Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
5
Reviewed by suharriss on October 15, 2018

Best service, care and delivery!!

4
Reviewed by jeanette-81540 on October 15, 2018

We have not recieved any complaints from our customers. That is a very good thing.

5
Reviewed by Karen1017-90137 on October 15, 2018

Friendly, helpful communicated well.

5
Reviewed by katglass123 on October 9, 2018

We ship our custom stained glass panels across the country with them, a task most shippers won't even go near! They are extremely detail oriented, work with the utmore of care, professionalism, and attention to our specific needs. We cannot recommend them highly enough!

5
Reviewed by szread on October 5, 2018

The cedar chest arrived within the time frame expected, in it's original condition, and everyone on both ends of the process - from packing to unpacking and delivery and set-up were friendly, efficient, and professional. A very positive experience. I would not hesitate to use them again. Shipped from Columbus, OH to Phoenix, AZ.

5
Reviewed by jmalick4 on October 1, 2018

Great communication and great service.

5
Reviewed by wolf603 on October 1, 2018

Very smooth transaction! Very good packing! Thanks!

5
Reviewed by jfgendreau on September 28, 2018

I would definitely use them again! after weeks of searching for a viable (and affordable) way to get several large pieces of art plus some smaller furniture pieces shipped from Naples, FL to San Diego, CA, we lucked out when we were put in touch with Navis Pack and Ship. They made everything easy-- they even picked up the items to be shipped from our storage unit. The shipping company was excellent as well; the truck driver on the other end helped to unpack the pallet and get everything into the garage. Thanks, Navis!

5
Reviewed by deborahhunka on September 28, 2018

They were very conscientious, on-time, and kept us in the loop throughout the process.

5
Reviewed by aim10350 on September 25, 2018

Alan helped get a shipment out quickly, professionally and on time!

5
Reviewed by dougforsha on September 24, 2018

My two items arrived in perfect condition. D

5
Reviewed by Hospitality-50728 on September 24, 2018

Very professional to deal with!! Service was amazing, will definitely use them again!!!!

5
Reviewed by A. Kampanis on September 24, 2018

I am a return customer. Peter is simply the best. Always on top of things and making sure our shipment arrived on time and safely. We have used Navis Pack two years in a row to ship medical solution overseas for my father's long vacation in Europe. His care and dedication go above and beyond. I always feel confident knowing that he is there to ensure our shipment is sent with top care. Thank you Peter!!!!

5
Reviewed by citsell on September 23, 2018

Excellent job crating the 8ft sculpture I delivered. Justine was my primary contact and she did a great job communicating with me during the process. Overall I'm very satisfied! Thank you for caring as much as I do about crating the artwork I create. Chris

5
Reviewed by dusossoit2 on September 23, 2018

NAVIS always handles my client's shipments with extra care, providing clear information and itemized bills. Much appreciate the personal attention by local owners. Always first class service! I recommend them frequently!

5
Reviewed by ryland-95115 on September 22, 2018

Navis did an amazing job contacting me and getting a very heavy and breakable shipment to me in perfect condition in just a few days!

5
Reviewed by dianewwarden on September 22, 2018

I worked with Navis to ship a group of important family antiques from Pennsylvania to Switzerland. Everyone was professional, responsive, and easy to work with; communication was timely and excellent; and the furniture arrived on time, carefully packed and in perfect condition. The final, very reasonable price was even a little lower than the original estimate. Most remarkable, when it turned out that the payment arrangement I needed to make might have delayed the shipment the proprietor stepped in and ensured personally that there would be no delay. I can recommend this company very highly.

4
Reviewed by lj-37119 on September 17, 2018

Although there was an issue with our delivery, I was impressed with how quickly and completely Navis worked to rectify the situation, and I appreciated being kept up to date as the solution was implemented. Good company, very personable employees.

5
Reviewed by donalddalia on September 17, 2018

Very responsive and quick turn around.

5
Reviewed by wetzelandreas on September 14, 2018

I`m sure that this is the best work and service you can expect! You really can not do it better by your own!!! An antik stove has to been shipped from US to germany Everything worked well and the fragile stove arrived very well and excellent packed! Five star service from Steve Wells and George Mackertich from Navis Pack & Ship Thanks a lot from Germany

5
Reviewed by TheUPSStore3879 on September 13, 2018

Package was picked up on time, and delivered faster than anticipated. Navis provided pictures of the shipment prior to it leaving. Very helpful for so we knew that our shipment would be safe. Thank you Jo Ann, Melissa, and Richard for all your help!

5
Reviewed by wendyahrens on September 11, 2018

Aisha is amazing at customer service and follow through. Our shipping and delivery experience was great!

5
Reviewed by rrae-47936 on September 11, 2018

Every time we have used Navis it has been under tight expedite circumstances. Navis has come through as promised every time. I would absolutely use Navis again for our shipping packaging needs.

5
Reviewed by nleechambers9 on September 10, 2018

These folks were always responsive, professional and took excellent care of all of my items. I would highly recommended them to anyone!

5
Reviewed by tmdesisto on September 10, 2018

Excellent Work Packaging and Crating.Well pleased!

Pages