Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship Seattle, Tacoma & Redmond is rated
4.8
(35 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in Seattle, Tacoma & Redmond

Reviewed by HealthyRaccoon-31126 on Jan 8, 2021

5

They took care of everything and very helpful

Reviewed by RsVanc. on Jan 5, 2021

5

Excellent job of communication and packing of a very large painting...245lbs packed.Item arrived with absolutely no damage.

Reviewed by mkbarac on Dec 31, 2020

5

Friendly, efficient, Personable and Professional! Love the locally owned and operated service. Highly recommend them!

Reviewed by Tsutakawa on Dec 4, 2020

5

Been using Navis for many years. Steve Maggied is great to work with.

Reviewed by JoyousCondor-3.. on Nov 17, 2020

5

Very strong and protective packaging. First rate all the way.

Reviewed by FriendlyLlama-49408 on Nov 12, 2020

5

Navis was very easy to reach by phone and responded well to customize our shipment.

Reviewed by LivelyOtter-99851 on Nov 5, 2020

5

had good experience! Good pick up and delivery

Reviewed by SuperPiranha-96250 on Aug 1, 2020

5

No problems at all with my shipment which arrived on the expected delivery date with no damage whatsoever. PC was carefully packed.

Reviewed by deanmalispina on Dec 28, 2019

5

They did a great job from the first call to the delivery to the customer of my one of a kind table !!

Reviewed by lynettefc12 on Dec 2, 2019

4

Everything went find except the address given for the receiving facility was incorrect. It was actually a mile away from the original address (which was not connected with Navis). It was sorted out, but correct information up front would have been better.

Reviewed by lylemoss on Jul 24, 2019

5

The entire process was painless and flawless - and I received ongoing communication every step of the way. Highly recommend to anyone wishing to ship art or collectibles.

Reviewed by DUNCANBECE on Jul 6, 2019

5

Navis was very helpful and flexible, packing for several of us dividing up physical goods from an estate. Many of the items were of very high sentimental value. They were quick and careful.

Reviewed by jeffccarson on Jun 24, 2019

5

Showed up on time and did a great job of packing up.

Reviewed by tish-12195 on May 30, 2019

5

Hi, Great communication and willing to help me with the best way to ship equipment after shipping. Thank you

Reviewed by patricktharker on Jan 4, 2019

5

Flawless and professional

Reviewed by matthew-57082 on Dec 10, 2018

5

Good communication, reasonable price, well executed.

Reviewed by bstephensla on Nov 29, 2018

5

From start to finish, the shipping process was smooth and easy, with constant communication throughout. Thank you

Reviewed by MatthewCurry on Nov 14, 2018

5

Referred thru my former art furniture gallery with solid praise. Kacy went thru the question/answer with thoughtful patient guidance and ease. Budget options based on my input and the delivery conditions discussed and finalized, transport tracked and perfect/timely delivery reported as "beautifully received!" Kudos team Navis! ~ MXCDesign, Bainbridge Island

Reviewed by jtcgarcia on Nov 13, 2018

5

I truly appreciated the friendly and caring support from all of the staff. The cost was also very reasonable! Everything arrived on schedule and in great shape.

Reviewed by ronaldorue on Nov 13, 2018

5

Your company does what it offers Thanks

Reviewed by jorgemendez-24495 on Jul 12, 2018

5

Package arrived in good condition

Reviewed by tim-3910 on Mar 7, 2018

5

Kacy was super professional and handled everything the way it should have been, plus some!! A+ all the way!!!

Reviewed by sarahfeller on Jan 31, 2018

5

Custom art packing service was amazing! Such great service, friendly manager and they took really good care of us. Will absolutely use Navis again. Steven was the best!

Reviewed by davisjm356 on Oct 21, 2017

5

Novis Pack & Ship was very helpful with our shipment! We would gladly recommend them to anyone in need or shipping!

Reviewed by dechar on Oct 12, 2017

5

Great Service and response.....

Need a quote? Call us at (253) 872-4443, and we'd be happy to listen and provide a custom solution based on your needs. Thank you for giving Navis the opportunity to earn your trust, and your business.

Sincerely,

Steve Maggied & Laurie Maggied Gillen
Navis Pack & Ship of Seattle, Tacoma & Redmond
7082 S 220th St
Kent, WA 98032-1910

Navis Pack & Ship

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo