Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship Houston is rated
4.6
(15 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in Houston

Reviewed by GracefulOpossum-983 on Mar 26, 2021

5

I was very please to use and be able to know I could ship something, like a large canvases. The folks were professional and kind. I shipped with no issues whatsoever

Reviewed by Charlieoak on Mar 26, 2021

5

I really appreciate your expertise. It’s my pleasure doing business with you. My special thanks goes to Patrick. He is very professional and helpful. I’m looking forward to doing business with the company in future

Reviewed by FaithfulDragonfly-90815 on Jan 28, 2021

5

SInce the beggining Patrick and his team were awesome. They clearly communicated the cost driving factors and gave a reasonable estimate. After the auction ended they made all efforts to pick the goods. The packaging was phenomenal and all goods arrived in perfect condititon. I would use them again without hesitation.

Reviewed by steveldavis on Jan 25, 2020

5

Piece arrived in good shape, as scheduled and hassle free.

Reviewed by vincentbrown-95225 on Jan 23, 2020

5

Navis did a great job. The freight was expertly packed and shipped out on time. Thank you for all your hard work!

Reviewed by AlexanderBolkhovsky on Aug 17, 2019

5

Had to get two packages moved containing statues that weighed 850 lbs combined. Navis was excellent. Great communication upfront. Delivered on their promise in getting things delivered properly and showed tremendous care throughout the experience. I won't even question who to use in the future. I've had so many poor delivery experiences in the past, I would have been pleased just with an OK one, but Patrick and Tim at Navis made this flawless.

Reviewed by Ship Man on Mar 8, 2019

5

Great communication, very friendly and prompt!

Reviewed by stevemcnamee-72872 on Jan 23, 2019

5

I bought some unique, and very large artwork at a car show in Houston.
I reached out to Navis to inquire about shipping what essentially was half of a car, to my home in the San Francisco bay Area.
Patrick and his team couldn't have been any more efficient.
They picked up my piece, wrapped, packed, and shipped in a timely manner.
They even took the extra care to build me a new mounting board, as the one the art work was on, had been broken by someone previously.
I can't stress enough how professional, and completely easy dealing with these guys was.
I would not hesitate to use them again for packing and shipping in the future.
Steve Mcnamee
Marin County, Ca.

Reviewed by anetbabakhanyan on Jan 22, 2019

5

No words to describe the excellent service they provided me.... Patrick was very helpfull and Very professional. I’m very satesfied with there work and would highly recommend them

Reviewed by legall1-11587 on Jan 22, 2019

5

Navis has always been helpful with shipments that we make. They tend to be around the holidays at the most busy time of year. Yet they are always helpful, patient and friendly.

Reviewed by peter-94245 on Jan 22, 2019

4

Patrick and his team is great to work with. The crate was damaged en route probably by a forklift. The artwork survived though.

Reviewed by agamson on Dec 15, 2017

4

Good effort by a new location! They'll do well.

Reviewed by amyraines on Nov 29, 2017

5

Our company had Navis Pack & Ship take care of packing & shipping out a piece of office equipment from the U.S. to Canada. They were so helpful with all the customs documentation and walked me through the entire process of which I was unfamiliar. They are great to work with and I will definitely use their services anytime I need to ship something!!!!

Reviewed by tldinc93 on Sep 15, 2016

5

As usual, I received great service and a great price to ship my equipment home.

Need a quote? Call us at (713) 352-3038, and we'd be happy to listen and provide a custom solution based on your needs. Thank you for giving Navis the opportunity to earn your trust, and your business.

Sincerely,

Patrick Hughes
Navis Pack & Ship of Houston
6040 Brittmoore Road
Houston, TX 77041

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship Houston is rated
4.6
(15 Reviews)

Navis Pack & Ship

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo