Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship Dallas is rated
4.65
(92 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in Dallas

Reviewed by gary-47527 on Oct 8, 2019

5

If you are looking to ship fine art in the DC area at a reasonable price, Navis is the definitely the way to go.

Reviewed by mcamacho-74224 on Jul 22, 2019

5

My recent experience was the the first time using Navis. Throughout the process the folks I worked with were knowledgeable and friendly. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Reviewed by soshilov on Jun 7, 2019

4

Overall happy, communication a bit slow in the beginning

Reviewed by Trifcta on Jun 7, 2019

5

Great communication, delicate items was packed and delivered exactly where i wanted it in perfect condition

Reviewed by Thorval49 on May 14, 2019

4

Quick and efficient, excellent updates on delivery status.

Reviewed by ashley-9806 on May 13, 2019

5

Not only was everyone extremely friendly but they were quick to deliver and always quick to reply if I had any questions.

Reviewed by jsandhu on Mar 29, 2019

5

ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH & WILL DEFINITELY USE IN THE FUTURE!!

Reviewed by jill-70573 on Feb 22, 2019

5

They were awesome! On time and very nice!

Reviewed by bhoward-54232 on Feb 5, 2019

5

Extremely pleased with how easy it was to ship a server from Texas to Massachusetts. Navis handled everything from pickup to packaging and delivery. Our equipment was packaged better than when it came in from the manufacture. Thanks again Marc and team. Great job!

Reviewed by obel03 on Jan 28, 2019

5

Thank you very much . You are the best

Reviewed by maghabeigi on Nov 21, 2018

5

From the beginning of the inquiry the team was very responsive and helpful. Great customer service and accommodating.

Reviewed by BHoffman-54752 on Oct 18, 2018

5

The service with Navis Pack & Ship was excellent. I had several variables come into play during this process. The people with Navis Pack & Ship were very responsive and effective in making it work.

Reviewed by whse on Sep 7, 2018

5

All packed like pro's you are .. AA+

Reviewed by jstevens-58947 on Apr 3, 2018

5

Excellent. Very professional

Reviewed by chriscpu-71451 on Mar 8, 2018

5

What an excellent setup with fast and friendly service. I was concerned with having several plastic bins with contents that are irreplaceable that needed to be shipped several states away so instead of shipping each one individually I took them to Navis Pack and Ship and after looking over their facility with all of the supplies they had along with making all of their own custom boxes I could clearly tell they know what they’re doing since they do this all the time so I felt assured everything would make it there with no issues. All of my plastic bins had been carefully packed onto a single pallet for it all to arrive in the same condition I gave it to them in. So any future plans of shipping large items they will be the first ones I contact, so I don't have do any of guess work myself. Thanks for a job well done!!

Reviewed by shirleyshalaby on Mar 1, 2018

5

Furniture arrived in A-1 condition!

Reviewed by rcm-98510 on Jan 24, 2018

5

Used Navis for years. All over the country. Consistent attention to detail.

Reviewed by 2ygli on Jan 5, 2018

5

the only way is more expensive than UPS too much. But I understand it for your labours and excellent service. Later we like you to help too.

Reviewed by chrisbessemer on Nov 20, 2017

5

This is the 3rd time we've used Navis Pack and ship, each time with a different franchise in a different city. The professionalism, quality, speed, and reliability are what keeps us coming back. Highly recommended!

Reviewed by JULIA-38005 on Sep 6, 2017

5

Great job, Navis. We had a great experience.

Reviewed by gameroom9018 on Jul 31, 2017

4

Customer order was packed very well and was received in perfect condition. Customer service was great! Only gave 4 stars due to a slight delay in shipping the order out but all in all very good service. Thank you!

Reviewed by cmvergara on Jul 27, 2017

5

To date I've shipped 4 large French country pieces with Navis. All have been crated with attention to detail. I have no reservations in recommending them to pack and ship your most treasured possessions.

Reviewed by TennisFrog on Apr 1, 2017

5

Navis Pack and Ship were easy to get in touch with and communication was excellent. Packing was well done and items well protected. An overall satisfying experience.

Reviewed by mlracing on Feb 13, 2017

5

Purchased some vintage vehicle parts in Dallas and needed a way to get them home, found Navis listed on the internet and called them. They were very helpful from the first time I talked with them. They got everything boxed up and arranged for delivery and the shipment came thru perfect! I would recommend them to anyone looking to ship a product.

Reviewed by wendy-24371 on Feb 10, 2017

5

Very professional and efficient shipper.

Need a quote? Call us at (972) 870-1212, and we'd be happy to listen and provide a custom solution based on your needs. Thank you for giving Navis the opportunity to earn your trust, and your business.

Sincerely,

Marc Oxford
Navis Pack & Ship of Dallas
11009 Shady Trl
Dallas, TX 75229-5603

Navis Pack & Ship

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo