Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by CrowdedNighthawk-23136 on Nov 7, 2020

5

Elin was great to deal with. I felt like I was always talking to someone who cared. I had researched many moving companies, and various methods but I found Navis Pack and Ship to be a efficient and an effective method. Elin was beyond understanding with my needs and always corrected anything I was concerned about. Lou was great as well and only got to talk to him a couple of times briefly. I was nervous that all my stuff would be stolen along the long journey but it all arrived nicely packaged and everything was there. The only thing I would recommend to others who are doing cross border shipping is to do your research on customs. I highly recommend Navis Pack and Ship.

Reviewed by MistySeahorse-56303 on Nov 7, 2020

5

From my standpoint as a customer and my total experience with them Navis “hit it out of the park” and we will use them again. We had to ship a valuable piece of art from Maryland to my brother in Virginia. They explained the process clearly, far and away the best price for the job, offered insurance, and according to my brother delivered on time, and packed the painting perfectly. We would use them again without hesitation. able to provide insurance,

Reviewed by SheaVK on Nov 6, 2020

4

I Vastly underestimated potential shipping costs on a piece of medical equipment sold on eBay. Louie was very flexible and understood my position. He went through various solutions to come up with a method to handle my packaging and shipping as cost effective as possible. Will definitely use again

Reviewed by shaheenmarkee on Nov 6, 2020

5

I googled shippers and Navis Pack and Ship came up- I had found a table in that area and needed it shipped to me in Texas- and needed it to arrive between certain dates, I called Bob and he took care of everything and kept me informed through out the whole process- when I receive my item, it was packed well beyond my expectations.. Greatly recommended ..

Reviewed by ShaggyAdd on Nov 6, 2020

5

My shipment was cushioned and packed very well.

Reviewed by TastyRat-72262 on Nov 6, 2020

5

They did a great job from every angle

Reviewed by LivelyOtter-99851 on Nov 5, 2020

5

had good experience! Good pick up and delivery

Reviewed by MushyPony-5040 on Nov 5, 2020

5

Excellent experience all around. Very professional.

Reviewed by Misspriss51 on Nov 5, 2020

5

Excellent customer service and communication. Neatly packaged . I’m definitely satisfied. Thanks again for your help.

Reviewed by ShyLlama-37557 on Nov 3, 2020

5

Jim and his team are a fantastic team. They are fast and reliable and work with you on any logistic challenge you might have. I am happy to highly recommend Jim!

Reviewed by Satisfiedmfo on Oct 31, 2020

5

After trying for six months to have an odd shaped electronic rack moved to the East Coast, this company was outstanding and gave me the right advice about packaging and movement. Picked up the cabinet the next day and should be delivered within a week to The East Coast.

Reviewed by GleamingSwordfish-41823 on Oct 31, 2020

5

Exceptional service and efficient.

Reviewed by SusanGay on Oct 30, 2020

5

Great job protecting my art.

Reviewed by MysteriousShar.. on Oct 29, 2020

5

We have worked with the Navis team over the past couple of years. This year we moved and had our new furniture shipped to Navis. They received it from the trucking company and made several deliveries to our Jew home. They are about the nicest people I have ever worked with and do a totally professional job. I trust them completely .

Reviewed by SillyCricket-2286 on Oct 29, 2020

5

Great customer service and follow-through !! Very enjoyable experience. Price was right also !!!

Reviewed by GoodTurkey-86711 on Oct 29, 2020

5

One quick email and one phone call and I'm all set up! I needed to move some highly sensitive printing equipment across the country. Navis was quick and professional with excellent communication. Everything arrived on time and in great shape. I would highly recommend Navis to anyone who needs crating and shipping services!

Reviewed by BeauMcKay99 on Oct 29, 2020

5

I purchased furniture from an individual and Navis Hempstead scheduled the pickup with the seller quickly, picked it up on time, amazing packing job and quick delivery. Best service ever and the staff were so nice and easy to work with every step of the way! I highly recommend Navis Hempstead for important furniture you need picked up and shipped!

Reviewed by MushyParrot-61372 on Oct 29, 2020

5

Aisha was a pleasure to deal with. We changed plans and she quickly and professionally adapted to our needs. Everyone was extremely helpful. Our possessions were packed, shipped and arrived as promised.

Reviewed by NiceEarthworm-50594 on Oct 27, 2020

5

Buen trato y muy recomendable. En breve hacemos otro envio. Muchas gracias

Reviewed by TiredRattlesnake-85483 on Oct 24, 2020

5

Our service was excellent from start to finish. The crates were packed beautifully. We had fine China, crystal and pottery. 8 boxes in total in 2 wood crates. Everything was sent from California to North Carolina. We are very pleased with the care taken and the professionalism of this company. We will certainly refer this companies services. Thank you for a job well done!

Reviewed by CautiousCrow-19768 on Oct 24, 2020

5

A Masterpiece Packing job !!! Quick and helpfull. Old fashioned service !!!

Reviewed by ray-13244 on Oct 23, 2020

5

Steve and his crew always have done an excellent job for us

Reviewed by ComfortableCheetah-74147 on Oct 22, 2020

5

Great experience, well packed. Furniture arrived quick and with no damage.

Reviewed by ProudSeal-59432 on Oct 17, 2020

5

Excellent. Really appreciate your service

Reviewed by GleamingSeal-98386 on Oct 17, 2020

5

Crew arrived on time..careful with packing and placing on trunk

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo