´╗┐

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship Denver & Boulder is rated
3.8
(15 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in Denver & Boulder

Reviewed by christrevino on Oct 23, 2019

5

The driver was courteous. I was informed of where my package when it was picked up, two hours out, and when it was delivered. Out server was delivered in great condition and we were able to go live as planned. Nice!

Reviewed by RachelL-42165 on Aug 27, 2019

5

They did everything they promised, packed, loaded, shipped, arrived on time, unloaded, very professional and nice to work with.

Reviewed by carolynstevensonqcy on Mar 12, 2018

5

The owner was flexible and accommodating about my drop off and pick up needs. Very friendly service!

Reviewed by roy-48179 on Jun 12, 2017

5

I work with a number of Navis locations across the country. Arlene at the Austin branch runs a very professional operation. I have worked with her on a number of orders and everything always goes exactly as planned. I can highly recommend this Navis location

Reviewed by donwburnes on Feb 4, 2017

5

Excellent help, excellent service.

Reviewed by dbovia on Sep 15, 2016

5

Personal and professional. Will use and recommend.

Reviewed by wholesaleaesthetics on Dec 30, 2015

5

Billy was very helpful in providing me with a detailed and competitive quote. This order was a little more complicated than most, with multiple pick up, and drop off locations, so good communication and cost breakdowns were critical. The Navis team also did a great job of packaging and palletizing the equipment so that everything arrived safely. Thank you!

Reviewed by barry_fanning on Jun 18, 2015

5

Great service and good communication at fair prices. My equipment was packed securely and arrived safely. An A+ recommendation.

Reviewed by joewaldinger111 on Apr 25, 2015

5

The workers were very efficient and qualified. The move of our furniture went very smooth, no problems, no incidents of any kind. I would strongly recommend Navis Pack and Ship to any of our friends or family members. We were very satisfied.

Reviewed by jraya on Mar 25, 2015

5

Very good customer service and always doing what they can to help expedite urgent orders.

Need a quote? Call us at (303) 536-5329, and we'd be happy to listen and provide a custom solution based on your needs. Thank you for giving Navis the opportunity to earn your trust, and your business.

Sincerely,

Keith & Kelli Binzer
Navis Pack & Ship of Denver & Boulder
1630 W. Evans Ave Unit J
Englewood, CO 80110

Navis Pack & Ship

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo