Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship Chesapeake - Serving Hampton Roads is rated
4.8
(20 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in Chesapeake - Serving Hampton Roads

Reviewed by jdejesus4 on Oct 26, 2017

5

A+, Quick response, outstanding customer service, I will highly recommend this business anytime.

Reviewed by jannadean on Jun 16, 2017

5

With much thanks to Tracy Wijnans, we received friendly and patient help with a relatively small shipment of household goods at a very reasonable price. Having had previous experience with other companies, I would recommend Navis Pack and Ship far above any other for shipments large or small. It was a pleasure and relief to be treated so effectively and well.

Reviewed by hunter_beaton on Mar 8, 2017

5

Have dealt with Navis Pack and Ship (Greenbrier location) for the last couple years now on a wide range of items from airplane propellers to refrigerant to automobile tires and reel to reel machines. Cherie, the owner, runs an excellent group of friendly yet knowledge individuals (yea I'm talking about you Tracey and Mark!) that go above and beyond to find me the best price on shipping and make sure that whatever i'm shipping both myself and the recipient have full confidence it will arrive safely. Even in the event something negative were to occur (which it hasn't thus far), I trust Navis will be in my corner in order to fix any shipping related situation.

Thanks so much for all you do Navis!

Best regards,
-Hunter

Reviewed by pciula on Mar 7, 2017

5

Friendly staff. Always quick to respond and go the extra step to meet our needs.

Reviewed by store0645 on Feb 9, 2017

5

A thought the service was a bit pricy given the time it took for the actual job to be completed. With that said, I thought the work was done on time and in a great manner. A great level of knowledge and professionalism was exhibited by Marc, the pallet technician as well as Tracy the Navis center Operation Rep.
Pls contact me if you wish to discuss the price of the job. It will make me look for other alternatives in the future. I look forward to hearing from you Eddie Montero 757-707-5814 The UPS Store 0645 and 6103 owner.

Reviewed by cbibbrn on Feb 3, 2017

5

There aren't enough positive words to express how great the services were & how personable the delivery personnel were & prompt. On a scale of 0-10, I'd rate it at 100. As I'm getting older I anticipate I'll be using you a lot in the future & will be highly recommended to everyone.
Thank you. You

Reviewed by cicadahouseinteriors on Nov 28, 2016

5

Delivery went smoothly - on time - with no problems - super professional. Thank you!

Reviewed by store5180 on Dec 30, 2015

5

We will always do business with your company, your company always take care of us.

thank you,

Reviewed by wade_reeves on Dec 1, 2015

5

Very Satisfied. Quick, easy with no problems.

Reviewed by mpetersen-76726 on Oct 14, 2015

5

I always enjoy working with our local office. :)

Reviewed by solutions-87303 on Sep 29, 2015

5

To say I was satisfied would be an understatement. Nevis Pack & Ship handled our move of antique furniture with the utmost care. The items were securely packed, cushioned and crated. There were no damages to crates or contents.
In all the years I have used movers I have never had the pleasure of working with a company that performs like they do.
I would recommend them without hesitation.
Martin Dunetz

Reviewed by bhudkins on Aug 18, 2015

5

Have always handled any EcoQuip packing and crating requirement.

Reviewed by pwheeley on Jun 18, 2015

5

Have been dealing with Navis for several years. They are very helpful and do excellent work. Everyone is very friendly.

Reviewed by kelle_foley on Jun 18, 2015

5

Quick and Prompt service!

Reviewed by skipjacknauticalwares on May 26, 2015

5

Navis always gets it done right!

Reviewed by risae2805 on May 20, 2015

5

As a DoD, FedEx customer, I always use NAVIS as our main shipper. They are knowledgeable, friendly and very courteous.

Reviewed by alisonselder on May 1, 2015

5

Navis is always the best! Professional and efficient...we've never had any problems with the large and/or fragile items we ship through them.

Reviewed by eaorsay on Apr 26, 2015

5

Navis and the folks there have been a terrific alternative for shipping our oddly shaped but fragile custom furniture pieces. The items have arrived at their destination in perfect shape and in a timely manner. Our small business has been very pleased to find Navis.

Reviewed by bregman_heather on Mar 25, 2015

5

very accommodating staff and overall a wonderful experience.

Need a quote? Call us at (800) 344-3528, and we'd be happy to listen and provide a custom solution based on your needs. Thank you for giving Navis the opportunity to earn your trust, and your business.

Sincerely,

Brett Monson
Navis Pack & Ship of Chesapeake - Serving Hampton Roads
1025 Executive Blvd Ste 101
Chesapeake, VA 23320-3650

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship Chesapeake - Serving Hampton Roads is rated
4.8
(20 Reviews)

Navis Pack & Ship

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo