Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.75
(2121 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by Crypticash on Apr 16, 2021

5

Navis pack and ship did a fantastic job.

Steve Collo is great to work with and the painting arrived perfectly packaged.

Reviewed by FriendlySparrow-57372 on Apr 14, 2021

5

Navis recently did a local move for me - the team did a fantastic job - paid thoughtful attention to all items while exercising both care and speed during the move.

Reviewed by PleasantSparrow-6364 on Apr 10, 2021

5

Everyone was very responsive. They did a great job packing my fragile items. Everything got here in perfect condition.

Reviewed by TastyGuppy-43251 on Apr 10, 2021

5

All Those People go out of there way for you and your shipment. I mean friendly, caring, patient, careful, helpful, very understanding and professional. I am glad I have found them and can recommend NAVIS Pack with a good conscience.
Thank you Navis people, I will use you again.

Reviewed by LivelyAngelfish-56205 on Apr 9, 2021

5

On time, no damage, professional - all went just as quoted

Reviewed by SmilingReindeer-37164 on Apr 9, 2021

4

GREAT AND EASY EXPERIANCE SHIPPING WITH NAVIS. ALWAYS HELPFUL WITH QUESTIONS AND PROMPT WITH RETURNING CALLS.

Reviewed by AnxiousRaccoon-47956 on Apr 6, 2021

5

Navis prepared & shipped 2 antique pieces of furniture for me. Amazing attention to detail & careful preparation! Courteous staff throughout the process. Excellent coordination with a company at the destination. Pieces arrived without a scratch. My family & I could not be more pleased.

Reviewed by EagerFox-73992 on Apr 2, 2021

5

The girls were absolutely the best !!! Great customer service!!!!!

Reviewed by LightWasp-57092 on Apr 2, 2021

5

They handled my 2 shipments from Colorado to Florida, perfectly. Two fragile pieces of furniture arrived perfectly packed and on schedule. The staff at Navis are also extremely cordial and easy to work with.

Reviewed by CautiousFalcon-45407 on Apr 2, 2021

5

Good communication and excellent packing! Our 19th Century Chinese porcelain arrived perfectly packed and in a timely manner!

Reviewed by aaronmcquaid123 on Apr 1, 2021

5

I used Navis to ship a high dollar computer system. They were excellent.

Reviewed by LightTurkey-37107 on Apr 1, 2021

5

Very accommodating & responsive to my needs and timeline. Would highly recommend!

Reviewed by StormySwordfish-60074 on Apr 1, 2021

5

Excellent customer service! Fast and reliable packaging service and freight. We will definitely use again.

Reviewed by FancyGoose-83300 on Mar 30, 2021

5

Peter,

Thank you for your help!

Reviewed by LightParrot-11093 on Mar 27, 2021

5

I purchased a large and expensive painting at auction. It came perfectly packed.

Reviewed by TastyLeopard-30311 on Mar 26, 2021

5

Very prompt and efficient, outstanding packing - could not be more pleased!!

Reviewed by Kormotion on Mar 26, 2021

5

I had some high-dollar items that needed to be prepped and crated. The folks at Navis really made sure to PROPERLY bubble wrap, foam-walled, and even compartmentalized within the crate to make sure everything was well protected! Was very impressed with the level of care they took.

Reviewed by FancySquirrel-4708 on Mar 26, 2021

5

Was packed very well and came undamaged

Reviewed by GracefulOpossum-983 on Mar 26, 2021

5

I was very please to use and be able to know I could ship something, like a large canvases. The folks were professional and kind. I shipped with no issues whatsoever

Reviewed by Charlieoak on Mar 26, 2021

5

I really appreciate your expertise. It’s my pleasure doing business with you. My special thanks goes to Patrick. He is very professional and helpful. I’m looking forward to doing business with the company in future

Reviewed by FyingDutchman1929 on Mar 25, 2021

5

I had an awkward item to move from California to the Netherlands. Alan couldn't have been more helpful, and he arranged to collect it, package it and ship it to me. It arrived within a few days in perfect condition. A real pleasure to deal with such friendly, helpful and competent people.

Reviewed by FriendlyHedgehog-80443 on Mar 20, 2021

5

Navis was utterly professional all the way, quick service and the package was amazingly secured.

Reviewed by TenseOtter-10373 on Mar 20, 2021

5

Lifesavers! That's one word to describe this packing and shipping company. Customer service was impeccable and the shipping times and efficiency was top notch. Cypress Medical Supplies would highly recommend them to anyone.

Reviewed by ColorfulWhale-71670 on Mar 19, 2021

4

They were nice to deal with, and kept me in the loop at all times.. The one problem, I cannot complete the survey 100% as the shipment has not arrived as yet.. Cheers, William.......

Reviewed by mmnowell on Mar 19, 2021

5

Gary, Mark and the entire team were wonderful. They helped me accommodate a fluid schedule, while picking up and delivering multiple items to multiple locations. I cannot recommend Navis enough.

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo