Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(2783 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in Orange County

Reviewed by ElectricGreenSparrow on Apr 19, 2017

5

Quick, reliable, efficient

Reviewed by CadetBlueTurtle on Apr 19, 2017

5

Everything went smooth. the things were packed extremely well.
would definitely recommend Navis and Alan Moore to everyone
for their packing and shipping needs.

Reviewed by PaleRedVioletJackal on Apr 11, 2017

5

Alan and his team are great to work with! Fast and efficient service!

Reviewed by SobatechGroup on Apr 10, 2017

5

We've received the goods perfectly packed and protected with a custom wooden case. Thanks for your professionalism. We've also received an extraordinary service.

Reviewed by ChampagneAsp on Apr 6, 2017

5

Alan is a pro
Great communication

Reviewed by dyneal0722 on Mar 13, 2017

5

Thanks for sturdy packaging of my mother's chair and art, both arrived safe and sound as promised. Truck driver was happy to help wheel the pallet to our garage.

Reviewed by rob-33144 on Mar 10, 2017

5

Thanks Alan for always providing the best service!!

Reviewed by djohnson-24421 on Mar 10, 2017

5

Alan Moore made it simple to coordinate my complex shipping arrangements. I would use Nevis again.

Reviewed by will_mullen on Feb 22, 2017

5

Friendly, professional, affordable. Will use their services again.

Reviewed by karen_odonnell on Feb 17, 2017

5

We had a vintage pinball machine that was being sent from California to Georgia along with a number of boxes. Everything arrived in good shape and my son is looking forward to reassembling the pinball machine so that his son's can drive him crazy, the way he did with me.

Reviewed by brao-76506 on Feb 15, 2017

4

Good packing skills. Will recommend for similar needs.

Reviewed by gzoarski on Feb 15, 2017

5

Promptly constructed and packed a crate for fragile shipment. Great communication. No problems whatsoever.

Reviewed by accountingdept on Jan 26, 2017

5

Hassle free, service was great and so was the price. I will go back to them again.

Reviewed by bsnarch on Jan 25, 2017

5

Great service! Package arrived on time in perfect condition.

Reviewed by ronel_gregorio on Nov 28, 2016

5

Great service good customer service!

Reviewed by tracy-38637 on Jul 1, 2016

5

Navis did an awesome packing job - everything arrived is excellent condition and was well protected

Reviewed by jadepigproductions on Jun 2, 2016

5

Easy to work with, good communication.

Reviewed by dmcconnell-11434 on May 10, 2016

5

They did a great packing job. Taking care to protect our equipment.

Reviewed by bparlett on Apr 8, 2016

5

He got everything done that I asked. I appreciate his professionalism and will use his services again in the future.

Reviewed by fred_weiss on Feb 4, 2016

5

Outstanding service from Alan and his team.

Sent antique china and all 104 pieces arrived in perfect condition - as promised!

Reviewed by MichaelHayden on Nov 6, 2015

5

Navis always gives me the best quotes for shipping my artwork. Their customer service can't be beat. I highly recommend them.

Reviewed by TheClockGuy on Oct 14, 2015

5

Consistently professional and reliable. We use Navis Orange County to pack/ship all high-end clocks that are going to international destinations and have for several years. You can always count on Alan to give you the straight scoop and to be looking out for your best interests. We have had similar success with other Navis locations as well. Great company!

Reviewed by versatileinc on Jul 23, 2015

5

The owner/operator Alan Moore was most helpful. The crating was well done and in good time.

Reviewed by shm3530 on Jul 10, 2015

5

I worked with Allen to coordinate shipping of a small amount of treasured furniture from California to Minnesota. Allen arranged everything from picking up the furniture and boxes at my Mom's place and packed and found a mover in Minnesota to bring my furniture into my house and unpack it. I was extremely impressed with how everything was packed and all arrived in excellent shape!

Reviewed by sjaworecki on Jun 18, 2015

5

Navis was a very professional company to work with. They made the transport of our materials from CA to VA a very trouble-free process. All of our products arrived in superb condition.

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(2783 Reviews)

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo