Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship Toronto, Mississauga & Oakville is rated
5
(42 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in Toronto, Mississauga & Oakville

Reviewed by ElatedLadybug-774 on Mar 8, 2022

5

Having to organise and move personal affairs across the world, especially during such a difficult time, was made easier thanks to Bernice and her team. She was always there to answer my many questions and concerns and even though we communicated only by phone I could feel the smile on her face. Everything went smoothly and my treasures arrived safe and sound. Many thanks.

Reviewed by HelpfulPony-86558 on Feb 18, 2022

5

From my initial contact to delivery of my goods was top notch. I was kept updated regularly in the timeline and process. The goods ranging from TV to chairs to personal boxes was packaged on a large wooden pallet. The custom sized pallet was extremely well packed with reinforced industrial cardboard and shrink wrapped with waterproof material. No damage at all. I would definitely recommend Navis. Roy Maki

Reviewed by shalomshapurkar on Feb 11, 2022

5

Ray and Bernice truly care about their clients and very helpful in ensuring the shipments are delivered safely.

Reviewed by MushyFirefly-87132 on May 16, 2020

5

Knowledgeable and friendly service! My family heirloom, a large printed picture and frame, was securely packaged and sent. It arrived safely and is hanging on my wall for us to enjoy. thank you, M. Ott

Reviewed by on Mar 31, 2020

5

Hi Ray


Thank you so very much for providing my client and myself superb customer service. It's been a long time since I have experienced this kind of level (of service) from you and your amazing staff who came for the pick up. They were so professional and very friendly. I ran into my client at her retirement community last week and she said her family in Florida raved about how helpful you were, Ray.
I have another client who will be contacting you soon. His sister emailed me for your contact info. Your expertise will be needed for their help as he lives in Oregon and has many unique things he needs shipped. I will let him explain when he contacts you.


Thank you again!
 

Reviewed by lmcnab on Nov 29, 2019

5

A little nervous to send some pieces of art across the country but from drop off to delivery everything went well. Ray was efficient and got back to me in a timely fashion. He knows the business of shipping art!

Reviewed by clubrumsey on Nov 12, 2019

5

I'll be back. My customers were impressed with the packageing. Thanks Ray

Reviewed by AdelePoratto on Nov 12, 2019

5

Thanks efficient business transaction, staff was courteous and friendly . Thanks Ray

Reviewed by jstroll on Nov 6, 2019

4

Been working with Navis for years.

Reviewed by sarahmilbury on Sep 30, 2019

5

Bernice was exceptionally patience with me, explained the whole process to move a bedroom set from Toronto to Calgary. Felt comfortable from day one! Everything arrived perfectly, not a bump or scratch. Honestly a major stress relief that I found Bernice at Navis in Toronto

Reviewed by gregmc-45377 on Sep 13, 2019

5

They got on the job quickly communication/paperwork / quick and easy item got here in perfect cond top notch all the way

Reviewed by Redacted on Aug 15, 2019

5

Competent, friendly and helpful

Reviewed by sumnick on Aug 1, 2019

5

I shipped 13 boxes of personal effects from Toronto to Mountain View CA. Navis picked them up from inside my house and delivered them inside an apartment in Mountain View. Navis handled all the interactions with US customs. The boxes were not damaged in any way and there were no issues with US customs. My interactions with Navis were all by email and telephone. The Navis person (Bernice) was professional, polite, patient and helpful. I am 100% satisfied.

Reviewed by sb-52242 on Jul 14, 2019

5

Was impressed with every aspect of the experience. Would recommend without hesitation and will refer to friends. Simply the best.

Reviewed by dzander009 on May 31, 2019

5

Best experience ever with shipping a large item. Very professional company. Shipped a large antique sideboard from Toronto to Kelowna. Everything went very smoothly. The item was handled with care and was packed so well there was no reason for it to be damaged which it wasn’t. Would recommend this company for sure.

Reviewed by danny-93350 on May 15, 2019

5

Ray and his team were very accommodating did a great job on a delivery of some artwork for me. They treated the customer like their own, arrived on time and were very friendly and helpful! Will use them for any more work I have in Canada!

Reviewed by commute on Apr 25, 2019

5

Highly recommended. Very professional team, and pay details to very inches. I would trust them for shipping, specially delicate items.

Reviewed by lemoire on Apr 24, 2019

5

Exemplary service throughout an international move of five large, delicate artworks. Absolutely perfect outcome and no damage whatsoever. Museum standard, and worth the investment.

Reviewed by candacewilson on Apr 9, 2019

5

Navis is one of those rare companies that never seems to take a wrong step. They are as close to perfection as one could ever dream of. Queries are answered immediately, all possible information required is provided. The pick-ups are on schedule, the shipment goes out as promised and the delivery is also on schedule. My clients are always contacted regarding delivery timing as well verifying afterwards that the shipment arrived safely with no damage. A problem never goes unanswered or dropped even when it is not their issue but it is a returning shipment. Navis gets the job done, the shipment gets delivered. no matter what!

Reviewed by groenart on Mar 20, 2019

5

Navis picked up and delivered the shipment to our client with confidence and it arrived a day before the anticipated date. My client was happy!

Reviewed by joel-22826 on Feb 25, 2019

5

We found the staff to be very helpful and knowledgeable. Their friendly sales staff gave me the best options available to make an informed decision as to which crates to purchase. We received our crates fully intact on the requested delivery date. The crates are sturdy and withstood a rigorous inter-modal trip from Ontario to Minnesota.

Joel Johnson, Champion Power Equipment Canada

Reviewed by Redacted on Feb 6, 2019

5

Prompt, dependable and reasonably priced.

Reviewed by andysinclair on Feb 1, 2019

5

Super responsive. They took the time for a one time customer (shipping household goods). It arrived exactly when promised.

Reviewed by AlexRabau on Jan 28, 2019

5

Always great service, proper handling and packing, we ship lots of special electronics equipment all over the country, this store is the best.

Reviewed by Redacted on Jan 27, 2019

5

High marks all around. Very friendly and professional in planning the shipment, arrived at scheduled time for pick-up and delivery, and outstanding packaging of goods. No damage or drama at all! Thank you, Navis team, for the smooth shipment from Toronto to San Francisco! Mary & Tom

Need a quote? Call us at (416) 201-4441, and we'd be happy to listen and provide a custom solution based on your needs. Thank you for giving Navis the opportunity to earn your trust, and your business.

Sincerely,

Ray Friedman
Navis Pack & Ship of Toronto, Mississauga & Oakville
910 Rowntree Dairy Rd Ste 10
Woodbridge, ON L4L 5W5

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship Toronto, Mississauga & Oakville is rated
5
(42 Reviews)

Navis Pack & Ship

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo