Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(2772 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by Reviewer3590056725 on Apr 16, 2024

5

Package arrived in great condition and on time. Every aspect of the process went smoothly. I couldn’t be happier!

Reviewed by Reviewer109827138 on Apr 12, 2024

5

Crate and Transport of Items Flowed Exactly as Planned.

Reviewed by Reviewer3970120802 on Apr 11, 2024

5

Ross at Navis was extremely professional and total understanding of our needs. Everything we needed was done to excess of our expectations. A perfect professional job with perfect results. I wish Fedex and UPS were as good as Navis!!

Reviewed by diegoaquino10 on Apr 9, 2024

5

Excellent service, the employees always be patient and attentive.

Reviewed by Reviewer279253756 on Apr 6, 2024

5

Fast, efficient service. Excellent quality and care of shipping my artwork. Could't be more impressed !

Reviewed by Reviewer1885838242 on Apr 2, 2024

5

All was perfect. Well packed.

Reviewed by Reviewer2266233073 on Mar 25, 2024

5

First time using a shipping courier and Navis Pack and Ship was great, their communication, professionalism, and efficiency were all great. The packaging also perfectly protected my item.

Reviewed by Reviewer1936452238 on Mar 20, 2024

5

Thank you for the expedited service the items arrived in Tom for the service.

Reviewed by DQ70 on Mar 20, 2024

5

The Navis folks were great: everything Arrived promptly and in perfect condition and the additional packing and protection, they did made a big difference.

Reviewed by Reviewer1881587836 on Mar 13, 2024

5

We hired the Navis crew in Washington to perform a white glove delivery service of a very valuable Geode to one of our customers. She said the crew was very respectful & professional. Thank you to Steve & his crew for a job well done.

Reviewed by Reviewer1399312629 on Mar 9, 2024

5

Handled a valuable item - thanks.

Reviewed by Reviewer874794362 on Mar 8, 2024

5

Friendly, helpful, timely. Thank you, Patrick.

Reviewed by Reviewer1242980517 on Mar 7, 2024

5

Perfect--well packed, reasonably priced, and delivered on time--I was completely satisfied!

Reviewed by Reviewer735182589 on Mar 7, 2024

5

I hav used Navis for many years and they are incredible with the care of the packing, shipping, price and customer service.

Reviewed by Reviewer2884471238 on Mar 1, 2024

5

It was professionally handled, and now-a-days, that means everything..
In fact, we just sent another request for a quote in from the same area..

Glen Mercurio
Logistics at CoffeeTec.com

Reviewed by Reviewer114480022 on Mar 1, 2024

5

Great customer service! We ordered two items from a private party and needed a company to disassemble, pack and ship. Communication was superb, packing was excellent with no damage. Service was worth the price paid.

Reviewed by Reviewer18822104 on Feb 29, 2024

5

Navis made my experience streamless

Reviewed by Reviewer3207302118 on Feb 25, 2024

5

Smooth sailing from start to finish

Reviewed by Anniesai2003 on Feb 25, 2024

5

I have been working with this company multiple times. Always have great experiences. Thank you so much.

Reviewed by Reviewer1531888766 on Feb 25, 2024

5

Perfectly wrapped. No breakage. Prompt

Reviewed by Reviewer3823770245 on Feb 16, 2024

5

I have never received a shipped artwork so carefully and elaborately packaged for safety. Navis is in a league of it's own. NYC needs a NAVIS.

Reviewed by Reviewer3823770245 on Feb 16, 2024

5

I have never received a shipped artwork so carefully and elaborately packaged for safety. Navis is in a league of it's own. NYC needs a NAVIS.

Reviewed by tomvoystock on Feb 16, 2024

5

Navis quickly answered my request for a quote, other responders took days and lost out. They seemed a little expensive but the quality of the packing materials and the care they took justified that in spades. Communication was excellent. The overall time to get the package to me (2 weeks) was a little long, but ultimately I would use them again.

Reviewed by Reviewer189957205 on Feb 15, 2024

5

My painting got to its destination without incident. Cost was exactly what was quoted. Delivery was on time.

Reviewed by Reviewer1943730890 on Feb 8, 2024

5

Navis was timely, did a great job with the packing and shipment, and was easy to work with.

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(2772 Reviews)

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo