Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship Novi & Detroit Metro is rated
4.85
(73 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in Novi & Detroit Metro

Reviewed by EnergeticQuail-73489 on Apr 7, 2020

5

The team was on time and very professional with the customer. Thank you very much for your help.

Reviewed by fernandakellogg on Dec 10, 2019

5

They made the process simple. And friendly

Reviewed by S-78951 on Jan 3, 2019

4

Very responsive to questions, furniture well packaged upon delivery. Severe weather contributed to delay in delivery which caused me some anxiety or would be 5 stars

Reviewed by SchraderM on Nov 19, 2018

5

Excellent delivery service

Reviewed by mi110packstore on Nov 2, 2018

5

I have been a customer of Navis Pack & Ship for over 10 years. Their service is outstanding. They help is the best. Linda & Ross are excellent customer service representatives. They are always so help full, understanding and will bend over backwards to help their customers. Ken, Lucas & Mac are outstanding warehouse personnel. Their appearance is sharp with their company uniforms, neat, clean and very personable. I have never had a problem with prices from the Navis Pack & Ship in Novi, Michigan. They are extremely fair and very very reasonable for the jobs they do. They have a perfect record with my items, no damages and always delivery on time. I can't say enough good about this company and its help. I wish there were more companies like this one!!!

Reviewed by scott-79432 on Aug 30, 2018

5

When I called for a quote, they were half the cost of the others I had contacted. Half!! My package arrived a week earlier that I thought it would and in perfect shape. I would not hesitate to use them again!!!

Reviewed by tompapadimoulis on Apr 9, 2018

5

Fast, friendly and professional.

Reviewed by vmash-141 on Dec 30, 2017

5

Very professional and a pleasure to deal with

Reviewed by iog2wc on Nov 27, 2017

5

Tom Wolff and his team provided excellent service and follow up

Reviewed by rayfriedman on May 26, 2017

5

Communication was excellent and always does a good job

Reviewed by GreenRaccoon on May 1, 2017

5

We have used Navis to ship a variety of items, including a Victorian bedroom set. Everything is always packed perfectly so it arrives in the same condition as when purchased. It is a relief to know that your merchandise is in the best hands. You can fully trust that it will arrive on time, safe and sound. We recommend them highly!

Reviewed by walnutts on Apr 19, 2017

4

Excellent service although cost was a bit on the high side. VERY nice folks!!

Reviewed by pronishen on Feb 10, 2017

5

Prompt, friendly service. Dropped off items and didn't give it a second thought until I was notified that items had arrived at destination. What more could you ask for?

Reviewed by paulinekin on Feb 4, 2017

5

Ross contacted the seller and picked up right way. They packaged my glass cabinet in very professional manner and material. It arrived quickly. I am very appreciated their work. Yes. This is very good choice.

Reviewed by alexdrewandnoone on Jan 20, 2017

5

We use Navis 3-4 times a month and have been thrilled with their service!

Reviewed by gstheberge on Jan 20, 2017

5

Thanks so much. Everything went very smoothly. Very professional.

Reviewed by tannewitz on Jan 18, 2017

5

Very helpful and professional staff.

Thank you

Reviewed by designelementssc on Jul 1, 2016

5

Excellent customer service!

Reviewed by rexstark on Jun 7, 2016

5

superb packing job on a quite large and fragile frame

Reviewed by longoriarefurbishedequipment on May 10, 2016

5

I was surprise about the service and the packaging I really reccomend this company .
Very professional and they cares about customers.

Reviewed by keithwierszewski on Mar 11, 2016

5

Navis pack and ship took care of 2 specialty wood crating orders for our Machine Tool Automation business, not only did they handle the crating job well they were outstanding to deal with and did all onsite crating complete as quoted.

1 crate was with using special treated wood with the required stamp for Mexico border requirements.
1 crate was over a 1000 lb lift very robust skid was made with walls and with a ceiling to cover our specialized equipment going to California from Michigan

Thanks again to the Navis pack and ship store in Novi Michigan

Reviewed by beansbest on Feb 3, 2016

5

Navis just plain rocks. From single items to full truck loads. We have used them several times and they will continue to be our LTL go-to.

Reviewed by smith-66406 on Feb 3, 2016

5

From my first initial inquiry, with Mary and the follow with Ross, to the final crating, everyone was extremely accommodating and helpful walking through the process. I highly recommend Navis.

Reviewed by mreinke-48367 on Dec 30, 2015

5

Customer Service was excellent. Ross Gilmore responded quickly to email traffic. He arranged pick up and crating with a very fast turn around. Our needs for this kind of service is rare but Navis Pack and Ship will be our go to.

Reviewed by tyamarino on Dec 1, 2015

5

I am very happy with Navis Pack and Ship so far!
I contacted Mary Barrett and within 10 minutes she responded to me and set me up with Ross. Ross came out promptly and gave us a quote. Very easy to work with :)
Thanks Tami (HUF NA)

Need a quote? Call us at (248) 692-0007, and we'd be happy to listen and provide a custom solution based on your needs. Thank you for giving Navis the opportunity to earn your trust, and your business.

Sincerely,

Steve Flam & Doug Pope
Navis Pack & Ship of Novi & Detroit Metro
22870 Venture Dr Ste A
Novi, MI 48375-4185

Navis Pack & Ship

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo