Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.75
(1965 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in New York, Long Island & Queens

Reviewed by andrewg-35943 on Jan 19, 2018

5

We have used Navis multiple times for shipping heavy, expensive equipment. It's always been a good experience!

Reviewed by FRANR55 on Jan 3, 2018

5

Had to ship bulky items to CA
The whole process was seamless. P icled up from my home, packed and arrived in CA intact.

Reviewed by Fl15010 on Nov 29, 2017

5

Owner and Office staff always help full and very easy to work with

Reviewed by Matt-39781 on Nov 20, 2017

5

Very professional service, we are happy to work with Navis to get our customers items delivered.

Reviewed by east-17787 on Nov 6, 2017

5

I was tasked with shipping my bosses daughters' stuff from NY to here. I had to be the go-between from her to her ex and then to Navis. Navis made the process a hell of a lot easier for me.

Reviewed by mvsalerno333 on Oct 23, 2017

5

I would highly recommend Navis, very professional and reliable!

Reviewed by joefelax on Sep 29, 2017

5

Very quick response and clear communication.

Reviewed by rhdibella on Sep 1, 2017

5

The perfect solution for our needs. Navis received dozens of packages for us, notified us of their arrival, and delivered them all on demand. White glove service made it a breeze. Thank you.

Reviewed by WBURG72 on Aug 29, 2017

5

took care of a very old and elicate china cabinet from NY to NC. All went very well

Reviewed by johngolsner on Aug 11, 2017

5

Great job, built sturdy crate. Will have no worries on condition of equipment during shipping. Worked safely.

Reviewed by sallyclinton1 on Jul 8, 2017

5

Navis shipped chairs from Long Island to Florida. They were very helpful, professional and went beyond to help me find a shipper to receive my boxes. Everything arrive in perfect condition. I would use their services again.

Reviewed by kampardasani on Jun 13, 2017

5

Navis Aisha and her team rock da house! Keep o rockin Aisha Rick on! Great customer
Service and professionalism!!

Reviewed by Angela M on Jun 5, 2017

5

Navis ship company did an Amazing Job packing and shipping my belongings..Would recommend them to anybody and will use them in the future..

Reviewed by julianOAM on May 29, 2017

5

Did a great job delivering our high end furniture. Reliable partner with good pricing and availability in the United States.

Reviewed by TurquoiseGreenAnglerfish-39364 on May 1, 2017

5

I had a small move from NY to California . All went smooth. 14 days later I was done. Great service. They packed many of my boxes. Nothing lost. Nothing broken. Thank you!

Reviewed by PersianPinkPeacock-65047 on May 1, 2017

5

I used Navis once but am highly satisfied with the work they did. Fast quote, professional packing, fast pick up, fast delivery. What more do you want? Will recommend Navis to anyone who needs this type of service.

Reviewed by chewbarka-30614 on Mar 6, 2017

5

Picked up a item I purchased from EBay! Packaged and shipped in record time! Highly recommended!!!

Reviewed by mikeenidg on Jan 20, 2017

5

Navis NYC did a great job

Reviewed by hna on Jan 16, 2017

5

We used Navis to crate and arrange to ship an expensive museum quality picture. They did the most professional crating job and their customer service helped us pick a carrier that complied with our insurance company's requirements. It all went well and as anticipated. All good.

Reviewed by pbianco-64271 on May 10, 2016

5

Navis was very professional and cooperative to work with. Their service was thorough and on time.

Reviewed by robert-68193 on Feb 3, 2016

5

I had a 12' diameter and 8' tall 3 D printed igloo I needed to sent to California. Diana at Navis helped coordinate everything. Measurements, photos, weight calculations - all were part of the project. We divided the igloo down into sections to reduce cost - then her team came out to pick up.

5 day shipping to San Francisco - everything made it safe & sound.

Reviewed by drexel_swanson on Dec 30, 2015

5

very pleased
Bill Greenwood is awesome for your company

Reviewed by leslie-196 on Sep 29, 2015

5

When I have larger items from auction to ship for my business I always call Navis and I can't remember a time when their quote didn't beat the others. But the main reason I choose them is their over-and-above packing, prompt delivery, website interface and courteous knowledgeable reps. I can relax knowing the delicate antiques I've taken many hours to select and buy will not get damaged in the slightest. Navis is just the best at what they do of any shipper I've ever contracted with.

Reviewed by jguiao on Apr 27, 2015

5

Happy with the experience from start to end. April Roland is very proactive.

Reviewed by shebcar on Mar 25, 2015

5

NAVIS was professional and easy to work with at all times. We were very satisfied.

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo