Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship Baltimore & Washington D.C. is rated
4.8
(273 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in Baltimore & Washington D.C.

Reviewed by CharmingPartridge-28316 on May 15, 2020

5

I was very happy with the options, knowledge of shipping, for delivering my engine to Connecticut. The price was competitive and they provided with a picture of their work, that made me even more satisfied. Thank you. Wendell Robinson

Reviewed by CleverBee-54892 on Apr 24, 2020

5

I have used Navis on two occasions. Excellent service.

Reviewed by ExuberantHawk-2947 on Apr 23, 2020

5

Good follow up; professional.

Reviewed by CautiousGopher-7309 on Mar 27, 2020

5

Timely and efficient responsive

Reviewed by MistyWolf-73544 on Mar 26, 2020

5

The gentlemen from Navis who delivered a large antique piece of furniture to my home were exceptional courteous and conscientious. They took every precaution to protect the piece and my home. I highly recommend their services.

Reviewed by AdventurousCheetah-81886 on Mar 26, 2020

4

I spoke directly with the owner/manager on a couple of occasions. He was very professional and quick to respond to my questions. Great customer service. Thanks...Steve

Reviewed by WildMink-67854 on Mar 20, 2020

5

Extremely easy experience. Navis provided a fast and very competitive estimate, arranged pick up, packing and shipping, and followed up at every step. They are very professional. Will now be my preferred shippers in Maine.

Reviewed by TiredFerret on Mar 6, 2020

5

Second time using this company and what can I say perfect again

Reviewed by FunnyMoose on Feb 28, 2020

5

The staff did a great job outlining all the details. Pick up was easy and professional.

Reviewed by cindy-75378 on Feb 21, 2020

5

Very easy to deal with and very quick service!

Reviewed by heyinthesoup on Feb 21, 2020

5

You guys rock. Super efficient.

Reviewed by mdermigny on Feb 15, 2020

5

Will use again for sure. Thank you

Reviewed by artdeco492 on Feb 14, 2020

5

Would do business again. Thanks

Reviewed by info-92177 on Feb 7, 2020

5

We have partnered with Navis - Baltimore many times for pick up and delivery to our customers in the greater Baltimore area. They have consistently met our expectations and those of the customer. Just a great company to work with.

Reviewed by lindamacdonald-24750 on Jan 24, 2020

5

Crew great. Very friendly and efficient.

Reviewed by brandonbowen on Jan 24, 2020

5

We needed a shipment sent that day and they came through in the clutch. They said they would be able to pick it up, shrink wrap it and ship it out for us. Great Service from the dispatcher -to the follow up team, Driver was on time and had excellent customer service. -FACEBOOK DC

Reviewed by MarkVarona on Jan 2, 2020

5

It was ceramic tile that I needed to be packaged and I thought it would take a long time but it did not, we had a response within days and the shipment was ready!

Reviewed by jfreeman-11758 on Dec 27, 2019

5

Picked up and shipped my lot without any problems. Cost was reasonable fr the size of the item shipped. I would use Navis again.

Reviewed by kimberlylagueux on Dec 24, 2019

5

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. My items were well packed and quickly shipped. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by john-24510 on Dec 20, 2019

5

Absolutely brilliant, the best I have encountered, highly highly recommended. Know there job inside out, fantastic communication, easy to deal with, the very best. Have no hesitation in choosing Navis, they will look after your antique and ensure it gets to you safely and in one piece. Top class.

Reviewed by timbair on Dec 6, 2019

5

Let me know via email along with an introduction into the company

Reviewed by tonywright-44856 on Dec 5, 2019

5

What showed up, 2 professionals! Called when they were close, off loaded my equipment thank me for using Navis Pack. 5 stars.

Reviewed by alisonfinch on Dec 3, 2019

5

Professional, helpful, knowledgeable, patient and friendly service. Always nervous about shipping antique items from USA to the UK based on bad past experiences. But Navis were excellent. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed by jesusar on Nov 21, 2019

5

I just showed up at the office to see if I can ship a package internationally. The staff there was very nice and explained the process to me. I am very happy with the service and would recommend others to use their service.

Reviewed by bryanhodges on Nov 15, 2019

5

Terrific experience so far. Excellent customer service and high level of integrity.

Need a quote? Call us at (410) 737-8020, and we'd be happy to listen and provide a custom solution based on your needs. Thank you for giving Navis the opportunity to earn your trust, and your business.

Sincerely,

Steve Wells
Navis Pack & Ship of Baltimore & Washington D.C.
6671 Santa Barbara Road, Suite E
Elkridge, MD 21075

Navis Pack & Ship

  • 6671 Santa Barbara Road, Suite E
    Elkridge, MD 21075
  • (410) 737-8020
  • [email protected]
  • Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Serving Baltimore, Washington D.C., Northern Virginia, Southern Delaware, Southern Pennsylvania
  • DOT Number: 2493561
  • BBB Seal

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo