Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by ShyRaven-43930 on Jan 23, 2021

5

I always use navis to ship my fine art to clients

Reviewed by FancyHedgehog-66978 on Jan 22, 2021

5

Very good Attention to detail

Reviewed by RunningOnTime2021 on Jan 21, 2021

5

I had an expensive clock shipped to me through NAVIS Pack and Ship and I am quite impressed with the care in which it was packed. I was quite pleased to find that they had obviously put a lot of work into making sure that my clock would arrive undamaged. I was also impressed with how quickly they responded to my emails. I would highly recommend this shipper to anyone who is seeking to ship a valuable item.

Reviewed by DouglasDonehoo on Jan 19, 2021

5

When I first asked for the quote I spoke with Louie who was very knowledgeable about what I wanted to do and was so much,immediately provided me with an estimate and a quote and when my item got to them he also called me to inform me.. processed the shipment then Elin Perez took over when it got to the payment was very professional. I was able to pay for it and the same day my package was shipped off and arrived to its destination with everything intact and just like the way they said it will. Took care of my shipping needs to the ultimate degree of professionalism and great customer care. I will definitely ship with them again!. Thank You Louie & Elin Perez.

Reviewed by SmilingFinch-95304 on Jan 16, 2021

5

Good customer service, communication was easy. The definitely worked with me. Will do business again.

Reviewed by ToughCrow-56855 on Jan 15, 2021

5

I have used Navis Pack and Ship twice and their performance has been outstanding. I shipped across the country. Their prices met my budget, they picked up the stuff on the day that they said they would, I got a tracking number and the shipments arrived on the day that was projected. Everything arrived in perfect shape on two pallets. I highly recommend them.

Reviewed by Lawrencepruss on Jan 14, 2021

5

I’m pleased with my shipment. Communication was great and my items arrived safely and we’re clearly prepared with care.

Reviewed by EnchantingBuffalo-63595 on Jan 12, 2021

5

Excellent service on all accounts, very seamless and easy!

Reviewed by Jay20886 on Jan 8, 2021

5

I had a great experience and highly recommend. Thank you for outstanding service.

Reviewed by PlainCaterpillar-25797 on Jan 8, 2021

5

Navis Pack and Ship did an excellent service from packing and shipping of my item by international carrier. I will use this company for my next shipping in the future again.

Reviewed by ProudHamster-67087 on Jan 8, 2021

5

The staff was very friendly and understanding. The rates are competitive and significantly cheaper than what the other big names quoted. I'll use their services again.

Reviewed by HilariousBeetle-99696 on Jan 8, 2021

5

Working with Rebecca was a pleasure. The piece her team moved for us was odd, fragile and very heavy, but arrived in great shape. Certainly would recommend their services and will be returning the next time we need help packing and moving a unique oddity. My thanks.

Reviewed by HealthyRaccoon-31126 on Jan 8, 2021

5

They took care of everything and very helpful

Reviewed by CuteMacaw-28528 on Jan 8, 2021

5

First rate service in every way. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by RsVanc. on Jan 5, 2021

5

Excellent job of communication and packing of a very large painting...245lbs packed.Item arrived with absolutely no damage.

Reviewed by AverageChameleon-63511 on Jan 1, 2021

5

Gary and Mark are the best! They always go above and beyond.

Reviewed by mkbarac on Dec 31, 2020

5

Friendly, efficient, Personable and Professional! Love the locally owned and operated service. Highly recommend them!

Reviewed by BusyNewt-68737 on Dec 29, 2020

5

Item was protected in crate! We were very pleased with our experience with Navis from Lakeland FL to Columbus OH! Thank for the great service! The Youngs

Reviewed by QuaintBobcat-74100 on Dec 25, 2020

5

The arrangements for pick-up was easy and the transport was timely however, the desk arrived with 2 damaged legs. The desk was not properly packaged and something heavy must have been placed on top of the box that contained the desk which crushed the box and damaged the 2 wooden legs. It has been difficult dealing with Metro White Glove to arrange to have the desk repaired. The desk is still not repaired. Would not recommend Metro White Glove for transporting furniture or fragile items.

Reviewed by ProudStingray-537 on Dec 24, 2020

5

Packaging was tremendous.

Reviewed by Right-On on Dec 24, 2020

5

Rapid response, best ever from any other company

Reviewed by TameEagle-99782 on Dec 22, 2020

5

Thank you for your prompt and excellent service.

Reviewed by margarethaley on Dec 18, 2020

5

Thank you for your help, Bob!

Reviewed by BrainyChipmunk-17219 on Dec 18, 2020

5

Navis delivered just as they said they would. No hiccups. Tracking was excellent. Well packed chair arrived safe and sound.

Reviewed by ProudHedgehog-73016 on Dec 15, 2020

5

Navis is THE premiere company when it comes to all of your shipping needs!

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo