Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship New York, Long Island & Queens is rated
4.55
(93 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in New York, Long Island & Queens

Reviewed by StormySwordfish-60074 on Apr 1, 2021

5

Excellent customer service! Fast and reliable packaging service and freight. We will definitely use again.

Reviewed by BeauMcKay99 on Oct 29, 2020

5

I purchased furniture from an individual and Navis Hempstead scheduled the pickup with the seller quickly, picked it up on time, amazing packing job and quick delivery. Best service ever and the staff were so nice and easy to work with every step of the way! I highly recommend Navis Hempstead for important furniture you need picked up and shipped!

Reviewed by MushyParrot-61372 on Oct 29, 2020

5

Aisha was a pleasure to deal with. We changed plans and she quickly and professionally adapted to our needs. Everyone was extremely helpful. Our possessions were packed, shipped and arrived as promised.

Reviewed by NiceEarthworm-50594 on Oct 27, 2020

5

Buen trato y muy recomendable. En breve hacemos otro envio. Muchas gracias

Reviewed by FantasticPony-94496 on Sep 10, 2020

5

Every bit of this process was made as easy as possible by a staff of professional people who did a great job at a fair price. My friend's artwork arrived at his home in perfect condition. Thank you!

Reviewed by greghammer-53395 on Feb 19, 2020

5

Aisha was great to work with!

Reviewed by srenton on Jan 16, 2020

5

excellent experience from start to finish. Came at correct time to provide us with a quote and and showed up on time the day of the pickup. All of the technology equipment was very well packed so we have experienced no unwanted surprises!! Job well done!!

Reviewed by daniel-81753 on Dec 19, 2019

5

Navis really provided outstanding service for packing a rather huge item we needed to return cross country. They were accommodating, polite, and willing to work with us on a short timeline. Definitely the most affordable option. Thank you for your help!

Reviewed by cadencebean on Nov 13, 2019

5

Fantastic service - thanks Jim from Blu Logistics

Reviewed by taniahemmons on Oct 30, 2019

5

Navis Pack & Ship #13008NY is BY FAR the best moving company in the area!!!! They do a phenomenal job every time we work with them.

Reviewed by navisbaltimoreops on Oct 4, 2019

5

Great communication, I would definitely work with them again.

Reviewed by ssherman-26742 on Sep 30, 2019

5

Arranged for our fragile items to be shipped from NY to the West Coast to find that the company we picked could not fulfill the obligation. Hired Navis to take over and they were professional and efficient

Reviewed by shipping-15649 on Sep 16, 2019

5

Staff worked really hard on short notice. Got the job done and really saved the day for me! Really a pleasure to talk to the staff, and all at a great price.

Reviewed by yaponishe on Sep 13, 2019

5

Patient, caring, detailed. Thank you!

Reviewed by cwilligan on Aug 15, 2019

4

Prompt and helpful service.

Reviewed by MARC-8341 on Aug 7, 2019

5

Fast, Efficient, and Professional.

Reviewed by eduardo-11583 on Jul 30, 2019

5

All staff members are friendly and helpful, provide great customer service, and on top of packing my product with utmost efficiency (which is a technology that requires careful handling), pricing is great! I'll be using their service again.

Reviewed by delgreco-28524 on Jul 10, 2019

5

will be using Navis for future deliveries to the area. Thank you!

Reviewed by tmthoffa on Jul 1, 2019

5

I LOVED the pursuit of superior customer service that was provided by NAVIS Hempstead. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends. Thanks!

Reviewed by lawrasonj on Jun 11, 2019

4

Great job but a bit expensive

Reviewed by vgentry on May 23, 2019

5

Very professional, Caroline is a fountain of information!!

Reviewed by maximebayol on May 9, 2019

5

Everyone At Navis was very helpful, on time, very communicative.

Reviewed by ecr96999 on Apr 30, 2019

5

The people at Navis were outstanding professionals who took great care to make sure my items arrived in good condition. The packing and crating of items in my mom's was done perfectly to prepare for the long trip from New York to my home inj South Carolina.I highly recommend Navis to anyone needing similar services. Also, their written up-front estimate was very close to the final cost which was based on the weight of all the items. Thank you, Navis!

Reviewed by pedromaciel on Apr 24, 2019

5

ALWAYS ON TIME AND REASONABLY PRICED. EXCELLENT WORK BY AISHA IN HEMPSTEAD, NY.

Reviewed by jhernandez-57881 on Apr 18, 2019

5

We've been using Navis for quite some time and always love their service. We'll continue to use their services and be a loyal customer. Thank you Navis !!

Need a quote? Call us at (516) 640-4845, and we'd be happy to listen and provide a custom solution based on your needs. Thank you for giving Navis the opportunity to earn your trust, and your business.

Sincerely,

Bill Greenwood
Navis Pack & Ship of New York, Long Island & Queens
179 N Main St
Freeport, NY 11520

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship New York, Long Island & Queens is rated
4.55
(93 Reviews)

Navis Pack & Ship

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo