Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by CleverLizard-98056 on Nov 20, 2020

4

overall good but expensive

Reviewed by FantasticPigeon-79911 on Nov 19, 2020

5

These guys arranged the packing and shipment up to the guy that delivered it perfect !!! AAA+

Reviewed by ronwhitefordii on Nov 19, 2020

5

All was handled as explained. Thank you!

Reviewed by JoyousCondor-3.. on Nov 17, 2020

5

Very strong and protective packaging. First rate all the way.

Reviewed by JDavey-10178 on Nov 14, 2020

4

Dropped off goods to business unit, payment made online and good delivered with no damage. Little bit expensive but worth it for piece of mind. Well protected goods!

Reviewed by ToughSwan-42778 on Nov 13, 2020

5

All is fine!! Best wishes!!

Reviewed by PowerfulArmadillo-54844 on Nov 13, 2020

5

We sold our vacation home in Winter Haven, FL and shipped our personal belongings back home to Calgary, Alberta Canada. Navis made the whole experience so simple.

Reviewed by paulgala on Nov 13, 2020

5

As an artist, shipping a painting to another state is always a concern. I recently shipped a painting to upstate NY to a recently retired employee of a multinational logistics/shipping company. When my client called me to say he received the painting, he told me in his 32 years of shipping and logistics, he had never seen an item more professionally and safely packaged with care. Thank you Navis! Look forward to working with you again in the future! Paul Gala

Reviewed by barbihb on Nov 12, 2020

5

It was a pleasure working with Courtenay at Navis. She was very pleasant ,knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

Reviewed by FriendlyLlama-49408 on Nov 12, 2020

5

Navis was very easy to reach by phone and responded well to customize our shipment.

Reviewed by CuriousChipmunk-73661 on Nov 12, 2020

5

Excellent communication and on time delivery

Reviewed by CleverDragon-2.. on Nov 10, 2020

5

Although when I first received the quote for the service I thought it was expensive, after going through the complete process, I think it had value. You took care of everything, just you said you would, and the packaging was incredible, not like Amazon throwing something in a large box with no packaging materials inside. Thanks again.

Reviewed by CrowdedNighthawk-23136 on Nov 7, 2020

5

Elin was great to deal with. I felt like I was always talking to someone who cared. I had researched many moving companies, and various methods but I found Navis Pack and Ship to be a efficient and an effective method. Elin was beyond understanding with my needs and always corrected anything I was concerned about. Lou was great as well and only got to talk to him a couple of times briefly. I was nervous that all my stuff would be stolen along the long journey but it all arrived nicely packaged and everything was there. The only thing I would recommend to others who are doing cross border shipping is to do your research on customs. I highly recommend Navis Pack and Ship.

Reviewed by MistySeahorse-56303 on Nov 7, 2020

5

From my standpoint as a customer and my total experience with them Navis
“hit it out of the park” and we will use them again. We had to ship a valuable piece of art from Maryland to my brother in Virginia. They explained the process clearly, far and away the best price for the job, offered insurance, and according to my brother delivered on time, and packed the painting perfectly. We would use them again without hesitation.
able to provide insurance,

Reviewed by SheaVK on Nov 6, 2020

4

I Vastly underestimated potential shipping costs on a piece of medical equipment sold on eBay. Louie was very flexible and understood my position. He went through various solutions to come up with a method to handle my packaging and shipping as cost effective as possible.

Will definitely use again

Reviewed by shaheenmarkee on Nov 6, 2020

5

I googled shippers and Navis Pack and Ship came up- I had found a table in that area and needed it shipped to me in Texas- and needed it to arrive between certain dates, I called Bob and he took care of everything and kept me informed through out the whole process- when I receive my item, it was packed well beyond my expectations.. Greatly recommended ..

Reviewed by ShaggyAdd on Nov 6, 2020

5

My shipment was cushioned and packed very well.

Reviewed by TastyRat-72262 on Nov 6, 2020

5

They did a great job from every angle

Reviewed by LivelyOtter-99851 on Nov 5, 2020

5

had good experience! Good pick up and delivery

Reviewed by MushyPony-5040 on Nov 5, 2020

5

Excellent experience all around. Very professional.

Reviewed by Misspriss51 on Nov 5, 2020

5

Excellent customer service and communication. Neatly packaged . I’m definitely satisfied. Thanks again for your help.

Reviewed by ShyLlama-37557 on Nov 3, 2020

5

Jim and his team are a fantastic team. They are fast and reliable and work with you on any logistic challenge you might have. I am happy to highly recommend Jim!

Reviewed by Satisfiedmfo on Oct 31, 2020

5

After trying for six months to have an odd shaped electronic rack moved to the East Coast, this company was outstanding and gave me the right advice about packaging and movement. Picked up the cabinet the next day and should be delivered within a week to The East Coast.

Reviewed by GleamingSwordfish-41823 on Oct 31, 2020

5

Exceptional service and efficient.

Reviewed by SusanGay on Oct 30, 2020

5

Great job protecting my art.

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo