Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.75
(2013 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in Dallas

Reviewed by joenychay on Feb 8, 2017

4

Good job. No problems. I will definitely use Navis again .

Reviewed by mark-30300 on Feb 7, 2017

5

From large artwork to small delicate objects, Navis is able to pack and ship - fast. Marc is absolutely on top of this game and I couldn't recommend him highly enough. It's such a pleasure and treat to work with an organization that you can trust and they do what they say they will do when they say they will...and no damages! Would most certainly use them again.

Reviewed by pierre-52012 on Feb 7, 2017

5

Marc Oxford is a man of his words. You don't need to worry about anything, things will fall into place.

Reviewed by bob-66270 on Feb 7, 2017

5

Nicely done. Fair price.

Reviewed by jeffreyalan_bortz on Feb 7, 2017

4

Navis is my go-to shipping company...the packing is amazing and it's always nice to get the package earlier than expected. Thanks

Reviewed by mfbk on Feb 7, 2017

5

My package arrived on time well packed. When I called the shipper directly everyone was professional and courteous. I liked that I could get an initial quote over the phone without to much personal information. Thank you Navis Pack and Ship for making my shipping experience seamless.

Reviewed by dennis-83594 on Feb 7, 2017

5

After purchasing a lot from HA's Shirley Temple Black sale, I was instructed to contact an independent shipper to get my lot and send it to me. A friend recommended Navis, and I went with them. They have a most customer friendly service personnel I have found (Samantha!). My lot was fragile and difficult to pack, and I had some doubts about getting them without damage. I DID NOT have to worry! When it arrived it was so well wrapped I don't think an elephant could have damaged it. Great service, great packing, great shipping: what more can you ask for.

Reviewed by hvmody on Feb 6, 2017

5

Timely and accurate quote. Punctual pickup.

Reviewed by luniquemax007 on Feb 3, 2017

5

Very well packaged, received within the proposed deadlines.

Reviewed by ryan-4389 on Feb 2, 2017

5

We are a local small business and sell very high-end, one of a kind type of merchandise. We have had the pleasure of working with Navis now for close to ten years. They are our go to source for all of our shipping needs. Everyone on board there from the delivery drivers to the upper management are very professional and friendly. Whether you are looking to complete a one time shipment or are hoping to develop a lasting business relationship with a reputable packing and shipping company I would highly recommend giving them a try.

Reviewed by patrobinsontoronto on Feb 2, 2017

5

Navis Pack and Ship were a dream to work with.

Even though I have purchased art from multiple international auctions and galleries, I'm always a little concerned when shipping art that is older (1930s, 40s and 50s in this shipment). Frames are more delicate - glass can suffer abrasion, etc.

The team at Navis were consistently patient and professional every step of they way. Three packages - each with different special needs - each now safely and easily unpacked and hanging on my wall. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by DChristensen-91953 on Feb 2, 2017

5

Navis packed a very complicated and fragile shipment. It arrived in perfect condition. The packing was incredibly well-done. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by paizleyz on Jan 28, 2017

5

Mr. Oxford and Navis are professionals that, in my experience, have the knowledge and appreciation of fine arts to handle, pack and ship important items with the goal of safe delivery at the highest standards. The price of packing and shipping is reasonable.

Reviewed by schaefergoenni on Jan 28, 2017

5

Very safety package, air bubble wrap and wooden crate. Absolutely perfect!

Reviewed by mpaull33 on Jan 27, 2017

5

I'm always satisfied with the Navis Pack and Ship. They do amazing quality work!

Reviewed by rich-6466 on Jan 27, 2017

5

Great job. Would happily use again.

Reviewed by ericcshaffer on Jan 26, 2017

4

Fantastic boxing up and protection of package, good communication, but took too long to ship

Reviewed by utahstone on Jan 26, 2017

5

Marc when out of his way to make certain a small glitch was solved.

Reviewed by harrybond on Jan 25, 2017

5

Painting has arrived in perfect condition.

Reviewed by brian-85204 on Jan 25, 2017

5

The delicate items I had packaged from out of state were packaged so well to avoid damage... I was pleasantly surprised. Thank you!

Reviewed by kmbhats on Jan 24, 2017

5

Very good service, very good packaging. Fully satisfied.

Reviewed by derickgolden on Jan 20, 2017

5

Great customer service the item was very well packed and shipped with no damages and received on the scheduling date I really do appreciate your business of service and thank you

Reviewed by betty_parker-71562 on Jan 19, 2017

5

The shipment was large and heavy and the delivery was more difficult than anyone had anticipated, but the right guys were on the job. They were professional, friendly and efficient and did an outstanding job with the difficulties presented to them.

Reviewed by briankitts on Jan 18, 2017

5

This was a shipment full of century-old pottery. I was worried. I shouldn't have been.

Reviewed by DTaney on Jan 18, 2017

5

I've been a Navis customer for several years and have always found that they provide excellent service and communication. They also offer very good prices.

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo