Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.75
(1949 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, & RTP

Reviewed by General Manager, Importing Company on Dec 11, 2018

5

I hired Navis Pack & Ship because I needed an order repackaged that had already been shipped to the USA by one of my overseas suppliers. Long story short, it would have been very expensive to return the shipment to the supplier for repacking so I had the shipment rerouted to Navis Pack & Ship and they made the necessary product change, repacked the cartons and delivered the order to my customer. Everything worked out just fine. Navis Pack & Ship was great from the get go, from a speedy and reasonable quote to a speedy and professional repacking and delivery to my customer.

Reviewed by ecstoneman on Dec 11, 2018

5

Your representatives met me at my storage unit in North Carolina. They were neat and professional. After arranging the details I returned to California. When I received the items I was impressed with the care and creative wrapping. The whole process was very easy and well done. Thanks for a great job.

Reviewed by africaandbeyond on Dec 6, 2018

5

Everything, and there was a lot, arrived safely, and well packaged and crated.

Reviewed by StephenMorris-98037 on Dec 3, 2018

5

This last minute request was easy and quickly executed. Bob helped me to get the truck I needed, when I needed it, without any hassle or fuss. I absolutely love doing business with Navis Pack and Ship.

Reviewed by midwest224 on Nov 26, 2018

5

Very easy to work with! Would definitely recommend!

Reviewed by tishmccully on Nov 13, 2018

5

They were excellent to work with! We had a tight situation where we were trying to assist a very good customer of ours in relocating to Copenhagen. She wanted to take her furniture, but it had to be crated. Navis was able to pick it up, crate it for us and delivery it to the transportation warehouse. They really came to our rescue!

Reviewed by Dean-24364 on Oct 30, 2018

5

Excellent customer service with good communication. Great job of packaging our delicate instruments. Reasonable pricing. We always use Navis when shipping high value equipment purchased via online auction.

Reviewed by brendau-81999 on Oct 30, 2018

5

Efficient and courteous. Package arrived in great shape. Well done!

Reviewed by tracey-30273 on Oct 23, 2018

5

wonderful people easy to work with great service --Great Job !!

Reviewed by actlabs-14546 on Oct 11, 2018

4

Auction Items were packed and shipped in a timely manner. Could have used more rigid packaging as two of the boxes on the top of skid were damaged but contents were sufficiently protected .

Reviewed by cteets0928 on Oct 2, 2018

4

The delivery was not as good of an experience.

Reviewed by lj-37119 on Sep 17, 2018

4

Although there was an issue with our delivery, I was impressed with how quickly and completely Navis worked to rectify the situation, and I appreciated being kept up to date as the solution was implemented. Good company, very personable employees.

Reviewed by Holly-61070 on Aug 29, 2018

5

Efficient and great to work with.

Reviewed by draytoncampbell on Aug 16, 2018

5

As an interior designer, I put a lot of trust in Navis to receive and deliver my clients’ furniture. They always do an outstanding job! They are always on time, quick, incredibly professional and courteous. I could not ask for more!

Reviewed by fmeyerson on Aug 16, 2018

5

Had 3 pieces of White upholstery delivered to Navis for a white glove delivery to client's home. Communication was excellent with updates on receipt of goods. Navis was very accommodating setting up the delivery for a date the client wanted. The gentlemen that delivered the furniture were courteous and professional and the product received was in perfect condition. A great experience overall and would highly recommend Navis Pack and Ship.

Reviewed by KevinBattle on Aug 10, 2018

5

Navis has always responded quickly to our request and always delivers first-rate service.

Reviewed by rovieriel on Jul 19, 2018

5

I needed to ship out a large display case last minute. Employees were helpful and quick to support.

Reviewed by tom-60058 on Jul 10, 2018

5

Excellent service from start to finish with Bob and his team. Thank you.

Reviewed by Aprice2 on Jul 10, 2018

5

We had to ship a 17th century grandfather clock from North Carolina to Maine. Navis sent expert packers to pack and crate this very fragile and expensive antique. It was great that we were able to monitor its journey in real time. We knew where it was whenever we logged on to our Navis account. When it arrived in Maine, Navis made an appointment with its new owners for delivery, rather than just dropping-it-off. Then, there were the unpackers that helped with the delivery and removed the packing materials and disposed of the debris. Our cherished antique clock was packed, shipped, and delivered with white glove service end-to-end. Thank you, Navis!

Reviewed by ehines-22065 on Jun 6, 2018

5

They performed excellent services packing & crating a shipment that was needed urgently. Customer service well performed and price is right.

Reviewed by ZachKrahn on May 30, 2018

5

Very hesitant because my wife put me in charge of shipping her favorite art. I was somewhat put off by the location and a few of the staff members (no shirt on, although it was 90 degrees and humid), but left after meeting with the manager and felt optimistic.

Our favorite art arrived intact, impeccably packaged, and on time. Would use again without hesitation.

Reviewed by yolondaedwards on May 21, 2018

5

Quick quote, fast service, material arrived on time and without damage.

Reviewed by dbrowning1-49865 on May 7, 2018

5

Guys did a wonderful job, and very sweet to my Pup also!!

Reviewed by packardparadise on Apr 20, 2018

5

Thank You!!!! From the professionalism of the staff to the quality of the packaging/crating.....it doesn’t get any better.
Thank You!!!!
Terry B. - Arizona

Reviewed by jason-50773 on Apr 17, 2018

5

Items arrived on time and undamaged.
Packaging was well done.
Communication was good.

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo