Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by desmondbaptiste on May 14, 2021

5

I shipped a pair of valuable sneakers all the way to California, and the buyer said it was the best packaging job he had ever seen. The entire process was easy and well communicated the whole way through. Will definitely be a return customer for my shipping needs. Thank you!

Reviewed by jcadler on May 14, 2021

5

Everything was wrapped, banded, and protected very well so there was no damage to the sensitive equipment during handling and transport.

Reviewed by timclancy-42653 on May 14, 2021

5

Bob Gray was great to work with. The art was packed very carefully and securely, and delivered back to me on time. I would definitely use Navis again.

Reviewed by lagniappetheatre on May 14, 2021

5

I was part of a theatrical lighting auction, but I am based 1200 miles away. Navis was easy to work with. Gave me pricing for pickup, crating, and freight. And if my freight company’s price was better, they let me ship with them instead. Every thing was packed wonderfully and came quickly. Really appreciate it.

Reviewed by EasyShark-46022 on May 11, 2021

5

My beautiful antiques arrived safely and were extremely well packed !! Will use Navis again .

Reviewed by AnxiousPenguin-11916 on May 3, 2021

4

The service was great but after giving a CC authorization by email my card was compromised in the state the company was located - so that sucked. Overall good service. Haven't unpacked the bed yet to check for damage.

Reviewed by Gabbylarner on Apr 28, 2021

5

After much research finally was able to find a company to move my warehouse inventory . Lauren and Bob had been super responsive and professional. Very satisfied.

Reviewed by ShinyGecko-51008 on Apr 24, 2021

5

Everyone at Navis does their best to go the extra mile. I've always had a great experience when using them for my overseas commercial needs. They are responsive and know the business.

Reviewed by GleamingEarthworm-82620 on Apr 24, 2021

5

always professional service and a pleasure to work with Navis.Items packed well and arrive safely all the time. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by johngard on Apr 24, 2021

5

I was extremely impressed with how well packaged my illuminated antique Coca Cola Clock was by Navis Pack & Ship staff. The attention to detail, and the amount of packaging, which included removing the 4 fluorescent tubes and packaging them in 2 separate containers was extraordinary. Needless to say I'm very impressed staff's professionalism, and attention to detail to make sure that my valuable antique clock, which was shipped from your Elkridge, MD location, arrived undamaged to the Navis Ship & Pack location in Eagan MN. Based on this positive experience, I would not hesitate to recommend Navis Pack & Ship to others who might be looking for professional shippers to ship their valuable or one of a kind items across country. Staff's professionalism and attention to detail is truly very much appreciated.

Reviewed by BrightShark-18108 on Apr 24, 2021

4

Second time using Navis. Was pleased with office response, transit time, etc. However, the previous packing job was far better, using bubble wrap scraps or foam to fill empty spaces, etc. No packing materials were used in this shipment. Also, whoever packed the books had little concept of packing for a 650 mile journey. Several books were damaged as a result of this poor packing. Not a terrible experience, but not as happy as I was after the first shipment.

Reviewed by maxmaxwell-14874 on Apr 24, 2021

5

During a relocation in December, I found myself under a major time crunch without the necessary tools, time, or desire to ship over forty unique, framed phots by Paul Elledge. I called Bob at the Wilson location and explained my predicament. Within twenty four hours, he had not only talked me "off the ledge," but quickly sent an extremely reasonable quote. The Drivers were polite, friendly, and efficient handling nearly $10,000 in valuable portraits. Bob was also very flexible in temporarily storing my order until I could relocate. Everything arrived in crates, double lined with particle board, foam borders, and individually bubble wrapped frames. If I were an art dealer, Bob and hist team would be my vendor of choice. You saved me!

Reviewed by EnchantingRhinoceros-52391 on Apr 20, 2021

5

My experience was great! I had inherited from a friend three items. An antique clock; an oriental rug; and a painting. All three arrived on a timely basis and in great condition, especially the clock. The clock will be going out for a tune-up by a man who specializes in clocks and watches; the oriental rug is already in use at my house; and the painting is hanging on a wall in our TV room. One couldn’t wish for anything more! Thanks Navis!

Reviewed by Crypticash on Apr 16, 2021

5

Navis pack and ship did a fantastic job. Steve Collo is great to work with and the painting arrived perfectly packaged.

Reviewed by FriendlySparrow-57372 on Apr 14, 2021

5

Navis recently did a local move for me - the team did a fantastic job - paid thoughtful attention to all items while exercising both care and speed during the move.

Reviewed by PleasantSparrow-6364 on Apr 10, 2021

5

Everyone was very responsive. They did a great job packing my fragile items. Everything got here in perfect condition.

Reviewed by TastyGuppy-43251 on Apr 10, 2021

5

All Those People go out of there way for you and your shipment. I mean friendly, caring, patient, careful, helpful, very understanding and professional. I am glad I have found them and can recommend NAVIS Pack with a good conscience. Thank you Navis people, I will use you again.

Reviewed by LivelyAngelfish-56205 on Apr 9, 2021

5

On time, no damage, professional - all went just as quoted

Reviewed by SmilingReindeer-37164 on Apr 9, 2021

4

GREAT AND EASY EXPERIANCE SHIPPING WITH NAVIS. ALWAYS HELPFUL WITH QUESTIONS AND PROMPT WITH RETURNING CALLS.

Reviewed by AnxiousRaccoon-47956 on Apr 6, 2021

5

Navis prepared & shipped 2 antique pieces of furniture for me. Amazing attention to detail & careful preparation! Courteous staff throughout the process. Excellent coordination with a company at the destination. Pieces arrived without a scratch. My family & I could not be more pleased.

Reviewed by EagerFox-73992 on Apr 2, 2021

5

The girls were absolutely the best !!! Great customer service!!!!!

Reviewed by LightWasp-57092 on Apr 2, 2021

5

They handled my 2 shipments from Colorado to Florida, perfectly. Two fragile pieces of furniture arrived perfectly packed and on schedule. The staff at Navis are also extremely cordial and easy to work with.

Reviewed by CautiousFalcon-45407 on Apr 2, 2021

5

Good communication and excellent packing! Our 19th Century Chinese porcelain arrived perfectly packed and in a timely manner!

Reviewed by aaronmcquaid123 on Apr 1, 2021

5

I used Navis to ship a high dollar computer system. They were excellent.

Reviewed by LightTurkey-37107 on Apr 1, 2021

5

Very accommodating & responsive to my needs and timeline. Would highly recommend!

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo