Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
5
Reviewed by bevsiligmueller on August 6, 2018

Expert execution. Thanks!

5
Reviewed by artxnuc on August 6, 2018

I found Navis Shipping to deliver my very large heavy painting from Auction house to my address several states away. Painting arrived crated professional and delivered to my door in excellent condition and within a week. I will only use Navis for my antiques and painting. Ron’s estimate was less than FedEx or UPS. Talk to Ron and get your shipping done right.

5
Reviewed by invernes on August 6, 2018

This operation does a fine job. They may cost a few dollars more but well worth it.

5
Reviewed by coster65 on August 2, 2018

I have used this particular Navis to ship multiple times. Steve is a pleasure to work with. If you want your items packaged safely, delivered on time, and for a very reasonable price, I would highly recommend this Navis location.

5
Reviewed by IanMcSpadden on July 30, 2018

Great full service company form order, to pickup to delivery...

5
Reviewed by art-45113 on July 29, 2018

very personal and efficient. They secure my art shipments every time to elevate any worries

5
Reviewed by ggfordsr on July 29, 2018

Affordable qoute, well packed, on time, and everything intact, no damage. YEAH.

5
Reviewed by pedro-1971 on July 27, 2018

Navis never fails. Navis never disappoints. Navis came through for me in our customer's time of need and at a reasonable price.

5
Reviewed by charltonwilliams on July 26, 2018

Kristina and Greg were a pleasure to deal with. Shipment was handled beautifully.

5
Reviewed by dvolk-20085 on July 23, 2018

very helpful was pleased with how the whole think went

5
Reviewed by jalexanderrein on July 23, 2018

Excellent Domestic pickup, palletising, wrapping & delivery

5
Reviewed by AnthonyUngar on July 20, 2018

I needed to ship two large oil paintings internationally. I was very pleased with the way in which Navis handled my project, from estimate to delivery, with efficiency and care.

5
Reviewed by rovieriel on July 19, 2018

I needed to ship out a large display case last minute. Employees were helpful and quick to support.

5
Reviewed by cjbow-23244 on July 19, 2018

Yes or service in shipping our Mothers antiques was excellent and we appreciate the personal care given.

5
Reviewed by elmovszoe on July 18, 2018

I would highly recommend Navis for your shipment needs. My contact person was Melanie Spear and she was fabulous with arranging my shipment. I was able to track my shipment online. My shipment was shipped from California to Ontario Canada and it arrived within two weeks. Everything about my experience was excellent. Thank you Navis!!

5
Reviewed by maryellencain on July 18, 2018

I was recently tasked with sending a large number of fragile objects to England. Navis handled everything with with care and efficiency - and at reasonable cost. I plan to use them for all future packing and shipping needs - they are the greatest!

5
Reviewed by LarsLunde on July 14, 2018

My heavy items were wrapped and packed with great care and shipped in very sturdy boxes. Excellent service!

5
Reviewed by joe-77807 on July 13, 2018

Excellent service, they preformed beyond expected...AAA+++

5
Reviewed by betsyking on July 12, 2018

Navis was recommended to us by Mayflower as our move wasn't very large - they were professional and attentive. Their pricing seemed fair for the move and packing up of our items was impeccable! I would definitely use them again for local or inter-state moves - they made it all very easy!

5
Reviewed by jorgemendez-24495 on July 12, 2018

Package arrived in good condition

5
Reviewed by IL1101 on July 12, 2018

The job was done in a very professional manner.

5
Reviewed by bmh4954 on July 9, 2018

Pickup from the auction house was prompt, packing was very well done (exceptional), delivery time was a few days.

5
Reviewed by mike-83525 on July 6, 2018

Great packing, everything protected correctly.

5
Reviewed by clayjorth on July 6, 2018

Thank you! Will be back again.

5
Reviewed by jnhabes on July 6, 2018

From beginning to end, the experience was nearly flawless. The Navis staff communicated well and addressed the very few minor wrinkles with efficiency and great customer service. The shipped items (treasured household pieces belonging to my recently deceased mother) arrived in the same condition that they left Mom’s house almost 1500 miles away. Thank you!

Pages