Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis in Dallas

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship Dallas is rated
4.65
(82 Reviews)
5
Reviewed by ashley-9806 on May 13, 2019

Not only was everyone extremely friendly but they were quick to deliver and always quick to reply if I had any questions.

5
Reviewed by jill-70573 on February 22, 2019

They were awesome! On time and very nice!

5
Reviewed by bhoward-54232 on February 5, 2019

Extremely pleased with how easy it was to ship a server from Texas to Massachusetts. Navis handled everything from pickup to packaging and delivery. Our equipment was packaged better than when it came in from the manufacture. Thanks again Marc and team. Great job!

5
Reviewed by obel03 on January 28, 2019

Thank you very much . You are the best

5
Reviewed by maghabeigi on November 21, 2018

From the beginning of the inquiry the team was very responsive and helpful. Great customer service and accommodating.

5
Reviewed by whse on September 7, 2018

All packed like pro's you are .. AA+

5
Reviewed by jstevens-58947 on April 3, 2018

Excellent. Very professional

5
Reviewed by chriscpu-71451 on March 8, 2018

What an excellent setup with fast and friendly service. I was concerned with having several plastic bins with contents that are irreplaceable that needed to be shipped several states away so instead of shipping each one individually I took them to Navis Pack and Ship and after looking over their facility with all of the supplies they had along with making all of their own custom boxes I could clearly tell they know what they’re doing since they do this all the time so I felt assured everything would make it there with no issues. All of my plastic bins had been carefully packed onto a single pallet for it all to arrive in the same condition I gave it to them in. So any future plans of shipping large items they will be the first ones I contact, so I don't have do any of guess work myself. Thanks for a job well done!!

5
Reviewed by shirleyshalaby on March 1, 2018

Furniture arrived in A-1 condition!

5
Reviewed by rcm-98510 on January 24, 2018

Used Navis for years. All over the country. Consistent attention to detail.

5
Reviewed by 2ygli on January 5, 2018

the only way is more expensive than UPS too much. But I understand it for your labours and excellent service. Later we like you to help too.

5
Reviewed by chrisbessemer on November 20, 2017

This is the 3rd time we've used Navis Pack and ship, each time with a different franchise in a different city. The professionalism, quality, speed, and reliability are what keeps us coming back. Highly recommended!

5
Reviewed by JULIA-38005 on September 6, 2017

Great job, Navis. We had a great experience.

4
Reviewed by gameroom9018 on July 31, 2017

Customer order was packed very well and was received in perfect condition. Customer service was great! Only gave 4 stars due to a slight delay in shipping the order out but all in all very good service. Thank you!

5
Reviewed by cmvergara on July 27, 2017

To date I've shipped 4 large French country pieces with Navis. All have been crated with attention to detail. I have no reservations in recommending them to pack and ship your most treasured possessions.

5
Reviewed by TennisFrog on April 1, 2017

Navis Pack and Ship were easy to get in touch with and communication was excellent. Packing was well done and items well protected. An overall satisfying experience.

5
Reviewed by mlracing on February 13, 2017

Purchased some vintage vehicle parts in Dallas and needed a way to get them home, found Navis listed on the internet and called them. They were very helpful from the first time I talked with them. They got everything boxed up and arranged for delivery and the shipment came thru perfect! I would recommend them to anyone looking to ship a product.

5
Reviewed by wendy-24371 on February 10, 2017

Very professional and efficient shipper.

4
Reviewed by joenychay on February 8, 2017

Good job. No problems. I will definitely use Navis again .

5
Reviewed by mark-30300 on February 7, 2017

From large artwork to small delicate objects, Navis is able to pack and ship - fast. Marc is absolutely on top of this game and I couldn't recommend him highly enough. It's such a pleasure and treat to work with an organization that you can trust and they do what they say they will do when they say they will...and no damages! Would most certainly use them again.

5
Reviewed by pierre-52012 on February 7, 2017

Marc Oxford is a man of his words. You don't need to worry about anything, things will fall into place.

5
Reviewed by bob-66270 on February 7, 2017

Nicely done. Fair price.

4
Reviewed by jeffreyalan_bortz on February 7, 2017

Navis is my go-to shipping company...the packing is amazing and it's always nice to get the package earlier than expected. Thanks

5
Reviewed by mfbk on February 7, 2017

My package arrived on time well packed. When I called the shipper directly everyone was professional and courteous. I liked that I could get an initial quote over the phone without to much personal information. Thank you Navis Pack and Ship for making my shipping experience seamless.

5
Reviewed by dennis-83594 on February 7, 2017

After purchasing a lot from HA's Shirley Temple Black sale, I was instructed to contact an independent shipper to get my lot and send it to me. A friend recommended Navis, and I went with them. They have a most customer friendly service personnel I have found (Samantha!). My lot was fragile and difficult to pack, and I had some doubts about getting them without damage. I DID NOT have to worry! When it arrived it was so well wrapped I don't think an elephant could have damaged it. Great service, great packing, great shipping: what more can you ask for.

Pages