Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.75
(1931 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in New York, Long Island & Queens

Reviewed by fdtnb on Dec 15, 2018

5

The move from NYC to Puerto Rico was smooth.

Reviewed by alexandrawheeler on Nov 27, 2018

5

Spoke to real people, they were smart and polite. Overall first really great experience with a shipper.

Reviewed by ca309 on Nov 19, 2018

5

Great service and prompt updates

Reviewed by ehardy on Nov 16, 2018

5

It's a pleasure to be treated so promptly and professionally by a staff committed to service and follow through. With appreciation, Ed

Reviewed by danielkvist on Nov 13, 2018

5

I would definitely use Navis Pack & Ship again.

Reviewed by pmnadel on Oct 22, 2018

5

Responsible and very pleasant to deal with. Special considerations put into place and followed by xavtly. Would recommend highly!

Reviewed by jeanette-81540 on Oct 15, 2018

4

We have not recieved any complaints from our customers. That is a very good thing.

Reviewed by donalddalia on Sep 17, 2018

5

Very responsive and quick turn around.

Reviewed by wendyahrens on Sep 11, 2018

5

Aisha is amazing at customer service and follow through. Our shipping and delivery experience was great!

Reviewed by jhoover-78582 on Aug 23, 2018

5

I had great communications with Navis, they did everything to the specs of a very picky customer. Great job!

Reviewed by mlloyd-65262 on Aug 20, 2018

5

Professional and Efficient Operation from start to finish....will definitely use Navis again.

Reviewed by pedro-1971 on Jul 27, 2018

5

Navis never fails. Navis never disappoints. Navis came through for me in our customer's time of need and at a reasonable price.

Reviewed by jalexanderrein on Jul 23, 2018

5

Excellent Domestic pickup, palletising, wrapping & delivery

Reviewed by MD1075-94569 on Jul 18, 2018

5

Bill and team were on time at the delivery location and they provided an exceptional service.

Reviewed by salamatinao on Jul 5, 2018

5

Impecable service! Beyound impressive.

Reviewed by rory-52991 on May 29, 2018

5

Great experience, I have worked with them for years!

Reviewed by mbarronone on May 27, 2018

5

Quick response time from customer time & they answered my (repeated) questions. Shipping got my order picked up & delivered exactly as planned! Thanks.

Reviewed by bender7 on May 22, 2018

5

Even thought we had a miscommunication on packaging after a short call, NAVIS, was great and packaged my product professionally, I would definitely use again!

Reviewed by jenai4real on May 22, 2018

4

Navis is great. Will recommend anytime

Reviewed by tomtomwolff on May 1, 2018

5

Navis-Ny team did a great job meeting challenging tradeshow requirements at the Meadowlands over the weekend. Thanks so much....

Reviewed by pakmailkedron on Apr 23, 2018

5

Navis was able to quickly provide us with accurate quote pricing and accurately billed us one the job was completed.

Reviewed by rfeld-85730 on Apr 16, 2018

5

Everyone was amazing and so professional I would recommend using Navis 100%.

Reviewed by lpavalis on Apr 9, 2018

5

This was so easy! Navis showed up on time, took great care of our fragile furniture, delivered it quickly cross country, and everyone was friendly/efficient. I couldn't be happier. Thank You!

Reviewed by jaydoneit on Mar 2, 2018

5

From the first phone call to the final billing, great job

Reviewed by sandy-58131 on Feb 12, 2018

5

First time client , good service

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo