Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(2783 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in Orange County

Reviewed by alisonstenger-76923 on Apr 19, 2018

5

Good company! Excellent customer service, fast shipping. I could understand them, and they could understand me. Nice!
This was my third try to connect with any reputable shipper. Am pleased to have found Navis.

Reviewed by Josh-49753 on Apr 19, 2018

5

We have been working with this location for about a year now and they never let us down. Great service everytime!

Reviewed by jkcpeters on Apr 4, 2018

5

Great service, friendly, good communications, and everything arrived as expected. Thank you!

Reviewed by dave-46028 on Mar 27, 2018

5

We are a company that buys and sells used equipment and we recently won several bids at an auction in the Southern California area. We called Alan with Navis Pack and Ship as we are located several hundred miles away and he told us that he would take care of everything for us. After exchanging a few emails Alan had our equipment picked up and then brought to his facility for packaging. Within a day or two the packaged items were shipped and delivered to our facility. Upon receiving them we found that Alan and his crew had done an excellent job on packaging and everything arrived without a scratch. We would highly recommend Alan with Navis Pack and Ship for your shipping needs.

Reviewed by bimlay on Mar 27, 2018

4

Navis Pack and Ship's service was very professional and helpful. They packed and shipped a sensitive piece of scientific equipment across the country. Will definitely use them again!

Reviewed by seanc-21866 on Mar 20, 2018

5

I typically call Craters & Freighters, but thanks to YRC freight for recommending you! You will be the first Pack & Ship service in my directory to call for the next time! Communicating with Alan Moore at NAVIS gave me faith that this would get down efficiently and fit in my budget. There is no comparison with your competitors, this was my first time working with NAVIS, and I was beyond pleased with the communication, efficient process of picking-up, packaging and shipping the product to me.
Thank you for making it easy!

Reviewed by jwalex-60254 on Mar 7, 2018

5

I had to ship an antique chest of drawers from Laguna Beach, California to Anchorage, Alaska. The two men who picked up the chest were polite, professional and careful of my family heirloom. They assured me that the chest would get the best of care. Alan Moore was a pleasure to work with and kept me up to date on the status of the shipment. It arrived on time and undamaged. The local delivery representatives were very impressed with how well the chest was packed.

Reviewed by powellfurniture on Mar 7, 2018

5

The guys at Navis Pack and Ship went above and beyond to help me with my recent shipment. I would recommend them to anyone in need of packing or shipping services!

Reviewed by shawnsmith-38469 on Mar 2, 2018

5

These guys are awesome. I will use them all the time to make my crates for shipping

Reviewed by sullivanjdan on Feb 16, 2018

5

Items packed well and arrived in good condition.

Reviewed by amyf92 on Feb 11, 2018

5

The Navis representative was very professional and very helpful. The antique arrived safely and on time.

Reviewed by office-40657 on Feb 11, 2018

5

Good company to deal with

Reviewed by nickbatchelder on Feb 7, 2018

5

Alan Moore at NAVIS is my go to for all my packing & shipping needs. His cheerful out going personality always lifts the spirts of this small business owner. The comfort and calm that comes over me knowing a piece will be packed with love is like nothing I have ever experienced. Looking forward to a long relationship with Alan. Always a pleasure.

Reviewed by chandonabeldesign on Feb 6, 2018

5

Nice to see professionals minus the attitude. Thank you for perfect service.

Reviewed by caseystegall on Feb 1, 2018

5

Thanks so much - customer service was excellent!

Reviewed by Happy Gift Giver on Dec 28, 2017

5

Alan did a fantastic job packing and shipping a large framed (with glass - not plexiglass) piece of artwork that was a gift for my son and daughter-in-law. I got the frame to Navis the afternoon of 12/18. I never expected it would be delivered to KY before Christmas, but Alan got it wrapped, double boxed and shipped by the next morning and it actually got delivered on 12/23! Alan handled the whole transaction very professionally and my item got to its destination without any damage. Thank you Alan!!

Reviewed by tfg1 on Dec 28, 2017

5

Best packing job ever. These folks rock!

Reviewed by Myronthegreat on Dec 13, 2017

5

I have been buying and selling many auctions for the last year and have dealt with at least six other companies and Navis is the top one.

Reviewed by beauholden on Dec 4, 2017

5

Alan was extremely helpful and did an great job packaging our equipment!

Reviewed by bmoreno-24369 on Nov 29, 2017

5

They took care of everything. Such easy service. Thank you.

Reviewed by lisascott-41113 on Nov 28, 2017

5

Customer service was great and we are very happy with the service.

Reviewed by peterperenyi on Nov 17, 2017

5

The very best Thanks Navis!!!

Reviewed by BLedesma on Nov 15, 2017

5

Always available when needed. Great customer service. thank you.

Reviewed by martinschulman on Nov 5, 2017

5

First contacted Navis in spring for an upcoming move. Got a quote fast... then the project hit some delays. Alan assured us the quote would be extended, and when the requirements changed he gave us a new quote promptly. Equipment was picked up and we received the invoice right on time, and he stayed in touch. I'd use them again in a heartbeat.

Reviewed by marioc-3937 on Oct 20, 2017

5

We had to ship some household items from California to Texas.
Alan @ Navis took control of the project from day one and made the experience seamless and without fuss.
I would recommend Navis Pack and Ship to anyone (personal or business) who needs anything shipped (especially any that are an awkward size)

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(2783 Reviews)

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo