Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by BetterBoa-81185 on Feb 26, 2021

5

I had an amazing incredibly large painting to ship to the a west coast that arrived safely. They did an amazing job constructing its traveling cocoon. Wonderful company! Also very prompt in all customer service communications as well.

Reviewed by PlainPartridge-78559 on Feb 26, 2021

5

Navis crew was quick to pack all the materials. They were in and out with respect of property and care of what was being shipped.

Reviewed by LivelyBison-36738 on Feb 26, 2021

5

They kept me updated with with the status throughout the process, and made sure I was aware when delays (outside of their control) occured. Great working with them.

Reviewed by FoolishButterfly-21585 on Feb 26, 2021

5

I purchased a painting from an online auction that had tremendous sentimental value - it had been in my childhood home. The people at Navis, from top to bottom worked with me to pack it with the utmost care, arrange reliable shipping and kept me informed all along the way. I recommend using them whenever you can, and if I have the opportunity, will do so as well.

Reviewed by JollyChinchilla-12473 on Feb 26, 2021

5

Easy and smooth, very responsive, packed well.

Reviewed by JamesBridges on Feb 26, 2021

5

Less packing would have been less expensive. The packing cost twice the value of the item.

Reviewed by GlamorousFinch-19293 on Feb 26, 2021

5

Easy and smooth process. Well packed and arrived perfect!

Reviewed by PREPANGO_LLC on Feb 23, 2021

5

amazing customer service! service is very professional.

Reviewed by JaySorkhabi on Feb 19, 2021

5

Excellent packing methods to prevent the shipping damages. Thank you, Jay

Reviewed by FineBear-44861 on Feb 19, 2021

5

I thought the team was very responsive and professional. They made a difficult task easy for me and my client. I thank them for their service!

Reviewed by EnergeticKoala-98324 on Feb 16, 2021

5

Quick and efficient service!

Reviewed by FantasticButterfly-70274 on Feb 13, 2021

5

Fast to respond and pick up auction items and pack them and ship them. Great communication too. Rebecca was excellent.

Reviewed by CourageousAardvark-52768 on Feb 10, 2021

5

Highly recommend this company for their excellent communication, promptness, and professionalism during delivery service of our high end hand made furniture to our customers.

Reviewed by FierceDuck-67919 on Feb 6, 2021

5

Navis near PHL airport did a great job packing and shipping fragile, oval, antique pictures and other fragile pictures. All arrived safe and sound to CO.

Reviewed by ZealousBeetle-34842 on Feb 5, 2021

5

Thank you guys for such a great service!

Reviewed by AnxiousCaribou-53134 on Feb 5, 2021

5

I have had Navis pack and ship several items for us. They have done a good job so far and are very good at communicating their progress.

Reviewed by joannbond on Feb 4, 2021

5

Guys did an excellent job. Thank you.

Reviewed by PamelaYoung535 on Feb 2, 2021

5

Thanks so much for the excellent service: pickup and delivery were right on time. My item arrived well packed and it great condition!

Reviewed by scottalomes on Jan 30, 2021

5

Professional, efficient and good customer service. Bob answered all my questions, was informative and helpful. Sculpture was delivered safely.

Reviewed by SparklingChipmunk-80753 on Jan 30, 2021

5

Navis Pack and Ship did exactly what theysaid they would do, and for the estimated price. All the details were well taken care of and the shipment was packed beautifully and arrived with out any problems. I will call Navis in the future.

Reviewed by russwatkins01 on Jan 29, 2021

4

I can’t complain at all about the speed, which I think is paramount. It was great! For what my shipment was (a coin album) I do think it was over-packed, and more expensive than it needed to be as a result, but in terms of speed and communication, I have no complaints at all. Thanks!

Reviewed by VastZebra-89246 on Jan 29, 2021

5

Bob and his team really went out of their way for us. We were breaking up an estate, so shipments literally went all over the country. We even missed a couple things and Bob came back to pick them up.

Reviewed by HappyMarlin-27417 on Jan 29, 2021

5

We had a customer that needed delivery service in the Ohio area. Navis set a firm price, received the goods, contacted the customer, and gave us stellar service. We will be using them again!

Reviewed by FaithfulDragonfly-90815 on Jan 28, 2021

5

SInce the beggining Patrick and his team were awesome. They clearly communicated the cost driving factors and gave a reasonable estimate. After the auction ended they made all efforts to pick the goods. The packaging was phenomenal and all goods arrived in perfect condititon. I would use them again without hesitation.

Reviewed by MistyBee-27093 on Jan 28, 2021

5

Good communication, well packaged, very satisfied

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo