Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by GracefulPenguin-71627 on Sep 19, 2020

5

Nice job on the inside delivery. I appreciate you guys being responsive in the process.

Reviewed by ProudFox-89919 on Sep 18, 2020

5

Service was over and above

Reviewed by FantasticPony-94496 on Sep 10, 2020

5

Every bit of this process was made as easy as possible by a staff of professional people who did a great job at a fair price. My friend's artwork arrived at his home in perfect condition. Thank you!

Reviewed by FunnyPanther-85114 on Sep 8, 2020

5

Everyone is very nice and answered my questions. Very professional, willing to work within our specifications, love the before and after photos. I highly recommend Navis Pack and Ship on all levels.

Reviewed by FunnyRaven-15683 on Sep 3, 2020

5

Excellent shipping service from Navis Pack and Ship. They always responded promptly to my questions with detailed information. The price I paid them was by far the most convenient I got among multiple quotes for the same service. They picked up the items I had packed and shipped them for me from the US, and they arrived at destination in Italy at the time they told me to expect them. I will definitely use them again.

Reviewed by rychliks on Aug 27, 2020

4

The quote was competitive, the communication was great, the on-site people were professional and careful. I would give 5 stars but when we unpacked the antique clock, we found a tiny gear and screw in the body (the insides were packed in a separate box) so that was not ideal. But everything arrived in perfect condition including a stained glass art window and large piece of art and a china cabinet. I was extremely pleased with our experience and would recommend highly and without hesitation. Thank you!

Reviewed by susandecandio on Aug 25, 2020

5

We have used Navis Pack and Ship several times for large pieces of furniture. The care and handling is top notch and our shipments have always arrived in excellent condition and on time.

Reviewed by thommasse on Aug 23, 2020

5

Our shipment arrived past the original due date, every thing was packed and received in good condition.

Reviewed by ColorfulOtter-80939 on Aug 18, 2020

5

My shipment arrived on time and not a scratch or dent in the hox. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by LivelyPython-40636 on Aug 14, 2020

5

Very professional and punctual.

Reviewed by 427cusmallblock on Aug 14, 2020

5

Great price, great service and on time!

Reviewed by VT143 on Aug 12, 2020

4

Nicely packed; price reasonable but not great. It did take me about 15 minutes to open the package because of the aforementioned staple gun person but if that's the worst thing that happens to me I'm living a good life!

Reviewed by bryanunderwood322 on Aug 7, 2020

5

I have used Navis shipping on many large items purchased through auctions I always get the best price and fastest service everyone i have ever dealt with has been the most accommodating and nicest. I will always use Navis they have a loyal customer in me.

Reviewed by SleepyBeetle-33650 on Aug 7, 2020

5

our piece of art work was very fragile. We were quite worried about transporting this delicate piece of artwork. It was delivered from PA to FL with-out a scratch!! Thanks So Much, this meant alot to us!!

Reviewed by BelleGal-TN on Aug 7, 2020

5

I recently purchased large, heavy, and bulky furniture from an auction over 1,000 miles from my home. Shipping can sometimes cost more than the purchase. I researched the local BBB and found the local Navis Pack and Ship (#1104PA). From start to finish, Peter, put my mind at ease. Shortly after our first conversation, I received a detailed quote that was second-to-none. The shipping process went smoothly. Tracking was available with detailed updates. On the day of arrival, the driver called within the time scheduled to confirm when they would arrive. When they arrived, my piece was well protected and wrapped. The delivery guys put lots of care into bringing my piece in, as well as staging it where I wanted. Great experience, that brought piece of mind.

Reviewed by Antiquetransport on Aug 4, 2020

5

Calling around getting quotes and the kindness of the person on the phone made me pick them. Charges were reasonable. Package delivered with no problems. Thank you!

Reviewed by LivelyNighthawk-15716 on Aug 1, 2020

5

Definitely we can happy to comment working with Navis. You guys are truly professional, well organized, well maintained people in the freight forwarding industry. Our working experiencing is not long with Navis however in this short period we feel that Navis is handling our goods very professionally and securely keeping our material, we can say that we are in save hands without any doubt.

Reviewed by SuperPiranha-96250 on Aug 1, 2020

5

No problems at all with my shipment which arrived on the expected delivery date with no damage whatsoever. PC was carefully packed.

Reviewed by LuckyDinosaur-71120 on Jul 31, 2020

5

Moved 4 delicate pieces of art...one 104" wide that had to be carried up several flights of stairs...done with professionalism!

Reviewed by PoisedPelican-61721 on Jul 29, 2020

5

FAST, EFFICIENT, FRIENDLY AND REASONABLE.

Reviewed by PleasantCricket-23091 on Jul 24, 2020

5

Alan was great to work with and delivered on his promises.

Reviewed by TalentedLion-84921 on Jul 23, 2020

5

My shipping order occurred during a very busy week for the shipper. I was kept up to date on the process with personal emails. Thank you! I shall let you know when my package arrives safely.

Reviewed by BonnieFogel on Jul 23, 2020

5

I have used Navis in other cities to pick up and ship things, so I knew I would be in good hands when I called them for a pick up at an auction house in Pennsylvania. I should have the shipment any day and I am very excited to see it!

Reviewed by ModernTortoise-1585 on Jul 21, 2020

5

All the customer service people were very fast and helpful. Fast quote

Reviewed by ModernTiger-58450 on Jul 17, 2020

4

We compared Navis Pack & Ship to several other companies before choosing to go with them. Out of the 6 we contacted, they gave us the best offer and responded to all inquiries in a quick and professional manner.

The only thing I would mention is that when we asked about payments via wire transfer, we weren't told about the additional 50USD "convenience fee" charge. As we were told that we would only pay "outgoing fees", we felt this was very misleading.

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo