Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship Los Angeles is rated
4.65
(26 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in Los Angeles

Reviewed by Pumpkinpie on Jun 4, 2021

5

Navis is always top notch

Reviewed by CrowdedOtter-62963 on Jun 4, 2021

5

Fast, great job packing !!!!

Reviewed by NancyBean on May 27, 2021

5

I was very pleased with the timely and friendly service and expertise that I received at Navis when I needed to have a painting packed and shipped across country.

Reviewed by SmilingReindeer-37164 on Apr 9, 2021

4

GREAT AND EASY EXPERIANCE SHIPPING WITH NAVIS. ALWAYS HELPFUL WITH QUESTIONS AND PROMPT WITH RETURNING CALLS.

Reviewed by DouglasDonehoo on Jan 19, 2021

5

When I first asked for the quote I spoke with Louie who was very knowledgeable about what I wanted to do and was so much,immediately provided me with an estimate and a quote and when my item got to them he also called me to inform me.. processed the shipment then Elin Perez took over when it got to the payment was very professional. I was able to pay for it and the same day my package was shipped off and arrived to its destination with everything intact and just like the way they said it will. Took care of my shipping needs to the ultimate degree of professionalism and great customer care. I will definitely ship with them again!. Thank You Louie & Elin Perez.

Reviewed by WittyPeacock-78210 on Dec 3, 2020

5

Navis shipped my TV from LA to Denver amazing customer service and turnaround Time

Reviewed by MatthewWC on Dec 1, 2020

5

Louie and Elin are fantastic to work with. They are knowledgeable, fast, and accommodating. I can't imagine anyone else handling our shipping material needs. Navis is #1!

Reviewed by FantasticPigeon-79911 on Nov 19, 2020

5

These guys arranged the packing and shipment up to the guy that delivered it perfect !!! AAA+

Reviewed by ronwhitefordii on Nov 19, 2020

5

All was handled as explained. Thank you!

Reviewed by CrowdedNighthawk-23136 on Nov 7, 2020

5

Elin was great to deal with. I felt like I was always talking to someone who cared. I had researched many moving companies, and various methods but I found Navis Pack and Ship to be a efficient and an effective method. Elin was beyond understanding with my needs and always corrected anything I was concerned about. Lou was great as well and only got to talk to him a couple of times briefly. I was nervous that all my stuff would be stolen along the long journey but it all arrived nicely packaged and everything was there. The only thing I would recommend to others who are doing cross border shipping is to do your research on customs. I highly recommend Navis Pack and Ship.

Reviewed by SheaVK on Nov 6, 2020

4

I Vastly underestimated potential shipping costs on a piece of medical equipment sold on eBay. Louie was very flexible and understood my position. He went through various solutions to come up with a method to handle my packaging and shipping as cost effective as possible. Will definitely use again

Reviewed by TiredRattlesnake-85483 on Oct 24, 2020

5

Our service was excellent from start to finish. The crates were packed beautifully. We had fine China, crystal and pottery. 8 boxes in total in 2 wood crates. Everything was sent from California to North Carolina. We are very pleased with the care taken and the professionalism of this company. We will certainly refer this companies services. Thank you for a job well done!

Reviewed by LongBird-38796 on Oct 16, 2020

5

Everything was perfect. Thank you!

Reviewed by GloriousRabbit-61865 on Oct 8, 2020

5

Professional, careful work, great customer service.

Reviewed by FunnyPanther-85114 on Sep 8, 2020

5

Everyone is very nice and answered my questions. Very professional, willing to work within our specifications, love the before and after photos. I highly recommend Navis Pack and Ship on all levels.

Reviewed by 427cusmallblock on Aug 14, 2020

5

Great price, great service and on time!

Reviewed by Realshipper on Jul 4, 2020

5

I'm a homeowner, not a commercial business, thus I don't ship freight often. I used Navis once before in the midwest (Rochester, MN office) and it went great. This time Elin Perez at the Los Angeles (Glendale) office handled this shipment for me. Picked up at my garage in Kansas City with a liftgate and delivered to my friends house in LA with a lift gate as planned. He rebuilt the transmission for my '65 Mustang and then shipped back to me the same way. Super smooth transaction. Elin handled it perfectly. I'll use Navis for my next shipment too. Thank you Elin! Peter Cipolla

Reviewed by ColorfulSailfish-94861 on Apr 3, 2020

5

It was a pleasure to work with them. Did a great job of quickly and efficiently communicating all through the process. Items arrived well packaged and will definitely use them again.

Reviewed by WildFlamingo on Mar 6, 2020

5

Awesome like always! Thank you.

Reviewed by lmerchant-67345 on Feb 21, 2020

5

Navis Pack & Ship is dependable and do excellent work!!

Reviewed by mkobylka on Nov 15, 2019

4

no problems arrived in good condition

Reviewed by jbeery-30785 on Sep 9, 2019

5

Navis did a great job picking up and packing a piece of artwork.

Reviewed by Lisa-37913 on Feb 21, 2019

5

Great Service!! I will recommend Navis anytime!!

Reviewed by barkologistics on Jan 3, 2019

5

Fast, Friendly and competitive crating service.

Need a quote? Call us at (818) 296-0190, and we'd be happy to listen and provide a custom solution based on your needs. Thank you for giving Navis the opportunity to earn your trust, and your business.

Sincerely,

Louie Perez & Elin Perez
Navis Pack & Ship of Los Angeles
1847 Dana St
GLENDALE, CA 91201

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship Los Angeles is rated
4.65
(26 Reviews)

Navis Pack & Ship

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo