Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship Memphis is rated
4.55
(34 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in Memphis

Reviewed by UTHSC on Mar 10, 2021

5

Quick response and service! Very professional. Navis took care of packing a very large item and made sure it was available to be shipped to China. Jim was so patient with working with me. This was my first time needing to find services to pack a 610 lbs item. They came right on out and handled business. Thank you again for such great services and professionalism!

Reviewed by CuteMacaw-28528 on Jan 8, 2021

5

First rate service in every way. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by TameEagle-99782 on Dec 22, 2020

5

Thank you for your prompt and excellent service.

Reviewed by MistySeahorse-56303 on Nov 7, 2020

5

From my standpoint as a customer and my total experience with them Navis “hit it out of the park” and we will use them again. We had to ship a valuable piece of art from Maryland to my brother in Virginia. They explained the process clearly, far and away the best price for the job, offered insurance, and according to my brother delivered on time, and packed the painting perfectly. We would use them again without hesitation. able to provide insurance,

Reviewed by ShyLlama-37557 on Nov 3, 2020

5

Jim and his team are a fantastic team. They are fast and reliable and work with you on any logistic challenge you might have. I am happy to highly recommend Jim!

Reviewed by FiveStarGal on May 14, 2020

5

Pick-up was so easy! Driver called to tell me estimated arrival time at my home for pick-up-- friendly and professional. Promptly received notification to track shipment from MS to CA. Successful delivery in CA on the scheduled day!

Reviewed by ZealousBird on Feb 28, 2020

5

Jim is a genuine person to deal with.

Reviewed by harwood779 on Jan 21, 2020

5

ARRIVED VERY GOOD. AS GOOD AS EXPECTED..

Reviewed by dianne-89347 on Jan 7, 2020

5

We could not have gotten better service.

Reviewed by DavidThoreson on Nov 1, 2019

5

Jim was a pleasure to deal with and things were done well and arrived at this end in stellar order...

Reviewed by wiggrace on Oct 28, 2019

5

I was under a deadline and Navis got my shipment packed and shipped as soon as they received it. I couldn’t have been more pleased.

Reviewed by bkfulton on Oct 28, 2019

5

Navis packed my items and sent them to me with speed and care. It’s refreshing to have a shipper that knows how to deliver true customer service.

Reviewed by frederickamddltn on Oct 28, 2019

5

Affordable and timely very professional

Reviewed by jpc-69075 on Oct 28, 2019

5

Very good communication and follow up from the Navis team.

Reviewed by drmostyn on Sep 7, 2019

5

Item arrived on time in great shape. Thanks.

Reviewed by moorepscott on Sep 4, 2019

5

Hired Navis to pick up, pack up, and ship auction items won at Graceland in Memphis, TN. Got the quote quickly, signed the agreement and Navis did the rest. They picked the items up, packed them carefully, and shipped them to me asap. No complaints. 5 star service.

Reviewed by quando4 on Aug 30, 2019

5

I had a valuable packaged that needed special handling. Jim at Navis shipped my item with great care and I received it in perfect condition. I recommend Navis to anyone looking for a trusted and reliable shipping company.

Reviewed by DMcMillian-14223 on Aug 5, 2019

5

Navis Packing was able to save us nearly $2,500 in shipping cost by recommending an alternate method to ship the equipment since there was no urgency in the recipient receiving the cameras. I would definitely use Navis again.

Reviewed by shelbygrossman on Jul 11, 2019

5

Navis was able to handle my complex move professionally, and made a potentially stressful experience easy.

Reviewed by Rnelson-59411 on Jul 11, 2019

5

The process from shipping to payment seemed effortless enough.

Reviewed by joseph-32312 on May 3, 2019

5

Jim was great and everything was exactly as he said!

Reviewed by tcenterprises5 on May 1, 2019

5

I have worked with several Navis locations in the past as well as other pack and ship companies. I have to say Jim Shaver did an outstanding job for me. Did exactly as he said, when he said. These guys are on the ball. Will use again. Thank you Jim.

Reviewed by ask-71270 on Aug 29, 2018

5

No complaints at all - just on top of all!

Reviewed by rogerallancleaves on Aug 28, 2018

5

They really made shipping a cumbersome package across the country easy,efficient, and worry free.

Reviewed by dvolk-20085 on Jul 23, 2018

5

very helpful was pleased with how the whole think went

Need a quote? Call us at (901) 800-2642, and we'd be happy to listen and provide a custom solution based on your needs. Thank you for giving Navis the opportunity to earn your trust, and your business.

Sincerely,

Jim Shaver & Jeff Shaver
Navis Pack & Ship of Memphis
6075 E. Shelby Drive Ste 4
Memphis, TN 38141

Navis Pack & Ship

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo