Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.75
(1949 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, & RTP

Reviewed by debraboro on Mar 27, 2018

5

Excellent service and communication from start to finish - thank you Navis!

Reviewed by jkorf on Feb 28, 2018

5

Very timely delivery and extreme care was taken with packaging.

Reviewed by ryanpmiller on Feb 23, 2018

5

These guys helped me move an 850 lb car lift. Did a great job and made quick work of it!

Reviewed by ThanhPham on Feb 7, 2018

5

the entire team was professional, friendly, and treated our pieces with the utmost care.

Reviewed by suethomson24 on Dec 27, 2017

5

You kept me well-informed of the progress at every step. Thank you!

Reviewed by susyqh on Dec 1, 2017

5

The folks at Navis Shipping were professional, quick to respond, and successful at mailing a fragile art piece that needed special care. I highly recommend their services!

Reviewed by ChadwickTruax on Dec 1, 2017

5

Navis Pack and Ship always provides a top notch customer service! We've been a customer of Navis for 3 years and we have always been pleased with the services provided!

Reviewed by bubblegumamerican on Nov 22, 2017

5

Safe and on time...very responsive to all of our concerns...thank you Navis!

Reviewed by cahoward-14438 on Nov 22, 2017

5

Navis was top notch - from their team packing delicate items carefully and thoughtfully to the coordination of logistics to the delivery of items to various locations in another state. Thank you!!

Reviewed by lsimmons-66976 on Nov 2, 2017

5

I had some fragile items that I needed shipped. I got friendly, helpful and efficient service from the people at Navis! It was a good experience and I'll use them again with any other shipping needs!

Reviewed by NathanBazzell on Oct 18, 2017

4

Easy shipping. No visibility on its arrival or the problems in customs.

Reviewed by ArnoldChristensen on Oct 16, 2017

5

The Navis team is very responsive and courteous through the process when we had to make significant changes in shipping location and timeing.

Reviewed by queengreen93 on Oct 13, 2017

5

Excellent service, sooner than expected arrival of my furniture, well done delivery. I’ll call on Navis again!

Reviewed by hypnosisop on Oct 13, 2017

4

The packing is excellent, however the delivery was delayed due to logistic of equipment (truck with a lift).

Reviewed by MichaelOkyen on Sep 28, 2017

5

Quick, great customer service, willing to work with us on schedule.

Reviewed by zeid-73511 on Sep 25, 2017

5

I had an amazing experience, I have nothing negative to say!

Reviewed by morayford on Sep 13, 2017

5

Everything from customer service to picking up an antique desk, packing shipping and delivering went perfectly every step of the way. Could not have done anything better. Very very impressed!

Reviewed by design-8396 on Aug 25, 2017

5

We have been very please with the professional service we receive from Navis.

Reviewed by barbara-52769 on Aug 17, 2017

4

Large, bulky but delicate package was delivered safely to its destination. It was not a time-sensitive delivery, so we did not mind it took longer to get delivered than originally promised. However, it was slightly confusing that the website indicated that delivery had been made but really it was just handed off to a local delivery company. It took two additional days for the actual delivery.

Finally, we would recommend that the whomever you ship with does all the packing. It seems that NAVIS opened the package that was boxed by FEDEX and that caused some confusion on our end.

Reviewed by ljleith on Aug 3, 2017

5

We appreciate your professionalism, flexibility, and efficiency.

Reviewed by jdad6901 on Aug 2, 2017

5

Shipped a coffee table from NC to AR and all went well.

Reviewed by saseehav on Jul 17, 2017

5

Easy to use, all I had to do was sign

Reviewed by jrybovich on Jul 11, 2017

5

Paintings were delivered in perfect condition.

Reviewed by BryanKearse on May 17, 2017

5

Bob, Carol and the Raleigh team have always provided great service!

Reviewed by benjaminbrand on May 12, 2017

5

Great packing of glass framed art. Arrived perfectly intact. Thanks.

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo