Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship New York, Long Island & Queens is rated
4.45
(74 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in New York, Long Island & Queens

Reviewed by MARC-8341 on Aug 7, 2019

5

Fast, Efficient, and Professional.

Reviewed by eduardo-11583 on Jul 30, 2019

5

All staff members are friendly and helpful, provide great customer service, and on top of packing my product with utmost efficiency (which is a technology that requires careful handling), pricing is great! I'll be using their service again.

Reviewed by delgreco-28524 on Jul 10, 2019

5

will be using Navis for future deliveries to the area. Thank you!

Reviewed by tmthoffa on Jul 1, 2019

5

I LOVED the pursuit of superior customer service that was provided by NAVIS Hempstead. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends. Thanks!

Reviewed by lawrasonj on Jun 11, 2019

4

Great job but a bit expensive

Reviewed by ecr96999 on Apr 30, 2019

5

The people at Navis were outstanding professionals who took great care to make sure my items arrived in good condition. The packing and crating of items in my mom's was done perfectly to prepare for the long trip from New York to my home inj South Carolina.I highly recommend Navis to anyone needing similar services. Also, their written up-front estimate was very close to the final cost which was based on the weight of all the items. Thank you, Navis!

Reviewed by pedromaciel on Apr 24, 2019

5

ALWAYS ON TIME AND REASONABLY PRICED. EXCELLENT WORK BY AISHA IN HEMPSTEAD, NY.

Reviewed by vjc15 on Feb 25, 2019

5

Very professional, all items packed very carefully. Will definitely use them in the future.

Reviewed by hpassow on Jan 11, 2019

5

As someone who began her work life 20-plus years ago in retail at 15, and trained well, I've been increasingly disappointed over the years in the rapid degeneration of genuinely good customer service by companies who manipulatively go out of their way to advertise the opposite. And after living in NYC I found this to be exaserpatingly truer. However, I was pleasantly surprised by the excellent customer service I received from your representatives: from the woman who took my order (I forget her name now, but she was very kind and helpful each time we spoke on the phone), to the nice and helpful gentlemen who picked up my order in Astoria Queens (who were late arriving the pickup, but very much made up for it by being super nice and helpful during a stressful moving morning), right on down to the equally kind and helpful man who delivered it in Framingham, MA. All this and pleasantly for less cost than I was expecting! One almost feels hope for the continuing life of genuinely great customer service in a terrible customer service world! Thank to the Navis Team who participated in my transaction!

Reviewed by tomsvaldi on Dec 28, 2018

5

Navis shipped some family heirlooms from NY to CO. We were scared that something would happen to them because they were fragile. They could not have been more professional and perfect from beginning to end. We could tell that they took care of our items while they were in their possession. Also we were very happy with the price!

Reviewed by VICKILYNN1204 on Dec 23, 2018

5

Very professional and helpful!

Reviewed by KET825 on Dec 22, 2018

5

I had an extremely bulky and strange shaped medical item to ship. I went to FedEx but they told me I had to pack it first the bring it to them. I couldn't think of HOW to pack this item and was at my wits end when I stumbled upon Navis from a Google search. I took the microscope to them and the rest is history. They broke it down and packaged it for me and safely delivered it to its destination in record time. This business gives exceptional, courteous service.

Reviewed by fdtnb on Dec 15, 2018

5

The move from NYC to Puerto Rico was smooth.

Reviewed by alexandrawheeler on Nov 27, 2018

5

Spoke to real people, they were smart and polite. Overall first really great experience with a shipper.

Reviewed by ca309 on Nov 19, 2018

5

Great service and prompt updates

Reviewed by ehardy on Nov 16, 2018

5

It's a pleasure to be treated so promptly and professionally by a staff committed to service and follow through. With appreciation, Ed

Reviewed by danielkvist on Nov 13, 2018

5

I would definitely use Navis Pack & Ship again.

Reviewed by pmnadel on Oct 22, 2018

5

Responsible and very pleasant to deal with. Special considerations put into place and followed by xavtly. Would recommend highly!

Reviewed by jeanette-81540 on Oct 15, 2018

4

We have not recieved any complaints from our customers. That is a very good thing.

Reviewed by donalddalia on Sep 17, 2018

5

Very responsive and quick turn around.

Reviewed by wendyahrens on Sep 11, 2018

5

Aisha is amazing at customer service and follow through. Our shipping and delivery experience was great!

Reviewed by jhoover-78582 on Aug 23, 2018

5

I had great communications with Navis, they did everything to the specs of a very picky customer. Great job!

Reviewed by mlloyd-65262 on Aug 20, 2018

5

Professional and Efficient Operation from start to finish....will definitely use Navis again.

Reviewed by pedro-1971 on Jul 27, 2018

5

Navis never fails. Navis never disappoints. Navis came through for me in our customer's time of need and at a reasonable price.

Reviewed by jalexanderrein on Jul 23, 2018

5

Excellent Domestic pickup, palletising, wrapping & delivery

Need a quote? Call us at (516) 640-4845, and we'd be happy to listen and provide a custom solution based on your needs. Thank you for giving Navis the opportunity to earn your trust, and your business.

Sincerely,

Bill Greenwood
Navis Pack & Ship of New York, Long Island & Queens
495 W Peninsula Blvd
Hempstead, NY 11550

Navis Pack & Ship

Get a Shipping Quote