Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship Orange County is rated
4.9
(159 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in Orange County

Reviewed by EagerPeacock-67603 on May 25, 2021

5

I can't recommend this company highly enough. They really took the stress out of having to ship my 6 boxes to the UK. Alan and his team were super friendly and efficient. I would definitely use them again in the future.

Reviewed by ShyChameleon-82960 on May 21, 2021

5

Alan Moore absolutely amazing !

Reviewed by lagniappetheatre on May 14, 2021

5

I was part of a theatrical lighting auction, but I am based 1200 miles away. Navis was easy to work with. Gave me pricing for pickup, crating, and freight. And if my freight company’s price was better, they let me ship with them instead. Every thing was packed wonderfully and came quickly. Really appreciate it.

Reviewed by FyingDutchman1929 on Mar 25, 2021

5

I had an awkward item to move from California to the Netherlands. Alan couldn't have been more helpful, and he arranged to collect it, package it and ship it to me. It arrived within a few days in perfect condition. A real pleasure to deal with such friendly, helpful and competent people.

Reviewed by CleanDragon-9061 on Mar 5, 2021

5

My equipment was expertly packed and arrived into Canada in great shape. Highly recommend Navis as your shipper!

Reviewed by CuteZebra-39531 on Mar 5, 2021

5

Great Experience with Navis. They are very responsive and super helpful

Reviewed by ElegantLion-23743 on Mar 5, 2021

5

Communication was good throughout the process. Items were packed securely and arrived in great shape. Price was a little high, but was pleasantly surprised when I received a message that the items could be consolidated into one shipment which save me over $100. Overall, these guys are top notch and remember, you get what you pay for.

Reviewed by PamelaYoung535 on Feb 2, 2021

5

Thanks so much for the excellent service: pickup and delivery were right on time. My item arrived well packed and it great condition!

Reviewed by JDavey-10178 on Nov 14, 2020

4

Dropped off goods to business unit, payment made online and good delivered with no damage. Little bit expensive but worth it for piece of mind. Well protected goods!

Reviewed by SillyCricket-2286 on Oct 29, 2020

5

Great customer service and follow-through !! Very enjoyable experience. Price was right also !!!

Reviewed by RealWren-27401 on Oct 13, 2020

5

From the beginning, the partners at Navis were so professional and flexible! could not have had a better experience. The package arrived faster than expected, and the clients were amazed with how professional and safe the packaging was.

Reviewed by MushyPeacock-91407 on Oct 2, 2020

5

it was excellent, everything happened on time and in a timely manner.

Reviewed by PleasantCricket-23091 on Jul 24, 2020

5

Alan was great to work with and delivered on his promises.

Reviewed by Busyellen on Jul 2, 2020

5

Alan was spectacular to work with. He gave me an estimated price to ship contents of a deceased loved one from California to Pennsylvania just from my description on the phone and it was virtually spot on. He came on the day we needed him to pickup and was careful to follow all guidelines due to the COVID situation. He stored the goods for us until we arrived in PA and then I contacted him to ship. He gave me the tracking information and all arrived as scheduled. I cannot thank him enough for such great service at a fair price.

Reviewed by CourageousBobcat-55326 on Jul 2, 2020

4

An antique grandfather clock was packed and shipped with no damage on time for the price agreed. The only negative was that a box of small (but important) parts was left out of the shipping crate. Once the issue the recognized, it was immediately rectified. I rated it very good because if we had not been able to assemble the clock immediately when it arrived, I worry that the small box would have been lost.

Reviewed by SuperDragonfly-94496 on Jun 16, 2020

5

Owners were very kind and friendly. Highly recommend their services!

Reviewed by ShinyLlama-59838 on Apr 29, 2020

5

I have worked with Alan & Navis Pack & Ship for a couple of years now, they are always helpful & friendly. I would highly recommend using Navis for all your packaging & shipping needs. They are the best at Packaging & shipping artwork for our customers needs.

Reviewed by BrainyWoodchuck on Mar 10, 2020

5

well packaged and good communication

Reviewed by david-86959 on Feb 11, 2020

5

I received the piece in perfect condition and pretty promptly.

Reviewed by zyart1 on Dec 12, 2019

5

Awesome packing! Efficient and friendly service Overall great experience!

Reviewed by bradbaetz on Dec 6, 2019

5

Easy peasy no hassle no worry

Reviewed by empathpro on Nov 25, 2019

5

my gear arrived well packed and very fast, the best job so far out of about 10 auctions where I have purchased gear.

Reviewed by luxbake on Nov 11, 2019

5

Email or phone call they answer and respond. The arrival is packed professionally. So far Mr. Moore good job. I’m a repeat customer.

Reviewed by tkmcsunas on Oct 15, 2019

5

They took great care of the 2 pcs of furniture and got them delivered safely and quickly to the destination!

Reviewed by HelenSam on Sep 21, 2019

5

This is the 2nd time we use this company Navi’s. Alan is great, simply professional with care. Thank you for the great work. It’s much appreciated!

Need a quote? Call us at (949) 458-3672, and we'd be happy to listen and provide a custom solution based on your needs. Thank you for giving Navis the opportunity to earn your trust, and your business.

Sincerely,

Alan Moore
Navis Pack & Ship of Orange County
33047 Calle Aviador Ste E
SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO, CA 92675

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship Orange County is rated
4.9
(159 Reviews)

Navis Pack & Ship

  • 33047 Calle Aviador Ste E
    SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO, CA 92675
  • (949) 458-3672
  • [email protected]
  • Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Serving Laguna Hills, Laguna Beach and all Orange County
  • BBB Seal

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo