Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by WittyAnteater-39653 on Dec 12, 2020

5

Items delivered promptly to the address given. Many thanks.

Reviewed by FriendlyFalcon-2637 on Dec 12, 2020

5

I work with Navis often and have always had good experiences. In addition, my interactions with them have always been very pleasant.

Reviewed by fionaseiler on Dec 11, 2020

5

Jo has been a great help with a complicated shipping. Very easy to contact and very quick to respond to emails, despite the time difference! We received our items from Florida to Madrid, Spain in the time frame estimate. Very pleased with the quick shipment. Would definitely recommend ! Thank you!

Reviewed by PreciousCamel-27788 on Dec 8, 2020

5

A pleasure to work with! I'd recommend

Reviewed by New-Canaan-Logistics-2020 on Dec 5, 2020

5

Navis Pack and ship had excellent service and great communication!! We recommend them and would use the again!

Reviewed by Tsutakawa on Dec 4, 2020

5

Been using Navis for many years. Steve Maggied is great to work with.

Reviewed by OpenHyena-94761 on Dec 4, 2020

4

Excellent! Pick-up and packing was very professionally done. Delivery on time. Overall though, a little pricey.

Reviewed by AdventurousMink-36710 on Dec 4, 2020

5

Ross and crew were 110% committed to a smooth process for a painting shipped from Michigan to Connecticut. Pricing was very reasonable and shipment picked up and delivered on schedule as expected. Thanks. Kirk

Reviewed by WittyPeacock-78210 on Dec 3, 2020

5

Navis shipped my TV from LA to Denver amazing customer service and turnaround Time

Reviewed by MagnificentScorpion-47082 on Dec 3, 2020

5

My shipment was well packaged and delivered safely. Very pleased with the service!

Reviewed by MatthewWC on Dec 1, 2020

5

Louie and Elin are fantastic to work with. They are knowledgeable, fast, and accommodating. I can't imagine anyone else handling our shipping material needs. Navis is #1!

Reviewed by WhoCaresNEway on Nov 26, 2020

5

Fast, clear, polite communication.

Reviewed by DebBailey on Nov 24, 2020

5

I have used Navis Pack now for shipping several paintings. ALL arrived in PERFECT condition. The recipients were all over the country and they stated that when they received the paintings, they were packed rock solid like a fort. So there was no chance of damage. This last time I shipped a painting to a friend's mom and asked if there was any chance of it making it in time for the woman's 78th birthday 2 days from then. Originally they were going to ship it out in 2-3 days. They not only packaged it up that very day and got it out with UPS but she received it THE NEXT DAY!!! EARLY for her birthday. In a hard year, she received something that made her soooo happy. I cannot thank Navis enough not only for doing a great job packing things so they arrive undamaged, but in their amazing customer service! I will ship all my precious items with them from now on!

Reviewed by CleverLizard-98056 on Nov 20, 2020

4

overall good but expensive

Reviewed by FantasticPigeon-79911 on Nov 19, 2020

5

These guys arranged the packing and shipment up to the guy that delivered it perfect !!! AAA+

Reviewed by ronwhitefordii on Nov 19, 2020

5

All was handled as explained. Thank you!

Reviewed by JoyousCondor-3.. on Nov 17, 2020

5

Very strong and protective packaging. First rate all the way.

Reviewed by JDavey-10178 on Nov 14, 2020

4

Dropped off goods to business unit, payment made online and good delivered with no damage. Little bit expensive but worth it for piece of mind. Well protected goods!

Reviewed by ToughSwan-42778 on Nov 13, 2020

5

All is fine!! Best wishes!!

Reviewed by PowerfulArmadillo-54844 on Nov 13, 2020

5

We sold our vacation home in Winter Haven, FL and shipped our personal belongings back home to Calgary, Alberta Canada. Navis made the whole experience so simple.

Reviewed by paulgala on Nov 13, 2020

5

As an artist, shipping a painting to another state is always a concern. I recently shipped a painting to upstate NY to a recently retired employee of a multinational logistics/shipping company. When my client called me to say he received the painting, he told me in his 32 years of shipping and logistics, he had never seen an item more professionally and safely packaged with care. Thank you Navis! Look forward to working with you again in the future! Paul Gala

Reviewed by barbihb on Nov 12, 2020

5

It was a pleasure working with Courtenay at Navis. She was very pleasant ,knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

Reviewed by FriendlyLlama-49408 on Nov 12, 2020

5

Navis was very easy to reach by phone and responded well to customize our shipment.

Reviewed by CuriousChipmunk-73661 on Nov 12, 2020

5

Excellent communication and on time delivery

Reviewed by CleverDragon-2.. on Nov 10, 2020

5

Although when I first received the quote for the service I thought it was expensive, after going through the complete process, I think it had value. You took care of everything, just you said you would, and the packaging was incredible, not like Amazon throwing something in a large box with no packaging materials inside. Thanks again.

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo