Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.75
(1861 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in New York, Long Island & Queens

Reviewed by jalexanderrein on Jul 23, 2018

5

Excellent Domestic pickup, palletising, wrapping & delivery

Reviewed by MD1075-94569 on Jul 18, 2018

5

Bill and team were on time at the delivery location and they provided an exceptional service.

Reviewed by salamatinao on Jul 5, 2018

5

Impecable service! Beyound impressive.

Reviewed by rory-52991 on May 29, 2018

5

Great experience, I have worked with them for years!

Reviewed by mbarronone on May 27, 2018

5

Quick response time from customer time & they answered my (repeated) questions. Shipping got my order picked up & delivered exactly as planned! Thanks.

Reviewed by bender7 on May 22, 2018

5

Even thought we had a miscommunication on packaging after a short call, NAVIS, was great and packaged my product professionally, I would definitely use again!

Reviewed by jenai4real on May 22, 2018

4

Navis is great. Will recommend anytime

Reviewed by tomtomwolff on May 1, 2018

5

Navis-Ny team did a great job meeting challenging tradeshow requirements at the Meadowlands over the weekend. Thanks so much....

Reviewed by pakmailkedron on Apr 23, 2018

5

Navis was able to quickly provide us with accurate quote pricing and accurately billed us one the job was completed.

Reviewed by rfeld-85730 on Apr 16, 2018

5

Everyone was amazing and so professional I would recommend using Navis 100%.

Reviewed by lpavalis on Apr 9, 2018

5

This was so easy! Navis showed up on time, took great care of our fragile furniture, delivered it quickly cross country, and everyone was friendly/efficient. I couldn't be happier. Thank You!

Reviewed by jaydoneit on Mar 2, 2018

5

From the first phone call to the final billing, great job

Reviewed by sandy-58131 on Feb 12, 2018

5

First time client , good service

Reviewed by andrewg-35943 on Jan 19, 2018

5

We have used Navis multiple times for shipping heavy, expensive equipment. It's always been a good experience!

Reviewed by FRANR55 on Jan 3, 2018

5

Had to ship bulky items to CA
The whole process was seamless. P icled up from my home, packed and arrived in CA intact.

Reviewed by Fl15010 on Nov 29, 2017

5

Owner and Office staff always help full and very easy to work with

Reviewed by Matt-39781 on Nov 20, 2017

5

Very professional service, we are happy to work with Navis to get our customers items delivered.

Reviewed by east-17787 on Nov 6, 2017

5

I was tasked with shipping my bosses daughters' stuff from NY to here. I had to be the go-between from her to her ex and then to Navis. Navis made the process a hell of a lot easier for me.

Reviewed by mvsalerno333 on Oct 23, 2017

5

I would highly recommend Navis, very professional and reliable!

Reviewed by joefelax on Sep 29, 2017

5

Very quick response and clear communication.

Reviewed by rhdibella on Sep 1, 2017

5

The perfect solution for our needs. Navis received dozens of packages for us, notified us of their arrival, and delivered them all on demand. White glove service made it a breeze. Thank you.

Reviewed by WBURG72 on Aug 29, 2017

5

took care of a very old and elicate china cabinet from NY to NC. All went very well

Reviewed by johngolsner on Aug 11, 2017

5

Great job, built sturdy crate. Will have no worries on condition of equipment during shipping. Worked safely.

Reviewed by sallyclinton1 on Jul 8, 2017

5

Navis shipped chairs from Long Island to Florida. They were very helpful, professional and went beyond to help me find a shipper to receive my boxes. Everything arrive in perfect condition. I would use their services again.

Reviewed by kampardasani on Jun 13, 2017

5

Navis Aisha and her team rock da house! Keep o rockin Aisha Rick on! Great customer
Service and professionalism!!

Get a Shipping Quote