25, 2018

5

Ross was great to work with and will continue to do business with him for International Shipments

Reviewed by MikeLeRoy on Nov 2, 2017

5

Built to specs requested.
Delivered on time.
Reasonable price.

Reviewed by tdarbonne on Sep 26, 2017

5

Good communication with seller organization that required multiple trips to a remote location. Accepted responsibility to get all the shipment items when not their fault. Fair pricing and good communication.

Reviewed by sarahrosenberg3 on Sep 26, 2017

5

Mary & ross @ navis r the best A ++++++ thanks so much!!! Sinks were packed so well! Everything arrived safely!!! Thank uou!!!!

Reviewed by djanisse on Aug 24, 2017

5

Navis is very reliable to their promises, always on time and are fast to execute. I would recommend them to any OEM who has off-shore crating needs that need to be in compliance before containerization.

Reviewed by kencrum on Aug 2, 2017

5

All people I was in contact with were great and very competent.

Reviewed by RawSiennaGecko on Apr 10, 2017

5

Navis provided crating for overseas shipping preparation for some electrical control cabinets. They did a fine job at a reasonable cost. Their support staff were responsive to our requests and knowledgeable regarding the do's and don't of securing our product.

Reviewed by RichLilacRattlesnake-71595 on Mar 31, 2017

5

The products I order are always correct and of high quality. I will continue to use Navis for my packaging needs.

Reviewed by info-62480 on Mar 8, 2017

5

Navis Pack and Ship provides a fast service the material arrived secured and intact. I am happy with the service provided and I will keep using them in future shipments.

Reviewed by dvh2 on Feb 21, 2017

5

We had a unique international shipment challenge -- and the Navis folks worked through the prep, packing, pickup and expediting without a hitch. Great job.

Reviewed by robin-1984 on Nov 30, 2016

5

Navis was prompt, great to work with, and clients were pleased.

Reviewed by jim-99160 on Sep 20, 2016

5

very prompt and helpful service starting with phone call initial contact through the actual pickup. Very personable and will use again in the future

Reviewed by josmb4119 on Apr 27, 2015

5

FANTASTIC.....finally a shipper that Gets It. A difficult item was professionally packed and delivered As Promised, on time and at the quoted price. Driver was professional and even unloaded into my garage. Also, called prior to delivery As Promised so we knew he was nearby.

Thanks to the whole crew at Navis!

Mike B.

Need a quote? Call us at (616) 803-0006, and we'd be happy to listen and provide a custom solution based on your needs. Thank you for giving Navis the opportunity to earn your trust, and your business.

Sincerely,

Douglas M. Pope
Navis Pack & Ship of Grand Rapids
4245 44th St. SE Ste 8
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Navis Pack & Ship

Get a Shipping Quote