Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
5
Reviewed by General Manager, Importing Company on December 11, 2018

I hired Navis Pack & Ship because I needed an order repackaged that had already been shipped to the USA by one of my overseas suppliers. Long story short, it would have been very expensive to return the shipment to the supplier for repacking so I had the shipment rerouted to Navis Pack & Ship and they made the necessary product change, repacked the cartons and delivered the order to my customer. Everything worked out just fine. Navis Pack & Ship was great from the get go, from a speedy and reasonable quote to a speedy and professional repacking and delivery to my customer.

4
Reviewed by pct61cougar on December 11, 2018

Good communication with the shipper and quality packaging but pricy.

5
Reviewed by ecstoneman on December 11, 2018

Your representatives met me at my storage unit in North Carolina. They were neat and professional. After arranging the details I returned to California. When I received the items I was impressed with the care and creative wrapping. The whole process was very easy and well done. Thanks for a great job.

5
Reviewed by legrow21 on December 11, 2018

Very thorough and reliable. Will definitely use again.

5
Reviewed by nikihemmelgarn on December 11, 2018

I needed to ship a larger painting from residence to residence, cross country. I contacted Wendy, who was a pleasure to work it, and they were able to pick up the item immediately and shipped it shortly after. The packaging and crating was incredibly secure, and it was obvious they took every step possible to guarantee that the painting would arrive with zero damage. They were a pleasure to work with and I'd definitely recommend their services.

5
Reviewed by wrherzog-64446 on December 10, 2018

Navis did an excellent job

5
Reviewed by matthew-57082 on December 10, 2018

Good communication, reasonable price, well executed.

5
Reviewed by anthonyrosales on December 7, 2018

Fast, efficient and courteous service by everyone.

5
Reviewed by curtwallin on December 7, 2018

Everything went great. Thanks!

5
Reviewed by Rob-22968 on December 7, 2018

We use White Glove all over the country and these guys were top notch. Communicating every bit of the timeline and coordinating the delivery with our customer. Our customer was very pleased. We will definitely use them again for White Glove!

5
Reviewed by africaandbeyond on December 6, 2018

Everything, and there was a lot, arrived safely, and well packaged and crated.

5
Reviewed by cindyhenriksen1 on December 6, 2018

Wonderful service, I highly recommend Navis!

5
Reviewed by hermesalpizar on December 4, 2018

Fast and great service...

5
Reviewed by StephenMorris-98037 on December 3, 2018

This last minute request was easy and quickly executed. Bob helped me to get the truck I needed, when I needed it, without any hassle or fuss. I absolutely love doing business with Navis Pack and Ship.

5
Reviewed by Matt-52673 on December 3, 2018

prompt delivery and service.

5
Reviewed by service-15960 on December 3, 2018

After numerous failed white glove deliveries over the last year it is great to finally find a company who is communicative, on time and professional, well done Navis!!!

5
Reviewed by rustomvakil on December 3, 2018

Had excellent service..Prompt answers to my queries. Well packed. Whole experience hassle free

5
Reviewed by prashantshah-91291 on December 3, 2018

NAVIS pack and ship did a fantastic job packing my computers and monitors. Bruce in particular was extremely helpful and knowledgeable at every step along the way. He went out of his way and worked late in the evening and got the job done on time. Not knowing much about packing, he helped me and made helpful suggestions and gave me alternatives to get the job done on time and under budget! Great job, NAVIS!

5
Reviewed by laura-1658 on November 30, 2018

Great customer service from start to finish. Ron at Navis was very accommodating to my sister - she dropped off the two pieces to ship early, and Ron held both in their office until the shipping day. I would highly recommend this company.

5
Reviewed by klange-85178 on November 30, 2018

Even when we have difficult customers Ron is a joy to work with and very much appreciated!

5
Reviewed by homecove on November 30, 2018

We are so impressed by the sound and detailed packing of our framed print.
The office staff was friendly and prompt. The piece came quickly with ample
communication. Would certainly used Navis again. Thank you.

5
Reviewed by Kyle-95649 on November 30, 2018

Sam was great to work with.

5
Reviewed by bstephensla on November 29, 2018

From start to finish, the shipping process was smooth and easy, with constant communication throughout. Thank you

5
Reviewed by wwiiconservator on November 28, 2018

read the title nothing else to say

5
Reviewed by johng911 on November 28, 2018

My expensive products were very well packed. The skid quality could have been better it had broken a bit. The items unharmed as they were very well protected.

Pages