Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis in Downers Grove & Greater Chicago

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship Downers Grove & Greater Chicago is rated
4.65
(41 Reviews)
5
Reviewed by ChrisCox on July 30, 2019

Lots of help setting up the pickup and delivery. Very courteous at our customer's home. The only problem is that they arrived at our shop with only one person, unprepared to move the 500 pound table by himself.

5
Reviewed by kytay on November 6, 2018

always professional and gets the job done well even with special requests

5
Reviewed by aliasbvp on May 14, 2018

Navis picked up a piece of art from the house, packed it and had it shipped to California. It arrived promptly and in excellent condition. Drivers and staff were all great and Andrea was exceptional.

5
Reviewed by tompazur on April 2, 2018

This job was incoming to me and arrangements were made primarily through emails, with several changes and unanticipated requirements, but Navis hung in with dealt with these obstacles to get the job done.

5
Reviewed by swigapig on March 4, 2018

Navis are careful and considerate, communicated well and got the job done on time with minimal fuss. I'd use their services again.

5
Reviewed by mike-47173 on January 13, 2018

Never an issue, always a fair price!

5
Reviewed by steph-5895 on October 19, 2017

Josh and Justine are great in every way! Friendly, professional, efficient, attentive...Very happy to have them there to help us!

5
Reviewed by theeboxmaster on August 24, 2017

The BEST packaging and posting .. period

5
Reviewed by kkrochmaln on May 31, 2017

Pleasure to work with. Communication and packing was great!

5
Reviewed by dhimmel on March 17, 2017

They are the BEST! Not only are they dependable, the time they say they are picking & delivering is exact, not one single piece that we have shipped ever arrived damaged.
When I ask for an immediate unforeseen urgent pick-up & delivery they always come through. That's why I call them the Miracle Workers!
I am always notified by phone or email when our shipment has been delivered.

It's a Personal Customer Service Business that just doesn't exist anymore. We will use no one but NAVIS, EVER!

5
Reviewed by zrogers on March 6, 2017

Used for white glove delivery service for luxury furniture to a high profile client. They were extremely helpful, well priced, and had the praise of our client once all was said and done.

5
Reviewed by e_altman on February 22, 2017

I really like working with this company & great packing jobs they do as well. Jodi is great also! Always hooks me up with fast quotes.

5
Reviewed by scottwarwick on January 17, 2017

Very satisfied with service.

5
Reviewed by lori_dauven on November 29, 2016

Awesome people and service!

5
Reviewed by mike_imhear on November 28, 2016

We're glad we found Navis Pack and Ship in Downers Grove, IL to handle some unusual sized pieces of equipment we needed to ship. It was a one stop shop. Linda was great to work with and within a short time all the arrangements were taken care of from the time we dropped off the pieces to ship to the time they arrived at the destination. We have also used Navis for another project and they took care of all the logistics with the resources that they have and saved us money from another quote that we had.
We will use Navis in the future for our special shipping needs. They are a great group of people to work with.

5
Reviewed by pgerts on November 28, 2016

Working with Navis has been a very Positive experience, shipping Overseas!!!
Jodi is Awesome to work with and is always very helpful!!!
Thank you!!!

5
Reviewed by jwabroad on November 24, 2016

The Navis team were very helpful. They took delivery of the item in question and packed it carefully for its long journey to Europe. It arrived in perfect condition and on time. From now on I will always use Navis for such deliveries. Thank you very much indeed.

5
Reviewed by mail-75506 on November 23, 2016

I have dealt with Tom in Chicago and he's by far the best person I've ever dealt with in the shipping world...so helpful and easy to deal with...amazing!

5
Reviewed by liz_keefer on May 10, 2016

I had to get a 18' crate to my business .. had never done this before. So when I contacted Navis, all I had was a few pictures and estimated dimensions. Tom was downright helpful and so nice about getting everything scheduled. He kind of took over for me with scheduling with the warehouse and delivering the shipment to us.

Guys came with the crate, unloaded and were awesome as well.

Will Highly Recommend Navis to everyone!!!

5
Reviewed by don_fowler on April 8, 2016

Thank you for a great service. From the pick-up to the packing and the delivery, all went as expected.

5
Reviewed by swegner-93868 on March 1, 2016

Navis Pack went above and beyond to make my International shipment happen.

5
Reviewed by gravesfineart1 on February 8, 2016

Well Done! ................................................................

5
Reviewed by michaelcichontribalarts on August 18, 2015

The Navis team did a great job helping me get a fragile and important ancient work of art safely delivered here, 1500 miles away!

5
Reviewed by e_borg on August 18, 2015

Very good service. Very responsive. Good feedback. Thank you.

5
Reviewed by scottlehrer1 on July 21, 2015

They were very responsive and responsible, and charged a reasonable fee for their services.

Pages