Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis in Boise

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship Boise is rated
4.55
(26 Reviews)
5
Reviewed by dennis-59856 on February 15, 2018

Great Experience , especially compared to other NP&S location , not naming any but let it be know George is doing an EXCELLENT job !
Thank you for all of your help , look forward to working with you in the Future .

5
Reviewed by vsclay on October 11, 2017

No problems, picked the piece up in Boise and delivered to our home in Alaska. Thanks

5
Reviewed by kmontjoy on September 19, 2017

I had to figure out how to get some unwieldy items from Idaho to Alabama after my aunt's death. The items were fragile and too large and heavy to take on the plane. Navis worked hard to pack the items and find the best way to ship them. They arrived in perfect condition on the date promised, and I especially appreciate being kept informed throughout the process.

5
Reviewed by lisahawes on September 19, 2017

The table Navis shipped for me was packed beautifully. The staff was extremely friendly and communicative - they even called me to tell me about an imperfection in the table I had purchased from an out-of-state vendor! They went above and beyond my expectations for great service! Thank you!

5
Reviewed by drrlmiller on September 12, 2017

Everyone was very prfessional. We felt that Navis treated our furniture like it was their own. It was delivered in excellent condition. Highly recommend them.

5
Reviewed by rod-16049 on August 18, 2017

First Time customer of Navis, they followed through as promised and did an awesome job at packaging product at a fair price. Will be my first call for next time I need packaging services!

4
Reviewed by orangepoppys on July 16, 2017

Steve was my contact at Navis and he was very helpful and did an excellent job every step of the way.
Thank you!

5
Reviewed by shrtcak on July 11, 2017

They showed up on time. Very friendly, worked fast and efficiently! Would recommend highly.

Thank you!

5
Reviewed by phillvincent on May 18, 2017

Fast and friendly service, great crates!

5
Reviewed by scottc-64715 on May 15, 2017

EXCELLENT SERVICE AS USUALL. FAST QUOTING AND DELIVERY.

4
Reviewed by AmberChristensen on May 15, 2017

I wish it hadn't of been so expensive, but our items were well packed and received quickly and since were about to miss a plane flight we were relieved to find a service to handle our items at short notice

5
Reviewed by PearAlbatross-57550 on April 14, 2017

Navy's picked up and delivered on time and everything was in great condition

5
Reviewed by marilyn_a_perry on March 6, 2017

Absolutely a great job!!! Shipping was prompt and the items arrived in great shape. I was astounded at the care of packing..including building shipping crates, padding, the works. I highly recommend you for any shipping.

5
Reviewed by lisasteiner01 on January 18, 2017

I am so thankful that I found Navis Pack and Ship. They provide "old school" customer service. By that I mean, the way that customer service used to be and should be now a days. They were so nice and went above and beyond to help me with my shipping needs. I can't thank them enough. I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know, and I will also be back for future shipping needs. Thank you so much for your help!

5
Reviewed by holysheetsidaho on April 26, 2016

Meets all of our customer needs and greatly satisfied with their service!

5
Reviewed by jeff_inouye on February 4, 2016

Very knowledgable and professional staff was able to move some of our most critical assets in a data center relocation. I am grateful for their level of service and would recommend them to the tech community for their needs.

5
Reviewed by victor-2973 on November 4, 2015

It was a pleasure to work with their crew. Very prompt and completed the work in a professional manor.

5
Reviewed by rsmith-95767 on August 18, 2015

Steve has been excellent to work with. He has always met our requirements in a timely manner.

5
Reviewed by beatriz-24591 on August 18, 2015

They are proficient in the language of shipping and packing.

5
Reviewed by steven_e_hill on June 18, 2015

Driver is very friendly and professoinal.

5
Reviewed by michael_hagl on April 27, 2015

Great Customer service and timely delivery..

5
Reviewed by susankarnes on April 25, 2015

Fast, professional agent and packers. Would use again in a heartbeat.

5
Reviewed by chanson-13434 on April 25, 2015

The Best ever! Thanks Navis for the great service.