´╗┐

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship Phoenix is rated
4.9
(10 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in Phoenix

Reviewed by josresellers on May 20, 2018

5

I purchased a bronze from an online auction. Working with Brett and Nick in Phoenix proved excellent service all around. With very little notice from me, they responded with a special pickup in order to meet the auction house deadline. Excellent communication, fair pricing, and the best packing/shipping job available. Very trustworthy with my priced possession. Very happy with the results and highly recommend Navis Pack and Ship.

Reviewed by kjeffery-10321 on Feb 14, 2018

5

Great experience all around. Thank you

Reviewed by tomwolff on Aug 30, 2017

5

The Navis team does a great job....

Reviewed by mary-68631 on Jun 2, 2017

5

I spoke with three individuals at Navis regarding used computer equipment we dropped off to them. Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable, professional, efficient, and a pleasure to deal with. This is an excellent operation!

Reviewed by TCardenas-45812 on Feb 2, 2017

4

I am not sure if this is related to a specific job or not but we here at ShipSmart use Navis at different locations all over the U.S. on a frequent basis. We are very happy to have just a nice network to work with.

Reviewed by sales-97705 on Aug 4, 2016

5

Great service and follow thru

Reviewed by info-21419 on Mar 11, 2016

5

I gave these guys a nightmare of a ceramic artwork to ship out of state. This piece had moving parts and fragile appendages. It arrived safely to my client at a fair price. Well Done!

Gallery Russia
Scottsdale

Reviewed by lindab-69383 on Sep 29, 2015

5

Very timely response and excellent follow through.

Reviewed by jreed-2957 on Jun 18, 2015

5

Navis has always provided us with excellent customer service and when needed, rushed orders to meet our deadlines.

Reviewed by sentech on Apr 25, 2015

5

Navis always delivers the crates we order on time.

Need a quote? Call us at (480) 354-7000, and we'd be happy to listen and provide a custom solution based on your needs. Thank you for giving Navis the opportunity to earn your trust, and your business.

Sincerely,

Brett Rushton
Navis Pack & Ship of Phoenix
5002 S 40th St Ste L
Phoenix, AZ 85040-2962

Navis Pack & Ship

Get a Shipping Quote