Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.75
(1953 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in Downers Grove & Greater Chicago

Reviewed by swegner-93868 on Mar 1, 2016

5

Navis Pack went above and beyond to make my International shipment happen.

Reviewed by gravesfineart1 on Feb 8, 2016

5

Well Done! ................................................................

Reviewed by michaelcichontribalarts on Aug 18, 2015

5

The Navis team did a great job helping me get a fragile and important ancient work of art safely delivered here, 1500 miles away!

Reviewed by e_borg on Aug 18, 2015

5

Very good service. Very responsive. Good feedback. Thank you.

Reviewed by scottlehrer1 on Jul 21, 2015

5

They were very responsive and responsible, and charged a reasonable fee for their services.

Reviewed by nyschoolpress on Jun 25, 2015

5

Highly reliable and dependable people make up this company.
We had the best shipping experience.

Reviewed by mgarcia-63412 on Jun 19, 2015

5

Quick and easy. Best prices too!

Reviewed by rosie-32069 on Jun 18, 2015

5

my painting was picked up from the auction house, packed properly and shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition. I intend to use them for all my shipping needs from this location.

Reviewed by tcastellon on May 21, 2015

5

Great. Your Chicago and Denver locations are most helpful.

Reviewed by joantaragan on Apr 27, 2015

5

Awaiting the arrival of my lots. The need to access a payment protocol was a little off putting. Internet gymnastics is not fun for the elderly especially with an old computer. Once I spoke with Navis,and gave my card numbers, one would hope it was enough. The charge also seemed dear for what would fit in a shoebox. Let's hope my items are enroute. Joan Taragan

Reviewed by ednrasail on Apr 25, 2015

5

Very efficient and professional.Box looks like you could drive a tank over it.Will leave in place while we remodel our home.

Reviewed by nanneb on Apr 25, 2015

4

I had told Tom when I placed the order to pick up from Leslie Hindman Auction House that I didn't want the lamp shades if they were not in good condition.
The shades were shipped anyway, despite the fact that they were worn & not in good shape. The flared shade was on the bottom with the cylindrical shade down over it. That resulted in tears on all 4 corners of the flared shade & damage to the cylindrical shade as well. I will have to throw both shades away.
My request was not honored & I am upset that I had to pay for the poor packaging & shipping of the shades.
The 4 vases that were shipped were in great shape & very well packed.
I would be happy to have a refund for the cost of shipping the shades.
Thank you!

Nanne Simonds
[email protected]

Reviewed by jmlmrtm on Apr 25, 2015

5

Every thing was packed securely and shipped in a timely manner.

Reviewed by wittypike on Apr 25, 2015

5

The object that you sent was wrapped perfectly and arrived quickly and in perfect condition .
I be recommended Navis to 2 friends a I will surely contact you again I the future .
Thank you for the polite attention that I received when make the shipping arrangements .
Sincerely -
Leon Hecht

Reviewed by tcam2 on Mar 25, 2015

5

They never replied to my email request. I had to call by phone and was told thats the best way to reach them. I left a message, no one called me back. I called again spoke to someone a lady. Got estimate, charged my card and as of today I have not gotten package. WORST customer service I ve deal with in a long time. Will not buy from Suannins auction house if I have to use this shipping company.

Reviewed by szellhart on Mar 25, 2015

4

Got a rate pretty quickly and the overall handling was without issue. Still waiting for an invoice though

Reviewed by aw-64365 on Mar 25, 2015

5

They were very helpful. My item was picked up from my place, professionally prepared for shipping, then stored before being picked up from their location.

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo