Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by CuteBison-65271 on Mar 31, 2020

4

Courtney was great to deal with answering quickly. However, I did not like that we had to sign something upon delivery. Right now, maintaining a safe distance, etc. because of Covid-19 is extremely important and that distance was lost once something had to be signed.

Reviewed by on Mar 31, 2020

5

Hi Ray


Thank you so very much for providing my client and myself superb customer service. It's been a long time since I have experienced this kind of level (of service) from you and your amazing staff who came for the pick up. They were so professional and very friendly. I ran into my client at her retirement community last week and she said her family in Florida raved about how helpful you were, Ray.
I have another client who will be contacting you soon. His sister emailed me for your contact info. Your expertise will be needed for their help as he lives in Oregon and has many unique things he needs shipped. I will let him explain when he contacts you.


Thank you again!
 

Reviewed by CautiousGopher-7309 on Mar 27, 2020

5

Timely and efficient responsive

Reviewed by JamesSlusser on Mar 27, 2020

5

The packers were very professional and treated our household goods like their own. They displayed a genuine concern in packing and handling all property. I could not have had a more positive experience, they we very polite and courteous. The crew definitely went above and beyond our expectations

Reviewed by SleepySwordfish-18187 on Mar 26, 2020

5

My experience was wonderful. Andre delivered my goods and was thoughtful, polite and helpful. Iwould definitely recommend both of you for shipping.

Thank you for your service. Mary Jane Hamburger

Reviewed by MistyWolf-73544 on Mar 26, 2020

5

The gentlemen from Navis who delivered a large antique piece of furniture to my home were exceptional courteous and conscientious. They took every precaution to protect the piece and my home. I highly recommend their services.

Reviewed by AdventurousCheetah-81886 on Mar 26, 2020

4

I spoke directly with the owner/manager on a couple of occasions. He was very professional and quick to respond to my questions. Great customer service. Thanks...Steve

Reviewed by SusanMeyer-53132 on Mar 24, 2020

5

Professional and honest. Thanks guys!

Reviewed by WildMink-67854 on Mar 20, 2020

5

Extremely easy experience. Navis provided a fast and very competitive estimate, arranged pick up, packing and shipping, and followed up at every step. They are very professional. Will now be my preferred shippers in Maine.

Reviewed by GlamorousRattlesnake-19161 on Mar 18, 2020

5

Navis is the company you can trust. I utilized Navis to collect items at an auction yard for me. After giving them the information, they picked up, packaged and delivered in a timely manner. Navis makes its easy to purchase items on the other side of the country! Thank you!

Reviewed by DelightfulChipmunk-50871 on Mar 13, 2020

5

shipped some furniture across the country and they were so helpful. They took charge, were very efficient and worked with getting me a few quotes to choose from.

Reviewed by BrainyWoodchuck on Mar 10, 2020

5

well packaged and good communication

Reviewed by on Mar 10, 2020

5

Hello Hindman Auctions,

I recently purchased a 19th century French writing desk from you …..and used Navis Shipping to collect, pack, and transport the object to my home in Massachusetts.

I am writing just to let you know how happy I am to have taken your recommendation to use Navis. The Company did a HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL job with getting this desk to my home. The object was perfectly packed and the communication by Ms Kuehn was superb. The delivery man was very thoughtful and overcame some challenges related to the position of my home relative to the street.

All in all… this was a wonderfully POSITIVE experience…..and so I just wanted Hindman to know this as you advise future customers on the selection of a shipper for items purchased from you.

Very best wishes to you in your work,

Sunny Dzik

 

Reviewed by WildFlamingo on Mar 6, 2020

5

Awesome like always! Thank you.

Reviewed by TiredFerret on Mar 6, 2020

5

Second time using this company and what can I say perfect again

Reviewed by murbith on Mar 3, 2020

5

Navis gave us a quote that was considerably lower than two other companies. They showed up on time, were courteous and careful with our boxes. Everything was delivered to my sister in Oklahoma within two weeks.

Reviewed by ZealousBird on Feb 28, 2020

5

Jim is a genuine person to deal with.

Reviewed by FunnyMoose on Feb 28, 2020

5

The staff did a great job outlining all the details. Pick up was easy and professional.

Reviewed by taylor-3491 on Feb 25, 2020

5

Navis was very easy to work with and efficient with the pick up, packing and delivery of our shipment from Kamelot Auction House!

Reviewed by dbhauling707 on Feb 22, 2020

5

The employees are friendly and make the experience enjoyable. I would refer anyone I know to them for their packing and shipping needs.

Reviewed by cutmate on Feb 21, 2020

5

I kinda screwed things up but The proprietor and I got things straighten out . Got nothing but good things to say about these folk

Reviewed by lmerchant-67345 on Feb 21, 2020

5

Navis Pack & Ship is dependable and do excellent work!!

Reviewed by jim-7967 on Feb 21, 2020

5

Had a large painting (6 feet x 4 feet) which required special handling and packing. Navis responded promptly to my request (in fact, they came out the same day!). Everything was handled by Navis very efficiently. Great service.

Reviewed by cindy-75378 on Feb 21, 2020

5

Very easy to deal with and very quick service!

Reviewed by heyinthesoup on Feb 21, 2020

5

You guys rock. Super efficient.

Get a Shipping Quote