Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(2783 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in Orange County

Reviewed by gregoryd81 on Sep 17, 2019

4

Excellent customer service!

Reviewed by info-55118 on Jul 10, 2019

5

Most damage happens in shipment not from mishandling, but from crating that’s not up to the task. My shipment was a complicated, cumbersome and heavy chiropractic adjusting table. Alan and crew hooked me up !! Damage free !!

Reviewed by dampssam on Jun 27, 2019

5

Excellent service from Navis Shipping and no items were damaged the wrapping of all items was brilliant. Would not hesitate in recommending this shipping company.

Reviewed by chrismichalak on Jun 19, 2019

5

Will use again!! Thanks,

Reviewed by desweis on Jun 4, 2019

5

Alan was terrific to work with and my artwork and art glass arrived in great condition. Beautifully and and carefully packed.

Reviewed by hollyvu on Jun 2, 2019

5

Navis did an excellent job packing and shipping a 800 pound marble statue of Venus across the USA. Everything was done as promised! No problems. Would certainly use Navis again.

Reviewed by kimberly-25042 on May 28, 2019

5

I am a shipper located in Georgia, Alan was very helpful with assisting me getting items picked up in California, packed and shipped.

Reviewed by art-78218 on May 22, 2019

5

NAVIS was very helpful! I had a bit of a difficult time from customer wanting their address changed, but NAVIS was very helpful stopping shipment and waiting on me getting the final address :)

Reviewed by 2helenlee on May 8, 2019

5

We are happy with the care and professionalism of Navis Pack and Ship. Thank you very much for the help, Alan!

Reviewed by mccashman on Apr 24, 2019

5

Package arrived perfectly and in a timely manner. Great professional service. Thank you!!!

Reviewed by annleibowitz on Apr 18, 2019

5

I shipped a table and a tall bookcase from CA to MA: pick-up was on time, delivery on time, and courteous and efficient service in between; I was kept posted during transit. The real test of service, though, is what happens when something goes awry-- which is what happened to the bookcase: it arrived with the top damaged. I had insured the shipment, and Alan Moore of Navis Pack and Ship was gracious, prompt and thorough in resolving the issue to our mutual satisfaction. I will use them for any future shipping needs, and recommend them without reservation.

Reviewed by bob-18800 on Apr 4, 2019

5

We made a few purchases, for the very first time, at an auction. We won but didn't think about how to get our merchandise from point A to B. Navis was suggested and we were genuinely greatful. The people, service, and pricing was exceptional. Thank you Bob Cohencious Capitol Productions Television Leesburg, Virginia

Reviewed by jim-1766 on Apr 4, 2019

5

shipment went well - first time using - could have used a little more info up front but all worked out

Reviewed by davidstrauss on Apr 4, 2019

5

Reposting my Yelp review from June of last year: I work for a large company that ships about $250,000,000 worth of medical devices every year. After we recently moved our HQ to Southern Orange County I needed to find a new vendor for building crates for some of our larger shipments. I needed to ship a large piece of equipment to China and I found these guys and decided give them a try. I couldn't have been happier. They worked quickly, gave me a fair price and built a quality product. They will definitely be my new vendor from here on out.

Reviewed by Dave Surman on Mar 26, 2019

5

We purchased items via an auction site and contacted Navis to retrieve, pack and ship the items to us in NY from CA. They were very prompt, courteous and professional with all aspects of the transaction and I would highly recommend them.

Reviewed by order-34578 on Mar 7, 2019

5

Very reactive and efficient !

Reviewed by lstuart-13531 on Feb 27, 2019

5

Alan provided a service that made it frictionless at a cost that is competitive and appropriate. Will not even look elsewhere when considering our future packing and shipping needs.

Reviewed by colturnley on Feb 25, 2019

5

We bought an antique Koa dining room set on Craigslist from California. We had to ship to Surrey BC Canada. I had never done anything like this before. Alan at Navis was very helpful with coordinating with the seller and Customs. The dining room set arrived safely and was incredibly wrapped. C Turnley

Reviewed by jeno4 on Feb 22, 2019

5

Very responsive. Constant updates on shipment status. First rate packaging.

Reviewed by 33carolelewis33 on Feb 21, 2019

5

We had to ship a damaged delicate statue to be repaired and we were very nervous about shipping it. Navis built a custom crate to support the head of the statue and it arrived at its destination in without any further damage. Thank you Navis for doing an excellent job!

Sincerely,
Carole Lewis

Reviewed by wildbobyonder on Feb 21, 2019

5

On the first shipment they came to my house and picked the delicate items up and treated them so carefully when loading them into the truck that I had no worries. The 2nd shipment I took the items to their store and got to see first hand the packing process and I was even more impressed with the professionalism and tools and equipment being used. The owner or manager was so professional, kind, and knowledgeable that I had no concerns that I had chosen the best company for these shipments. I just got word yesterday that the package had already arrived and the contents were in perfect condition. A well run, friendly, service-oriented company that is this professional is hard to find.

Reviewed by joyceconnor on Feb 21, 2019

5

...for an heirloom painting, shipping from CA to east coast. Arrived in perfect condition. Very pleased!

Reviewed by shipping-26134 on Feb 15, 2019

5

The staff has been really helpful all the way through the whole shipment ! Definitely recommended !

Reviewed by gingermaruca on Feb 8, 2019

5

We had 6 ceramic tiles that had to make it from Southern California to Canada without breaking in any way. They were beyond precious - and incredibly important. Long story short, Navis picke them up, packed them, and arranged for the shipping. AND, the tiles made it Canada in perfect order!

Reviewed by sean-65147 on Jan 29, 2019

5

I am very appreciative of Alan @ Lake Forest Navis. He was very kind and patient. Thanks!

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(2783 Reviews)

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo