Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(2783 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in Orange County

Reviewed by khtsinc on Oct 16, 2017

5

I have used Navis Pack and Ship with Alan and his team several times. Every time I received EXCELLENT service. I would definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone.

Reviewed by gmsaenz55 on Oct 10, 2017

5

June of 2017 Navis packed and shipped china, 2 rocking chairs (>100yrs old), antique dolls and other precious family heirlooms. The items were shipped from Orange County, CA to Seattle, WA. I finally unpacked the items the week of October 9th and every dish, cup, serving platters and rocking chairs were not damaged. Excellent service with a smile! Thank you Navis for handling all of the items as if they were priceless.

Reviewed by hello-16213 on Oct 10, 2017

5

From quote to fulfillment everything was clear and service was performed exactly as promised.

Reviewed by heatherlake on Oct 8, 2017

5

I found Alan and his crew a distinct pleasure to work with and their packing and grating was truly immaculate. In fact, my only complaint would be that the crate was so sturdy I had a hard time breaking it down to dispose of it! Quality work all around.

Reviewed by purchases-4420 on Oct 5, 2017

5

Always great service, quality packing job. Will definitely use again.

Reviewed by cfahilga on Aug 23, 2017

5

Always helpful and professional!

Reviewed by Mrfkf on Aug 18, 2017

5

Would highly recommend this company. Reasonable estimate, no extra charges. Alan was extremely pleasant to deal with. Arrived carefully packaged with no damage. Would not hesitate to use them again

Reviewed by pwhelanart on Aug 9, 2017

5

The service was fast and efficient, and the price was amazing. i would definitely recommend. I am picky when shipping art, but Navis came through for me. I am a satisfied customer.

Reviewed by Bdphx on Aug 1, 2017

4

THe pick up & packing was on schedule & perfect.
However the company in Phoenix doesn't work on Saturday so we had to wait till the following week for delivery.

Reviewed by connielittle47c on Aug 1, 2017

5

I am very happy with the service would use them again.

Reviewed by kpriesman on Jul 28, 2017

5

I knew nothing about shipping art. Contacted several groups from internet. Navis was extremely responsive and in some cases a fraction of the other estimates provided. They showed up when they said they would and when our artwork arrived across country we were impressed with the packing and obvious care that had been taken. Alan was a pleasure to work with.

Reviewed by bruceman-12923 on Jul 11, 2017

5

Perfect, expertly packed arrived when promised.

Reviewed by drfry-76995 on Jul 11, 2017

5

Navis goes the extra mile to safely pack and ship. We recommend them highly.

Reviewed by sweekley on Jul 6, 2017

5

Alan and his team are the best

Reviewed by m-29760 on Jun 27, 2017

5

Navis offer great, fast service with competitive prices.

Reviewed by mbhirsch on Jun 27, 2017

4

Fast, responsive, and reliable.

Reviewed by sam3d on Jun 27, 2017

5

Very nice reasonable price nice pecking

Reviewed by lcharlotte on Jun 22, 2017

5

1. A real live person answers the phone every time!
2. I didn't have to do a thing, but sign some paperwork.
3. I will use them again any day!

Reviewed by gregbredthauer on Jun 13, 2017

5

Picked up the shipment, packaged and shipped promptly to a tricky international destination.

Reviewed by grace-85901 on Jun 9, 2017

5

We are using Navis for all our crating needs and always had great experience.

Reviewed by joecusati on Jun 8, 2017

5

Absolute excellent experience, no problems , smooth transactions and delivery

Reviewed by snakescor on May 25, 2017

5

Great All Around. Thank You.

Reviewed by atwoodssjc on May 25, 2017

5

This was my first experience in shipping furniture I had hand made. There service and shipping arrangements were flawless.

Reviewed by Laguna Lampie on May 10, 2017

5

Navis did EXACTLY what I wanted and then went above and beyond that to get my things from CA to NY. The shipment arrived in perfect condition and I couldn't be happier!

Reviewed by FallowPike-15473 on May 8, 2017

5

We build custom display fixtures for high end retailers. Each piece is extremely delicate. Navis does a great job and creating boxes lined in foam to protect each piece that is shipped. They are also very fast at what they do and great at communicating and coordinating each project. We love using them!

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(2783 Reviews)

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo