Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship Baltimore & Washington D.C. is rated
4.8
(299 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in Baltimore & Washington D.C.

Reviewed by Jay20886 on Jan 8, 2021

5

I had a great experience and highly recommend. Thank you for outstanding service.

Reviewed by PlainCaterpillar-25797 on Jan 8, 2021

5

Navis Pack and Ship did an excellent service from packing and shipping of my item by international carrier. I will use this company for my next shipping in the future again.

Reviewed by ProudHamster-67087 on Jan 8, 2021

5

The staff was very friendly and understanding. The rates are competitive and significantly cheaper than what the other big names quoted. I'll use their services again.

Reviewed by ProudStingray-537 on Dec 24, 2020

5

Packaging was tremendous.

Reviewed by WittyAnteater-39653 on Dec 12, 2020

5

Items delivered promptly to the address given. Many thanks.

Reviewed by FriendlyFalcon-2637 on Dec 12, 2020

5

I work with Navis often and have always had good experiences. In addition, my interactions with them have always been very pleasant.

Reviewed by New-Canaan-Logistics-2020 on Dec 5, 2020

5

Navis Pack and ship had excellent service and great communication!! We recommend them and would use the again!

Reviewed by WhoCaresNEway on Nov 26, 2020

5

Fast, clear, polite communication.

Reviewed by ToughSwan-42778 on Nov 13, 2020

5

All is fine!! Best wishes!!

Reviewed by CuriousChipmunk-73661 on Nov 12, 2020

5

Excellent communication and on time delivery

Reviewed by CautiousCrow-19768 on Oct 24, 2020

5

A Masterpiece Packing job !!! Quick and helpfull. Old fashioned service !!!

Reviewed by ProudSeal-59432 on Oct 17, 2020

5

Excellent. Really appreciate your service

Reviewed by GleamingSeal-98386 on Oct 17, 2020

5

Crew arrived on time..careful with packing and placing on trunk

Reviewed by LivelyPython-40636 on Aug 14, 2020

5

Very professional and punctual.

Reviewed by VT143 on Aug 12, 2020

4

Nicely packed; price reasonable but not great. It did take me about 15 minutes to open the package because of the aforementioned staple gun person but if that's the worst thing that happens to me I'm living a good life!

Reviewed by LivelyNighthawk-15716 on Aug 1, 2020

5

Definitely we can happy to comment working with Navis. You guys are truly professional, well organized, well maintained people in the freight forwarding industry. Our working experiencing is not long with Navis however in this short period we feel that Navis is handling our goods very professionally and securely keeping our material, we can say that we are in save hands without any doubt.

Reviewed by LuckyDinosaur-71120 on Jul 31, 2020

5

Moved 4 delicate pieces of art...one 104" wide that had to be carried up several flights of stairs...done with professionalism!

Reviewed by TalentedLion-84921 on Jul 23, 2020

5

My shipping order occurred during a very busy week for the shipper. I was kept up to date on the process with personal emails. Thank you! I shall let you know when my package arrives safely.

Reviewed by ModernTiger-58450 on Jul 17, 2020

4

We compared Navis Pack & Ship to several other companies before choosing to go with them. Out of the 6 we contacted, they gave us the best offer and responded to all inquiries in a quick and professional manner. The only thing I would mention is that when we asked about payments via wire transfer, we weren't told about the additional 50USD "convenience fee" charge. As we were told that we would only pay "outgoing fees", we felt this was very misleading.

Reviewed by OutstandingBird-1188 on Jul 11, 2020

5

Service and packing is excellent.

Reviewed by CloudySwordfish-12244 on Jul 10, 2020

5

Professional, great customer service.

Reviewed by PerfectCrane-27393 on Jul 10, 2020

5

the packaging was impeccable, thank you, I'll chose it again

Reviewed by FunnyBeetle-38976 on Jul 10, 2020

5

Excellent service and communication! Very fast!

Reviewed by KindPelican-33964 on Jun 26, 2020

5

Your company made my experience a hassel free experience. I can tell you that reaching out to those other companies was a "hair pulling, most anxious," ordeal. I figured, maybe I can save some money in shipping cost but in the end...you get what you pay for! It was definitely worth the upgrade to have your company for my shipping needs. Thank you again! Douglas LoCicero

Reviewed by WanderingFlamingo-54242 on Jun 24, 2020

5

Navis came on time, packed our things quickly and securely, shipped promptly, and all arrived safe and sound. Excellent job.

Need a quote? Call us at (410) 737-8020, and we'd be happy to listen and provide a custom solution based on your needs. Thank you for giving Navis the opportunity to earn your trust, and your business.

Sincerely,

Steve Wells
Navis Pack & Ship of Baltimore & Washington D.C.
6671 Santa Barbara Road, Suite E
Elkridge, MD 21075

Navis Pack & Ship

  • 6671 Santa Barbara Road, Suite E
    Elkridge, MD 21075
  • (410) 737-8020
  • [email protected]
  • Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Serving Baltimore, Washington D.C., Northern Virginia, Southern Delaware, Southern Pennsylvania
  • DOT Number: 2493561
  • BBB Seal

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo