Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.75
(1825 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in Dallas

Reviewed by dennis-83594 on Feb 7, 2017

5

After purchasing a lot from HA's Shirley Temple Black sale, I was instructed to contact an independent shipper to get my lot and send it to me. A friend recommended Navis, and I went with them. They have a most customer friendly service personnel I have found (Samantha!). My lot was fragile and difficult to pack, and I had some doubts about getting them without damage. I DID NOT have to worry! When it arrived it was so well wrapped I don't think an elephant could have damaged it. Great service, great packing, great shipping: what more can you ask for.

Reviewed by hvmody on Feb 6, 2017

5

Timely and accurate quote. Punctual pickup.

Reviewed by luniquemax007 on Feb 3, 2017

5

Very well packaged, received within the proposed deadlines.

Reviewed by ryan-4389 on Feb 2, 2017

5

We are a local small business and sell very high-end, one of a kind type of merchandise. We have had the pleasure of working with Navis now for close to ten years. They are our go to source for all of our shipping needs. Everyone on board there from the delivery drivers to the upper management are very professional and friendly. Whether you are looking to complete a one time shipment or are hoping to develop a lasting business relationship with a reputable packing and shipping company I would highly recommend giving them a try.

Reviewed by patrobinsontoronto on Feb 2, 2017

5

Navis Pack and Ship were a dream to work with.

Even though I have purchased art from multiple international auctions and galleries, I'm always a little concerned when shipping art that is older (1930s, 40s and 50s in this shipment). Frames are more delicate - glass can suffer abrasion, etc.

The team at Navis were consistently patient and professional every step of they way. Three packages - each with different special needs - each now safely and easily unpacked and hanging on my wall. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by DChristensen-91953 on Feb 2, 2017

5

Navis packed a very complicated and fragile shipment. It arrived in perfect condition. The packing was incredibly well-done. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by paizleyz on Jan 28, 2017

5

Mr. Oxford and Navis are professionals that, in my experience, have the knowledge and appreciation of fine arts to handle, pack and ship important items with the goal of safe delivery at the highest standards. The price of packing and shipping is reasonable.

Reviewed by schaefergoenni on Jan 28, 2017

5

Very safety package, air bubble wrap and wooden crate. Absolutely perfect!

Reviewed by mpaull33 on Jan 27, 2017

5

I'm always satisfied with the Navis Pack and Ship. They do amazing quality work!

Reviewed by rich-6466 on Jan 27, 2017

5

Great job. Would happily use again.

Reviewed by ericcshaffer on Jan 26, 2017

4

Fantastic boxing up and protection of package, good communication, but took too long to ship

Reviewed by harrybond on Jan 25, 2017

5

Painting has arrived in perfect condition.

Reviewed by brian-85204 on Jan 25, 2017

5

The delicate items I had packaged from out of state were packaged so well to avoid damage... I was pleasantly surprised. Thank you!

Reviewed by kmbhats on Jan 24, 2017

5

Very good service, very good packaging. Fully satisfied.

Reviewed by derickgolden on Jan 20, 2017

5

Great customer service the item was very well packed and shipped with no damages and received on the scheduling date I really do appreciate your business of service and thank you

Reviewed by betty_parker-71562 on Jan 19, 2017

5

The shipment was large and heavy and the delivery was more difficult than anyone had anticipated, but the right guys were on the job. They were professional, friendly and efficient and did an outstanding job with the difficulties presented to them.

Reviewed by briankitts on Jan 18, 2017

5

This was a shipment full of century-old pottery. I was worried. I shouldn't have been.

Reviewed by DTaney on Jan 18, 2017

5

I've been a Navis customer for several years and have always found that they provide excellent service and communication. They also offer very good prices.

Reviewed by dsallen on Jan 18, 2017

5

My package arrived safely and quickly. Could you ask for more?

Reviewed by steevedaniel on Jan 18, 2017

5

Thank you for the quality of your work, good crate, good packing, good protection of the painting, delivery in perfect timing. Good Job. Regards. Steeve From Monaco

Reviewed by maxx87 on Jan 18, 2017

5

Ship my photographs with Navis and they always arrive in perfect condition. No one does it better.

Reviewed by kevingal on Jan 18, 2017

5

Navis Pack and Ship did a stellar job packing and shipping for me!

Reviewed by bluemooninthecity on Jan 18, 2017

5

I had Navis pick up from Heritage Auction House in Dallas several lots I had won in their auction.
Navis picked the lots up and shipped them safely to NYC.
Their communication, professionalism was excellent. I highly recommend this company

Reviewed by dddepriest on Jan 18, 2017

5

Very pleased with custom shipping request and follow through.

Reviewed by sgvalley21 on Jan 18, 2017

5

Thank you for your professional services.

Get a Shipping Quote