Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.75
(1949 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, & RTP

Reviewed by PastelPinkSnake-92429 on May 2, 2017

5

Excellent customer service and quick shipping to destination.

Reviewed by PalePlumMoth-48166 on Apr 19, 2017

5

We asked for a large photo to be crated. Bob, Carol and the entire team both very experienced, professional, friendly and helpful. The whole entire process was seamless. I would highly recommend them.

Reviewed by jenmaemn on Feb 3, 2017

5

On time and got the job done.

Reviewed by cquijano_dca on Jan 17, 2017

5

THANK YOU NAVIS OF NOVI, MI!
TAKING THE TIME TO FOLLOW MY INSTRUCTIONS FOR PICTURES AND PACKING IN A TIMELY MATTER WAS FABULOUS AND MADE MY CUSTOMER VERY HAPPY.
LOOK FORWARD TO WORKING WITH YOU AGAIN.
CHRISTIE QUIJANO
ADCOM WORLDWIDE
DCA

Reviewed by jtjackman on Nov 28, 2016

5

This was my first time using Navis and I found them very good. Easy to accommodate my packing and shipping needs for items our company bought at an auction. Two of the three items have arrived in great shape. Crating/packing was great! Will use again.

Reviewed by susan-81613 on Jul 2, 2016

5

Navis is my go-to resource when I need items shipped out of state! They give my clients excellent and professional service. My clients' belongings are safe and cared for with Navis.

Reviewed by rachel_henley on Mar 11, 2016

5

My company had to ship bulky and irregularly shaped crates containing sensitive electronic assemblies. Bob worked with me over several days to provide the right truck, best route, and necessary equiment to get the items shipped on-time. And all with less than a week turn around! Great Customer Service! I will use them again.

Reviewed by stephanie_buchko on Feb 9, 2016

5

I have used this delivery service for the second time now. Both times the delivery team has been efficient and careful of the historic building they deliver in. They are great about moving around the delivery into the desired location without complaint.

Reviewed by m_taylor-36557 on Feb 4, 2016

5

We just started using Navis Pack & Ship for receiving and delivery of furnishings to our clients. So far, they are doing a great job of promptly letting us know when items arrive, keeping us in the loop of damaged items, and delivering items with few problems. We are very happy with their service!

Reviewed by kherring-62310 on Dec 1, 2015

5

Answered all my questions about shipping. Quick quote. Did an awesome job boxing up my stuff. Great guys to work with.

Reviewed by ashwin_gade on Dec 1, 2015

5

I am very pleased with Navis' helpfulness and prompt service. I needed a shipment palletized and shipped overnight on very short notice and Bob Gray helped me get everything out and delivered on time with no issue. The pick up crew was right on time and helped get everything on the truck. Very satisfied!

Reviewed by sfehlberg on Oct 14, 2015

5

Best price, easy communication, item shipped and arrived as agreed.

Reviewed by cody-63083 on Sep 29, 2015

5

Easy to communicate with and very amenable to different needs.

Reviewed by kyle_millard on Jul 21, 2015

5

Very nice group to work with and very attentive.

Reviewed by s_mcmanus on Jun 18, 2015

5

Efficient, helpful and very good communicators. Great experience.

Reviewed by t_turner-87524 on May 21, 2015

5

I was pleased to find you
I was very satisfied with the help you offered to assist us in getting my shipment to the store

Reviewed by gracekirchner on May 3, 2015

5

Items were very well packed and arrived promptly in perfect condition.

Reviewed by phatchfield on May 2, 2015

5

Packing was amazing -they could have dropped it out of a helicopter and everything would have survived intact! Very friendly and accommodating staff.

Reviewed by mckinneydjmcr on Apr 27, 2015

5

The service was great and my valuable item was delivered on time and with no problems with. Would definitely recommend to anyone shipping a valuable item.

Reviewed by tim_davis on Apr 27, 2015

5

Bob Gray always does a fantastic job for us. Our shipments always arrive on time.

Reviewed by barry-29572 on Apr 27, 2015

5

Carrol and Bob did a great job for me. I had a last minute request that he was able to take care of it like a Rock Star. Very please and will use again when needed.

Barry T.

Reviewed by blondinx on Apr 25, 2015

5

I will continue to buy from auctions and continue to use Navis Pack and Ship for my shipper!

Reviewed by shaw-64492 on Apr 18, 2015

5

Everything went very smoothly.

Reviewed by robbie_loehr on Mar 25, 2015

5

Bob Gray at Navis has come through several times to help us get equipment where we needed it when we needed it while being gracious and incredibly easy to work with.

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo