´╗┐

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship Memphis is rated
4.6
(10 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in Memphis

Reviewed by moorepscott on Sep 4, 2019

5

Hired Navis to pick up, pack up, and ship auction items won at Graceland in Memphis, TN. Got the quote quickly, signed the agreement and Navis did the rest. They picked the items up, packed them carefully, and shipped them to me asap. No complaints. 5 star service.

Reviewed by tcenterprises5 on May 1, 2019

5

I have worked with several Navis locations in the past as well as other pack and ship companies. I have to say Jim Shaver did an outstanding job for me. Did exactly as he said, when he said. These guys are on the ball. Will use again. Thank you Jim.

Reviewed by ask-71270 on Aug 29, 2018

5

No complaints at all - just on top of all!

Reviewed by rogerallancleaves on Aug 28, 2018

5

They really made shipping a cumbersome package across the country easy,efficient, and worry free.

Reviewed by dvolk-20085 on Jul 23, 2018

5

very helpful was pleased with how the whole think went

Reviewed by torie-832 on Feb 15, 2018

5

Samantha was extremely helpful. She continued to keep me updated regarding my shipment through the entire transaction.

Reviewed by acfronckoski on Feb 15, 2018

5

Great company to work with. We will definitely use them again in the future. They made it easy!

Reviewed by bscandura on Feb 15, 2018

5

Samantha is an awesome part of your team

Reviewed by atrippel on Feb 15, 2018

5

From first contact to delivery, Navis provided a fantastic experience. The perceived value of the experience far exceeded the cost! Dealing with shipping firms can be a gnarly experience. I would highly recommend Navis to anyone wanting a shipper that they can trust to deliver the goods as promised and in flawless condition!

Need a quote? Call us at (901) 800-2642, and we'd be happy to listen and provide a custom solution based on your needs. Thank you for giving Navis the opportunity to earn your trust, and your business.

Sincerely,

Jim Shaver & Jeff Shaver
Navis Pack & Ship of Memphis
6075 E. Shelby Drive Ste 4
Memphis, TN 38141

Navis Pack & Ship

Get a Shipping Quote