Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.75
(2013 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in Dallas

Reviewed by habutter on Jun 3, 2016

5

Prompt shipment, expertly wrapped, pleasant trade, thanks..

Reviewed by mjb-403 on Jun 3, 2016

5

timely quote and fair price

Reviewed by m_mckeige on Jun 2, 2016

5

From the first phone call to the package arriving at my front door it was all first class.

Reviewed by martindkahn on Jun 2, 2016

5

Have used Navis numerous times with good results every time.

Reviewed by harriscostumes on Jun 2, 2016

5

We have been using Navis Pack and Ship for years now and we are so happy with the service! Marc is great and is always there for us when we needed him. Wouldn't use any other company to ship our products.

Reviewed by steven-38916 on Jun 2, 2016

5

Always superior service....competitive rates......and Damage free Packing!! Marc and his staff are always a pleasure to work with!!

Reviewed by Picasso MadouraCeramics on Jun 2, 2016

5

Mr Marc Oxford and his team are wonderful persons and absolutely reliable!
Their customer service is very quick to reply and highly professional!
Communication is fantastic!
The quality of service for pick-up, packing and shipping of "Navis Pack & Ship Center - Dallas" is EXCELLENT! Moreover, the cost of their service is very competitive.

They have collected, packaged and shipped to me a valuable lithograph by Pablo Picasso that I won in a DALLAS AUCTION GALLERY AUCTION - Dallas.

They will be "my trusted courier" for future purchases in Dallas!

Absolutely recommended,

Nicola from Italy

Reviewed by mdeanoliver on Jun 1, 2016

5

Mavis did a great job from phone quote to finish with updates in between

Reviewed by nina-99184 on Sep 29, 2015

5

We have used Navis 3 times over the last 4 months and in different states in the US. We are very satisfied with their service and will continue to use them when we can.
Nina M. with Malik Gallery

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo