Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship New York, Long Island & Queens is rated
4.5
(88 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in New York, Long Island & Queens

Reviewed by greghammer-53395 on Feb 19, 2020

5

Aisha was great to work with!

Reviewed by srenton on Jan 16, 2020

5

excellent experience from start to finish. Came at correct time to provide us with a quote and and showed up on time the day of the pickup. All of the technology equipment was very well packed so we have experienced no unwanted surprises!! Job well done!!

Reviewed by daniel-81753 on Dec 19, 2019

5

Navis really provided outstanding service for packing a rather huge item we needed to return cross country. They were accommodating, polite, and willing to work with us on a short timeline. Definitely the most affordable option. Thank you for your help!

Reviewed by cadencebean on Nov 13, 2019

5

Fantastic service - thanks Jim from Blu Logistics

Reviewed by taniahemmons on Oct 30, 2019

5

Navis Pack & Ship #13008NY is BY FAR the best moving company in the area!!!! They do a phenomenal job every time we work with them.

Reviewed by navisbaltimoreops on Oct 4, 2019

5

Great communication, I would definitely work with them again.

Reviewed by ssherman-26742 on Sep 30, 2019

5

Arranged for our fragile items to be shipped from NY to the West Coast to find that the company we picked could not fulfill the obligation. Hired Navis to take over and they were professional and efficient

Reviewed by shipping-15649 on Sep 16, 2019

5

Staff worked really hard on short notice. Got the job done and really saved the day for me! Really a pleasure to talk to the staff, and all at a great price.

Reviewed by yaponishe on Sep 13, 2019

5

Patient, caring, detailed. Thank you!

Reviewed by cwilligan on Aug 15, 2019

4

Prompt and helpful service.

Reviewed by MARC-8341 on Aug 7, 2019

5

Fast, Efficient, and Professional.

Reviewed by eduardo-11583 on Jul 30, 2019

5

All staff members are friendly and helpful, provide great customer service, and on top of packing my product with utmost efficiency (which is a technology that requires careful handling), pricing is great! I'll be using their service again.

Reviewed by delgreco-28524 on Jul 10, 2019

5

will be using Navis for future deliveries to the area. Thank you!

Reviewed by tmthoffa on Jul 1, 2019

5

I LOVED the pursuit of superior customer service that was provided by NAVIS Hempstead. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends. Thanks!

Reviewed by lawrasonj on Jun 11, 2019

4

Great job but a bit expensive

Reviewed by vgentry on May 23, 2019

5

Very professional, Caroline is a fountain of information!!

Reviewed by maximebayol on May 9, 2019

5

Everyone At Navis was very helpful, on time, very communicative.

Reviewed by ecr96999 on Apr 30, 2019

5

The people at Navis were outstanding professionals who took great care to make sure my items arrived in good condition. The packing and crating of items in my mom's was done perfectly to prepare for the long trip from New York to my home inj South Carolina.I highly recommend Navis to anyone needing similar services. Also, their written up-front estimate was very close to the final cost which was based on the weight of all the items. Thank you, Navis!

Reviewed by pedromaciel on Apr 24, 2019

5

ALWAYS ON TIME AND REASONABLY PRICED. EXCELLENT WORK BY AISHA IN HEMPSTEAD, NY.

Reviewed by jhernandez-57881 on Apr 18, 2019

5

We've been using Navis for quite some time and always love their service. We'll continue to use their services and be a loyal customer. Thank you Navis !!

Reviewed by vjc15 on Feb 25, 2019

5

Very professional, all items packed very carefully. Will definitely use them in the future.

Reviewed by hpassow on Jan 11, 2019

5

As someone who began her work life 20-plus years ago in retail at 15, and trained well, I've been increasingly disappointed over the years in the rapid degeneration of genuinely good customer service by companies who manipulatively go out of their way to advertise the opposite. And after living in NYC I found this to be exaserpatingly truer. However, I was pleasantly surprised by the excellent customer service I received from your representatives: from the woman who took my order (I forget her name now, but she was very kind and helpful each time we spoke on the phone), to the nice and helpful gentlemen who picked up my order in Astoria Queens (who were late arriving the pickup, but very much made up for it by being super nice and helpful during a stressful moving morning), right on down to the equally kind and helpful man who delivered it in Framingham, MA. All this and pleasantly for less cost than I was expecting! One almost feels hope for the continuing life of genuinely great customer service in a terrible customer service world! Thank to the Navis Team who participated in my transaction!

Reviewed by tomsvaldi on Dec 28, 2018

5

Navis shipped some family heirlooms from NY to CO. We were scared that something would happen to them because they were fragile. They could not have been more professional and perfect from beginning to end. We could tell that they took care of our items while they were in their possession. Also we were very happy with the price!

Reviewed by VICKILYNN1204 on Dec 23, 2018

5

Very professional and helpful!

Reviewed by KET825 on Dec 22, 2018

5

I had an extremely bulky and strange shaped medical item to ship. I went to FedEx but they told me I had to pack it first the bring it to them. I couldn't think of HOW to pack this item and was at my wits end when I stumbled upon Navis from a Google search. I took the microscope to them and the rest is history. They broke it down and packaged it for me and safely delivered it to its destination in record time. This business gives exceptional, courteous service.

Need a quote? Call us at (516) 640-4845, and we'd be happy to listen and provide a custom solution based on your needs. Thank you for giving Navis the opportunity to earn your trust, and your business.

Sincerely,

Bill Greenwood
Navis Pack & Ship of New York, Long Island & Queens
495 W Peninsula Blvd
Hempstead, NY 11550

Navis Pack & Ship

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo