Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(2783 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in Orange County

Reviewed by olssonafamiljen on Jan 26, 2019

5

We are very happy that we chose Alan and the perplex at Navis Pack and Ship to do our shipping.

Reviewed by sarahsarkissian53 on Jan 25, 2019

5

Everything arrived in perfect condition. Alan followed through on all our calls and emails. Great service.

Reviewed by chronoprod on Jan 19, 2019

5

all the staff is listening and finding the best solutions. Jeff. / Martinique

Reviewed by classycon on Jan 18, 2019

5

Responded to my email on Sunday. Our experience went smooth. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed by anthonyrosales on Dec 7, 2018

5

Fast, efficient and courteous service by everyone.

Reviewed by rskipc on Nov 26, 2018

5

Everything was perfectly professional!

Reviewed by scottlewis2 on Nov 26, 2018

5

From the time I received my quote online, to the very end, it was a pleasure dealing with Ron. He returned my quote within one business day. I excepted the quote and crate was built within 24 hours and in the process of being shipped out to Missouri from Florida. I even got the pleasure of meeting Ron in person. Great customer service from beginning to end.

Reviewed by rpkvideo on Oct 30, 2018

5

I am very pleased with Navis. I have used them before and always been very pleased.

Reviewed by eddiesauce on Oct 23, 2018

5

Alan was very prompt to answer all my emails and gave me a quick answer to all of my questions. His prices were upfront and fair. I ended up picking up my stuff from their warehouse because it worked out best that way. When my wife went to pick up, she said they were extremely nice and helpful and all my stuff came thru in tact and neat. Thank you sir for such a great experience. I highly recommend their service to anyone.

Reviewed by caslowp on Oct 16, 2018

5

Excellent packing of my Haviland China which arrived in a very timely manner with no breakage! Peggy C.

Reviewed by aim10350 on Sep 25, 2018

5

Alan helped get a shipment out quickly, professionally and on time!

Reviewed by dougforsha on Sep 24, 2018

5

My two items arrived in perfect condition. D

Reviewed by Hospitality-50728 on Sep 24, 2018

5

Very professional to deal with!! Service was amazing, will definitely use them again!!!!

Reviewed by ryland-95115 on Sep 22, 2018

5

Navis did an amazing job contacting me and getting a very heavy and breakable shipment to me in perfect condition in just a few days!

Reviewed by tmdesisto on Sep 10, 2018

5

Excellent Work Packaging and Crating.Well pleased!

Reviewed by juicejerk on Sep 7, 2018

5

Great service. Went out there way to help

Reviewed by elbervega on Sep 6, 2018

5

Excellent service, good timimg on picking and delevering

Reviewed by ShawnSmith-60822 on Jul 31, 2018

5

Love these guys. they do great work.

Reviewed by joe-77807 on Jul 13, 2018

5

Excellent service, they preformed beyond expected...AAA+++

Reviewed by bryan-83788 on Jun 15, 2018

5

I had ordered some stuff on an auction in California. I was expecting to get a lot of stuff that would justify a trip from Utah to California to pick it all up. When I failed to get anything, except a very small lot, I was in a bind. Alan Moore was recommended to me to pick it up and handle it for me. He took it from there and made everything work perfectly.

Reviewed by everett-80918 on Jun 15, 2018

5

Alan, was very helpful. The company is very professional and they do a great job. I highly reccomend!!

Reviewed by gakinocho on Jun 6, 2018

5

We were very satisfied with the service we have received from Navis. Our items arrived on schedule, well packed and for a reasonable price.

Reviewed by sharon2260 on Jun 4, 2018

5

Navis was responsive and professional. I would use them again.

Reviewed by eddiearnold on May 14, 2018

5

Your company is very dependable and Alan and Lisa are both awesome. I look forward to working with you more in the future

Reviewed by jodyo on Apr 24, 2018

5

Have worked with them twice recently and couldn't be happier. Clear communication, showed up on time and provided great service. Thank you!

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(2783 Reviews)

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo