Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.75
(1412 Reviews)
5
Reviewed by ginnie4g on April 17, 2019

Desk was packed well and was delivered in the same condition that it was in before the move.
Owner was reasonable in resolving one area of concern.
THANKS for your service.

5
Reviewed by sburkman13 on April 17, 2019

Very pleased with handling of two part shipment!
All arrived in perfect shape, satisfaction all around.
Thank you!

5
Reviewed by oliphantas on April 16, 2019

The staff at Navis Pack and Ship were incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and flexible in dealing with my shipping request. Communication was first rate as was the packing and shipping. My item arrived as and when promised in perfect condition. Absolutely recommended.

5
Reviewed by MsACButterfly on April 10, 2019

Navi’s Pack and Ship will be my favorite company to pick up and ship/deliver the items I win from Alex Cooper’s auctions from now on!
Navis’ service is reliable and reasonable. The representatives helped me choose delivering my stuff to save me more expensive shipping fee.
My stuff was carefully packed and delivered promptly. Everything’s great!
Thanks Navis Pack and Ship!!!

5
Reviewed by candacewilson on April 9, 2019

Navis is one of those rare companies that never seems to take a wrong step. They are as close to perfection as one could ever dream of.
Queries are answered immediately, all possible information required is provided. The pick-ups are on schedule, the shipment goes out as promised and the delivery is also on schedule. My clients are always contacted regarding delivery timing as well verifying afterwards that the shipment arrived safely with no damage.
A problem never goes unanswered or dropped even when it is not their issue but it is a returning shipment. Navis gets the job done, the shipment gets delivered. no matter what!

5
Reviewed by cholmberg on April 9, 2019

We needed something packed up out of state. Kristina and her crew picked it up, crated it, and even kept me in the loop of what was going on. Super easy and no stress!

5
Reviewed by tonystefani on April 6, 2019

Joe did a fantastic and professional job setting up our freight shipment! Thank you!

5
Reviewed by The Asia Foundation - Washington, DC on April 3, 2019

The process was smooth from start to finish. Placed an inquiry online, received an immediate response with pricing details and my package was picked-up, boxed and delivered within three weeks. Deliverers were professional and Erika provided me with ETA information once my package was boxed. I will definitely use Navis Pack and Ship again and encourage other businesses to use them as well.

5
Reviewed by Engineered Sleep on April 1, 2019

We use white glove services all over the country and honestly Navis Pack and Ship (specifically the Conway, SC location) has been the best. Thank you for doing what you say you are going to do and for being easy to work with!

5
Reviewed by 2snoringpugs on April 1, 2019

Great packing & shipping!

5
Reviewed by jeremy-46579 on April 1, 2019

Really great Company to work with

5
Reviewed by Dave Surman on March 26, 2019

We purchased items via an auction site and contacted Navis to retrieve, pack and ship the items to us in NY from CA. They were very prompt, courteous and professional with all aspects of the transaction and I would highly recommend them.

5
Reviewed by signup7 on March 25, 2019

Great people to deal with and fast service.

5
Reviewed by michelealaska on March 25, 2019

Very helpful at all steps, Excellent packing.

5
Reviewed by toricosgriff on March 25, 2019

Delivered furniure and they were there when they were expected.

5
Reviewed by ryanjonsson on March 24, 2019

Great Service, excellent communication, packing always very solid. Highly recommend them for all shipping needs. Thanks

5
Reviewed by partytimepatty on March 22, 2019

I dealt with friendly and helpful personnel at both ends of the process.
Things were really packed well...it’s taking me a long time to unwrap my items!

4
Reviewed by lmason-13312 on March 19, 2019

Over all I had a wonderful experience using Navis Pack and Ship! More often than not, they were easy to communicate with, and were very responsive. Staff provided excellent customer service throughout the shipping and delivery process. The only thing that kept me from giving a 5 Star review was that we needed to have the delivery and pick up scheduled in advance. We asked specifically for this, so that we could have the appropriate staff on hand. Both with the delivery and the pick up, the drive showed up unannounced. And although he was very apologetic, it did cause some delays. If having a broad window for pick up or delivery is an option for you, then I would absolutely recommend using Navis Pack and Ship!

5
Reviewed by jrycar on March 18, 2019

Pick up & delivery efficiently handled, all done within timeline promised.

5
Reviewed by cravens3 on March 18, 2019

Perfect customer service, thank you

5
Reviewed by wegotthepart on March 18, 2019

Everything was handled to my satisfaction

5
Reviewed by lisahorney on March 18, 2019

Awesome! Very prompt & efficient

5
Reviewed by mswetherington on March 15, 2019

Excellent packing and service. Painting arrived in perfect condition!

5
Reviewed by dmarkquart on March 14, 2019

Wendy took care of all my needs and followed up to make I was happy.

5
Reviewed by susangosling on March 14, 2019

My 'fishbowl' was well pack and arrived quickly. I would definitely use Navis Pack and Ship again and recommend it to others.
Also any correspondance was answered immediately and was always helpful and pleasantly done.

Pages