Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship Joliet & Greater Chicago is rated
4.9
(16 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in Joliet & Greater Chicago

Reviewed by jrr-86290 on Jan 23, 2020

5

Sirs After some running around caused by Fedex' amalgamation with TNT in Australia (and not Navis' fault) I received my shipment from you today. You had done a truly excellent job in packing it in a wooden box and I am delighted with your service and your keen pricing. If I buy in Virginia (or elsewhere in the States) in the future I shall again seek to engage your services. You are at liberty to publish this article. James Richardson Sydney NSW AUSTRALIA

Reviewed by rockbaker on Apr 27, 2019

5

5 STAR QUALITY THE BEST IN THE COUNTRY

Reviewed by ruth-15831 on Apr 25, 2019

5

Fine china dinner plates expertly packed and arrived safely. Packing was superb, with double-walled box, multiple internal divisions and every care possible to transport these fragile items across the world to Australia. Would highly recommend Navis Pack and Ship. Thank you most sincerely.

Reviewed by tdmarvin90mobile on Nov 13, 2017

5

We received our shipments today, and the packing of our equipment was top notch. NO issues with the with the equipment shipped. Broadcast studio lens and HD video tape player both showed up and packed in new boxes and padded interiors. We are very happy with Navis and Alan Moore 1027CA store. Great Job!!!

Reviewed by rbmattila on Sep 28, 2017

5

We got the service we were looking for but thought it was a little on the Pricey side ---- but it is CA!

Reviewed by TurkishRoseXerinae-23618 on Apr 14, 2017

4

Great customer service, communicated very well with a positive result

Reviewed by shannydog on Jan 18, 2017

5

I purchased a large sculpture at an auction in Chicago and needed it shipped to California. The piece was too large and heavy for services like the UPS Store. I emailed George and got an immediate response. He took care of everything and the sculpture arrived safely a few days later. I am very pleased with Navis Pack and Ship.

Reviewed by info-96118 on Jan 13, 2017

5

Professional packing, great service, reasonable price and nice people.

Reviewed by lee-67061 on Aug 4, 2016

5

I was against a wall to get a very important and very large item shipped to Canada that had to be picked up THE DAY I CALLED THEM!!! After speaking with George about my situation he put me at ease when he said, " short answer, Yes, we can do that!!" That was the best part of my day!!!

Thank you George. I will be calling again if I am ever in need.

Call them... they are fantastic!

Reviewed by eastpascogymnastics on Mar 16, 2016

5

I searched for a month for someone to move a piece of gymnastics equipment. I found Navis Pack and Ship on Google when I searched on "crating." The staff has been incredible. They didn't crate it, but they made it so simple. They arrived on time, moved the equipment, packed it and it is on a truck headed to me. They made a stressful situation simple and I will recommend them to everyone I know.

Reviewed by mattmalcore on Mar 14, 2016

5

Brilliant service and nice staff!!!' They answer their phones! Wow! Seems simple but can be different to find a packet to actually talk to you these days!!

Reviewed by btroeller on Feb 3, 2016

5

Excellent service and packing of equipment was perfect. No issues what so ever.

Reviewed by suneet-37024 on Oct 14, 2015

4

Packing was very secure, however there was a slight bit of confusion with one of the packages going to the wrong address (still my address, sent to office instead of home as requested).

Would still recommend and will consult with them again should needs arise

Reviewed by timjr-37906 on Jun 18, 2015

5

They did a great job. I was very happy to find their service.

Reviewed by rebecca_mcnaughton on Jun 18, 2015

5

I received a fast quote, verification by email as I requested, and prompt follow-up on all communication. The price was half of what we were quoted by another company (after wasting a week trying to get a quote from them).

Reviewed by tedwards-66734 on Mar 26, 2015

5

Awesome experience!! We would totally utilize these services again. This was the smoothest transaction ever. George did everything possible to make our delivery happen. Grade A+ service all the way around!!

Need a quote? Call us at (815) 630-5673, and we'd be happy to listen and provide a custom solution based on your needs. Thank you for giving Navis the opportunity to earn your trust, and your business.

Sincerely,

George Tourville
Navis Pack & Ship of Joliet & Greater Chicago
777 Joyce Rd Unit D
Joliet, IL 60436-1878

Navis Pack & Ship

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo