Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis in Phoenix

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship Phoenix is rated
4.9
(10 Reviews)
5
Reviewed by josresellers on May 20, 2018

I purchased a bronze from an online auction. Working with Brett and Nick in Phoenix proved excellent service all around. With very little notice from me, they responded with a special pickup in order to meet the auction house deadline. Excellent communication, fair pricing, and the best packing/shipping job available. Very trustworthy with my priced possession. Very happy with the results and highly recommend Navis Pack and Ship.

5
Reviewed by kjeffery-10321 on February 14, 2018

Great experience all around. Thank you

5
Reviewed by tomwolff on August 30, 2017

The Navis team does a great job....

5
Reviewed by mary-68631 on June 2, 2017

I spoke with three individuals at Navis regarding used computer equipment we dropped off to them. Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable, professional, efficient, and a pleasure to deal with. This is an excellent operation!

4
Reviewed by TCardenas-45812 on February 2, 2017

I am not sure if this is related to a specific job or not but we here at ShipSmart use Navis at different locations all over the U.S. on a frequent basis. We are very happy to have just a nice network to work with.

5
Reviewed by sales-97705 on August 4, 2016

Great service and follow thru

5
Reviewed by info-21419 on March 11, 2016

I gave these guys a nightmare of a ceramic artwork to ship out of state. This piece had moving parts and fragile appendages. It arrived safely to my client at a fair price. Well Done!

Gallery Russia
Scottsdale

5
Reviewed by lindab-69383 on September 29, 2015

Very timely response and excellent follow through.

5
Reviewed by jreed-2957 on June 18, 2015

Navis has always provided us with excellent customer service and when needed, rushed orders to meet our deadlines.

5
Reviewed by sentech on April 25, 2015

Navis always delivers the crates we order on time.