Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(2358 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in New York, Long Island & Queens

Reviewed by vjc15 on Feb 25, 2019

5

Very professional, all items packed very carefully. Will definitely use them in the future.

Reviewed by hpassow on Jan 11, 2019

5

As someone who began her work life 20-plus years ago in retail at 15, and trained well, I've been increasingly disappointed over the years in the rapid degeneration of genuinely good customer service by companies who manipulatively go out of their way to advertise the opposite. And after living in NYC I found this to be exaserpatingly truer. However, I was pleasantly surprised by the excellent customer service I received from your representatives: from the woman who took my order (I forget her name now, but she was very kind and helpful each time we spoke on the phone), to the nice and helpful gentlemen who picked up my order in Astoria Queens (who were late arriving the pickup, but very much made up for it by being super nice and helpful during a stressful moving morning), right on down to the equally kind and helpful man who delivered it in Framingham, MA. All this and pleasantly for less cost than I was expecting! One almost feels hope for the continuing life of genuinely great customer service in a terrible customer service world! Thank to the Navis Team who participated in my transaction!

Reviewed by tomsvaldi on Dec 28, 2018

5

Navis shipped some family heirlooms from NY to CO. We were scared that something would happen to them because they were fragile. They could not have been more professional and perfect from beginning to end. We could tell that they took care of our items while they were in their possession. Also we were very happy with the price!

Reviewed by VICKILYNN1204 on Dec 23, 2018

5

Very professional and helpful!

Reviewed by KET825 on Dec 22, 2018

5

I had an extremely bulky and strange shaped medical item to ship. I went to FedEx but they told me I had to pack it first the bring it to them. I couldn't think of HOW to pack this item and was at my wits end when I stumbled upon Navis from a Google search. I took the microscope to them and the rest is history. They broke it down and packaged it for me and safely delivered it to its destination in record time. This business gives exceptional, courteous service.

Reviewed by fdtnb on Dec 15, 2018

5

The move from NYC to Puerto Rico was smooth.

Reviewed by alexandrawheeler on Nov 27, 2018

5

Spoke to real people, they were smart and polite. Overall first really great experience with a shipper.

Reviewed by ca309 on Nov 19, 2018

5

Great service and prompt updates

Reviewed by ehardy on Nov 16, 2018

5

It's a pleasure to be treated so promptly and professionally by a staff committed to service and follow through. With appreciation, Ed

Reviewed by danielkvist on Nov 13, 2018

5

I would definitely use Navis Pack & Ship again.

Reviewed by pmnadel on Oct 22, 2018

5

Responsible and very pleasant to deal with. Special considerations put into place and followed by xavtly. Would recommend highly!

Reviewed by jeanette-81540 on Oct 15, 2018

4

We have not recieved any complaints from our customers. That is a very good thing.

Reviewed by donalddalia on Sep 17, 2018

5

Very responsive and quick turn around.

Reviewed by wendyahrens on Sep 11, 2018

5

Aisha is amazing at customer service and follow through. Our shipping and delivery experience was great!

Reviewed by jhoover-78582 on Aug 23, 2018

5

I had great communications with Navis, they did everything to the specs of a very picky customer. Great job!

Reviewed by mlloyd-65262 on Aug 20, 2018

5

Professional and Efficient Operation from start to finish....will definitely use Navis again.

Reviewed by pedro-1971 on Jul 27, 2018

5

Navis never fails. Navis never disappoints. Navis came through for me in our customer's time of need and at a reasonable price.

Reviewed by jalexanderrein on Jul 23, 2018

5

Excellent Domestic pickup, palletising, wrapping & delivery

Reviewed by MD1075-94569 on Jul 18, 2018

5

Bill and team were on time at the delivery location and they provided an exceptional service.

Reviewed by salamatinao on Jul 5, 2018

5

Impecable service! Beyound impressive.

Reviewed by rory-52991 on May 29, 2018

5

Great experience, I have worked with them for years!

Reviewed by mbarronone on May 27, 2018

5

Quick response time from customer time & they answered my (repeated) questions. Shipping got my order picked up & delivered exactly as planned! Thanks.

Reviewed by bender7 on May 22, 2018

5

Even thought we had a miscommunication on packaging after a short call, NAVIS, was great and packaged my product professionally, I would definitely use again!

Reviewed by jenai4real on May 22, 2018

4

Navis is great. Will recommend anytime

Reviewed by tomtomwolff on May 1, 2018

5

Navis-Ny team did a great job meeting challenging tradeshow requirements at the Meadowlands over the weekend. Thanks so much....

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(2358 Reviews)

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo