Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.75
(2074 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in Orange County

Reviewed by JDavey-10178 on Nov 14, 2020

4

Dropped off goods to business unit, payment made online and good delivered with no damage. Little bit expensive but worth it for piece of mind. Well protected goods!

Reviewed by SillyCricket-2286 on Oct 29, 2020

5

Great customer service and follow-through !! Very enjoyable experience. Price was right also !!!

Reviewed by RealWren-27401 on Oct 13, 2020

5

From the beginning, the partners at Navis were so professional and flexible! could not have had a better experience. The package arrived faster than expected, and the clients were amazed with how professional and safe the packaging was.

Reviewed by MushyPeacock-91407 on Oct 2, 2020

5

it was excellent, everything happened on time and in a timely manner.

Reviewed by PleasantCricket-23091 on Jul 24, 2020

5

Alan was great to work with and delivered on his promises.

Reviewed by Busyellen on Jul 2, 2020

5

Alan was spectacular to work with. He gave me an estimated price to ship contents of a deceased loved one from California to Pennsylvania just from my description on the phone and it was virtually spot on. He came on the day we needed him to pickup and was careful to follow all guidelines due to the COVID situation. He stored the goods for us until we arrived in PA and then I contacted him to ship. He gave me the tracking information and all arrived as scheduled. I cannot thank him enough for such great service at a fair price.

Reviewed by CourageousBobcat-55326 on Jul 2, 2020

4

An antique grandfather clock was packed and shipped with no damage on time for the price agreed. The only negative was that a box of small (but important) parts was left out of the shipping crate. Once the issue the recognized, it was immediately rectified. I rated it very good because if we had not been able to assemble the clock immediately when it arrived, I worry that the small box would have been lost.

Reviewed by SuperDragonfly-94496 on Jun 16, 2020

5

Owners were very kind and friendly. Highly recommend their services!

Reviewed by ShinyLlama-59838 on Apr 29, 2020

5

I have worked with Alan & Navis Pack & Ship for a couple of years now, they are always helpful & friendly. I would highly recommend using Navis for all your packaging & shipping needs. They are the best at Packaging & shipping artwork for our customers needs.

Reviewed by BrainyWoodchuck on Mar 10, 2020

5

well packaged and good communication

Reviewed by david-86959 on Feb 11, 2020

5

I received the piece in perfect condition and pretty promptly.

Reviewed by zyart1 on Dec 12, 2019

5

Awesome packing! Efficient and friendly service Overall great experience!

Reviewed by bradbaetz on Dec 6, 2019

5

Easy peasy no hassle no worry

Reviewed by empathpro on Nov 25, 2019

5

my gear arrived well packed and very fast, the best job so far out of about 10 auctions where I have purchased gear.

Reviewed by luxbake on Nov 11, 2019

5

Email or phone call they answer and respond. The arrival is packed professionally. So far Mr. Moore good job. I’m a repeat customer.

Reviewed by tkmcsunas on Oct 15, 2019

5

They took great care of the 2 pcs of furniture and got them delivered safely and quickly to the destination!

Reviewed by HelenSam on Sep 21, 2019

5

This is the 2nd time we use this company Navi’s. Alan is great, simply professional with care. Thank you for the great work. It’s much appreciated!

Reviewed by gregoryd81 on Sep 17, 2019

4

Excellent customer service!

Reviewed by info-55118 on Jul 10, 2019

5

Most damage happens in shipment not from mishandling, but from crating that’s not up to the task. My shipment was a complicated, cumbersome and heavy chiropractic adjusting table. Alan and crew hooked me up !! Damage free !!

Reviewed by dampssam on Jun 27, 2019

5

Excellent service from Navis Shipping and no items were damaged the wrapping of all items was brilliant. Would not hesitate in recommending this shipping company.

Reviewed by chrismichalak on Jun 19, 2019

5

Will use again!! Thanks,

Reviewed by desweis on Jun 4, 2019

5

Alan was terrific to work with and my artwork and art glass arrived in great condition. Beautifully and and carefully packed.

Reviewed by hollyvu on Jun 2, 2019

5

Navis did an excellent job packing and shipping a 800 pound marble statue of Venus across the USA. Everything was done as promised! No problems. Would certainly use Navis again.

Reviewed by kimberly-25042 on May 28, 2019

5

I am a shipper located in Georgia, Alan was very helpful with assisting me getting items picked up in California, packed and shipped.

Reviewed by art-78218 on May 22, 2019

5

NAVIS was very helpful! I had a bit of a difficult time from customer wanting their address changed, but NAVIS was very helpful stopping shipment and waiting on me getting the final address :)

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo