´╗┐

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship Rancho Cordova & Sacramento is rated
4.9
(11 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in Rancho Cordova & Sacramento

Reviewed by Satisfiedmfo on Oct 31, 2020

5

After trying for six months to have an odd shaped electronic rack moved to the East Coast, this company was outstanding and gave me the right advice about packaging and movement. Picked up the cabinet the next day and should be delivered within a week to The East Coast.

Reviewed by GleamingSwordfish-41823 on Oct 31, 2020

5

Exceptional service and efficient.

Reviewed by CleverLlama-33070 on Jun 4, 2020

5

Very fast and courteous. Got from CA to CO in just a couple of days.

Reviewed by EncouragingSeahorse-82997 on Jun 4, 2020

5

Items packed carefully, shipped in timely manner, and at fair price

Reviewed by dbhauling707 on Feb 22, 2020

5

The employees are friendly and make the experience enjoyable. I would refer anyone I know to them for their packing and shipping needs.

Reviewed by magugin on Dec 12, 2019

4

Shipped vintage arcade ca to fl. The charge for the packing and labor was a little steep for how it arrived. I expected a crate based on the videos but it arrived wrapped in cardboard and shrink wrap. Otherwise delivery was fast and communication at the point of delivery was good. Thanks!

Reviewed by lindamcginley on Oct 31, 2019

5

My entire experience with shipping this machine was no fuss no muss Nothing but professional and swift! Thanks so much.

Reviewed by sungchoi on Oct 30, 2019

5

The package was delivered a lot faster than I was expecting especially since it was going to Alaska. Thank you

Reviewed by spkace1 on Apr 28, 2018

5

I purchased a bed for a 1988 Toyota pick up from Rancho Cordova California but needed it shipped to Buffalo New York - about a 2500 mile journey. I contacted Shawn at Navis Pack and Ship in Rancho Cordova to see if he could help me. He handled the pick up of the box from the parts dismantler yard and worked with me on how we could make sure it made it to Buffalo without damage. They picked up the box and took it to their location, made an adequate shipping pallet and protected EVERYTHING!!!! When I picked up the box from the trucking company dock, all the workers were amazed at the packing job and commented that all the Navis Pack and Ship freight comes in completely protected. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who has something to get from point A to point B - you won't be disappointed from my experience!!!

Reviewed by store1614 on Jan 13, 2017

5

Shan and his staff always meet our needs and provide great customer service! They can do it all!

Reviewed by contact-19364 on Apr 27, 2015

5

They took great care in the handling of my package. I also appreciated the fact that they kept me informed. I will definitely use them again.

Need a quote? Call us at (916) 638-3200, and we'd be happy to listen and provide a custom solution based on your needs. Thank you for giving Navis the opportunity to earn your trust, and your business.

Sincerely,

Raj & Nirmal Mangat
Navis Pack & Ship of Rancho Cordova & Sacramento
11415 Sunrise Gold Cir Ste 10
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742-6582

Navis Pack & Ship

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo