Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(1483 Reviews)
5
Reviewed by celeste-81896 on August 14, 2019

We use Navis whenever we're in Salt Lake City. We have very fragile glass sculpture that we ship.
Navis always does a wonderful job helping us in every way possible.

4
Reviewed by jillkopatich on August 14, 2019

Great working with them. Very Helpful!

5
Reviewed by MARC-8341 on August 7, 2019

Fast, Efficient, and Professional.

5
Reviewed by bpospich on August 6, 2019

Navis provided excellent and timely service in shipping a 4 foot by 5 foot unframed oil painting across the country. Navis picked up the painting in Ohio, packed it in a safe manner and arranged for shipping to the west coast. The painting arrived on time and completely undamaged. They communicated with me via email throughout the whole process and let me know when the painting had arrived at the local warehouse at the destination city. I would totally recommend Navis for any of your packing and shipping needs.

5
Reviewed by mmvier on August 5, 2019

My was AMAZING from my perspective!
Quick responses!
Outstanding communications all along the way!
Exceptional delivery schedule from payment to to expected delivery!
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
THANK YOU!
A+++++

5
Reviewed by ChrisCox on July 30, 2019

Lots of help setting up the pickup and delivery. Very courteous at our customer's home. The only problem is that they arrived at our shop with only one person, unprepared to move the 500 pound table by himself.

5
Reviewed by eduardo-11583 on July 30, 2019

All staff members are friendly and helpful, provide great customer service, and on top of packing my product with utmost efficiency (which is a technology that requires careful handling), pricing is great! I'll be using their service again.

5
Reviewed by andrew-95364 on July 24, 2019

Very good and prompt service

5
Reviewed by lylemoss on July 24, 2019

The entire process was painless and flawless - and I received ongoing communication every step of the way. Highly recommend to anyone wishing to ship art or collectibles.

5
Reviewed by caroleverson on July 23, 2019

Excellent communication every step of the way. When our organization needs to ship again, Navis Pack & Ship will be our first call.

5
Reviewed by Uday B on July 16, 2019

We had a super important piece of cargo that needed to be picked up and delivered at a reasonable price and Navis/Steve came to my rescue. On top of it, we changed the pick up time and destination a couple of times but they kept it all straight and worked with us and made sure the cargo reached the destination in pristine condition and on time. I’ll keep using Navis for our needs!

5
Reviewed by RobinTaylor on July 16, 2019

We had Navis send up a wide format printer; what an AWESOME JOB!!

5
Reviewed by jac-78238 on July 16, 2019

I appreciate dealing with a company that follows through and works in a timely manor. Justine Yigitbasi handled my pickup, crating and delivery very professionally and made my deal seamless. I like dealing with a person and company who performs as they say they will. Thank you guys!!

5
Reviewed by buymoffit on July 15, 2019

My artwork was well packed and crated. All the pieces arrived without any issues. Delivery was within the time frame as promised. Thank you Steve and Ray!

5
Reviewed by rajeshraghunath on July 15, 2019

Great friendly service. Didn’t mind it even though delivery was delayed! Thanks.

5
Reviewed by info-55118 on July 10, 2019

Most damage happens in shipment not from mishandling, but from crating that’s not up to the task. My shipment was a complicated, cumbersome and heavy chiropractic adjusting table. Alan and crew hooked me up !! Damage free !!

5
Reviewed by delgreco-28524 on July 10, 2019

will be using Navis for future deliveries to the area.

Thank you!

5
Reviewed by madmike692 on July 8, 2019

Needed something shipped that was odd shaped and heavy for it size and very expensive. I felt very good after being shown what they were going to do to protect it from being damaged

5
Reviewed by luke4020 on July 3, 2019

The delivery drivers were excellent and delivered a day early.

5
Reviewed by BWarner-62855 on July 2, 2019

I had to get my 1952 Lincoln flat head engine to Detroit for installation in my 1952 Muntz Jet Sports car. Navis did a great job on a very rare and expensive motor. I'd use them anytime.

5
Reviewed by tmthoffa on July 1, 2019

I LOVED the pursuit of superior customer service that was provided by NAVIS Hempstead. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends. Thanks!

5
Reviewed by AmberMcDonough on June 26, 2019

I'm never disappointed when I use Navis!

5
Reviewed by chrismiree on June 24, 2019

They did a fantastic job and exceeded expectations with date of arrival. They provided excellent service beginning to end with no issues. It was a little more on the expensive side but did a great job

5
Reviewed by jeffccarson on June 24, 2019

Showed up on time and did a great job of packing up.

5
Reviewed by chrismichalak on June 19, 2019

Will use again!!

Thanks,

Pages