Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(1505 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in Dallas

Reviewed by thechrismccall on Jan 18, 2017

5

Navis made shipping easy with great customer service, and they packed everything very well. It was a pleasure to work with a company that values your things as much as you do. I would highly recommend them!

Reviewed by carypl on Jan 18, 2017

5

Nice job! Everything arrived safely. Well packed. Would use your service again.

Reviewed by bauman-80100 on Jan 18, 2017

5

Excellent service. A real pleasure to work with.

Reviewed by elizabeth-30558 on Nov 28, 2016

5

The quote was fair and my items were delivered in great condition.

Reviewed by gme on Sep 15, 2016

5

Quick response with a quote after an auction, fragile items were very professionally packed, and were responsive to my special shipping instructions. Can't ask for more than that in a post-auction shipper.

Reviewed by rmreyes210 on Sep 14, 2016

5

I can't thank them enough for the many accommodations to my requests that I write this review while out of the country. They made it possible that I received my items before I left on short notice. Now I travel knowing I have no shipment coming with no one to receive it.

Reviewed by cockrobin on Aug 5, 2016

5

Just received it all the way from Dallas to the UK. Beautifully packed and no damage.

Reviewed by bgraceful2day on Aug 4, 2016

5

Their service is very reliable and professional. They are courteous, honest and responsible. I'll use them every time I need to shipping. Very good people!

Reviewed by barringtoncollection on Aug 4, 2016

5

Every time we (Uniquities) need an item shipped Sarah at Navis is always helpful. She answers every question given. They truly do their best to satisfy our every need. Way to go. Our company highly recommends Navis and Sarah for any type of item that need to be shipped. We are very happy with this company.

Reviewed by allenmichaan on Aug 4, 2016

5

Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed by phyllis-78372 on Jul 7, 2016

5

Our company has used Navis Pack & Ship for about 8 years exclusively. We manufacture a high end leather furniture line and would only want Navis Pack & Ship handling the shipments. Our customers have always been satisfied with the service, as have we. I would recommend them to anyone who wants reliable service and great customer service!

Reviewed by jgriffith-49525 on Jul 4, 2016

5

Received my art fast and packed very well, kept me informed and very polite.

Reviewed by jamesldrone on Jul 3, 2016

4

it took too long to receive the painting from Heritage. Once received though, Navis shipped it right away.

Reviewed by coffeeely on Jul 2, 2016

5

Excellent packing and prompt delivery.

Reviewed by dmartin_la on Jul 1, 2016

5

Double boxed and well packed!

Reviewed by freedman_marcy on Jul 1, 2016

4

Cost effective, well packed. Customer service fantastic at the beginning then
a bit of confusing passing the ball around, eventually worked out okay.

Reviewed by dominiquegallego on Jul 1, 2016

5

I'm very happy with the work of Marc and Samantha of the Navis team. Their service is consistent and you know your things will be shipped with the care you would personally give if you packed and shipped valuable items yourself. Thank you Marc and Samantha!

Reviewed by choeflich on Jun 5, 2016

5

Excellent, secure packing of delivered items. Very good cost of service without loss of quality of service.

Reviewed by habutter on Jun 3, 2016

5

Prompt shipment, expertly wrapped, pleasant trade, thanks..

Reviewed by mjb-403 on Jun 3, 2016

5

timely quote and fair price

Reviewed by m_mckeige on Jun 2, 2016

5

From the first phone call to the package arriving at my front door it was all first class.

Reviewed by martindkahn on Jun 2, 2016

5

Have used Navis numerous times with good results every time.

Reviewed by harriscostumes on Jun 2, 2016

5

We have been using Navis Pack and Ship for years now and we are so happy with the service! Marc is great and is always there for us when we needed him. Wouldn't use any other company to ship our products.

Reviewed by steven-38916 on Jun 2, 2016

5

Always superior service....competitive rates......and Damage free Packing!! Marc and his staff are always a pleasure to work with!!

Reviewed by Picasso MadouraCeramics on Jun 2, 2016

5

Mr Marc Oxford and his team are wonderful persons and absolutely reliable!
Their customer service is very quick to reply and highly professional!
Communication is fantastic!
The quality of service for pick-up, packing and shipping of "Navis Pack & Ship Center - Dallas" is EXCELLENT! Moreover, the cost of their service is very competitive.

They have collected, packaged and shipped to me a valuable lithograph by Pablo Picasso that I won in a DALLAS AUCTION GALLERY AUCTION - Dallas.

They will be "my trusted courier" for future purchases in Dallas!

Absolutely recommended,

Nicola from Italy

Get a Shipping Quote