Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
5
Reviewed by chrismichalak on June 19, 2019

Will use again!!

Thanks,

5
Reviewed by LSATNFL on June 17, 2019

Just Perfect !
Donald W. Arthur

5
Reviewed by preston-7700 on June 12, 2019

Outside of a few reviews Navis Pack & Ship has a solid reputation. Between having the lowest quote and good reviews I chose Navis. As I expected there were some up charges; this happens with all companies. Even after the up charges the end price was below all other quotes I requested. The item was professional packed and delivered timely to the freight depot in my town. I would use them again.

5
Reviewed by JKean66 on June 12, 2019

Navi’s packed and shipped a painting for me. They were a pleasure to work with and did a great job packing the painting. It arrived at the destination an time and in great shape.

5
Reviewed by scottcircle-71382 on June 12, 2019

Wow! I hired Navis to go into a house and pack up a file cabinet and ship the files. From my first call with them I knew I was dealing with the 'jet fighter pilots' of shipping. They were professional, set expectations on timing and their fees were below what I expected. They were at the house when they said and the items were on their way ahead of schedule. They provided great support when the recipient had questions. I went back in person because I had another package I needed to ship and they took such care and thoughtfulness throughout that transaction too. Lori at Navis is terrific. She is a nice, smart and good person. At every turn throughout these two transactions, she went above and beyond. I just wish this world had more Loris! Thank you Navis.

4
Reviewed by lawrasonj on June 11, 2019

Great job but a bit expensive

5
Reviewed by ravit-8016 on June 10, 2019

The service was kind and profesional.
Allways keep me updated and took care of Mother's choice requests even when it wasnt eazy.
Im so gald i choose Navis OH.

5
Reviewed by epratt-15611 on June 5, 2019

The moving process was very easy to schedule, and the movers did a wonderful job caring for the delicate piece of machinery I was relocating. Thanks, Navis Pack and Ship!

5
Reviewed by svgvns on June 5, 2019

fast shipping, good packing

5
Reviewed by desweis on June 4, 2019

Alan was terrific to work with and my artwork and art glass arrived in great condition. Beautifully and and carefully packed.

5
Reviewed by GeorgeRasmussen7 on June 4, 2019

From beginning to end an excellent experience. Outstanding personal attention.

5
Reviewed by palmac0413 on June 3, 2019

See above. I would recommend them without hesitation.

5
Reviewed by JonFearnow on May 29, 2019

Great! Thanks for the support.

4
Reviewed by matt-2797 on May 29, 2019

Good service and would recommend Navis

5
Reviewed by fulmerwisc on May 28, 2019

Navis provides a courteous, personalized approach to moving. This is especially helpful when it comes to family heirlooms, artwork, and other items of value, financial and/or sentimental.

5
Reviewed by ArtistSourceInfo on May 28, 2019

On time and undamaged. Quick delivery.

5
Reviewed by kimberly-25042 on May 28, 2019

I am a shipper located in Georgia, Alan was very helpful with assisting me getting items picked up in California, packed and shipped.

4
Reviewed by cristine-31787 on May 28, 2019

the packers were not well informed

5
Reviewed by art-78218 on May 22, 2019

NAVIS was very helpful! I had a bit of a difficult time from customer wanting their address changed, but NAVIS was very helpful stopping shipment and waiting on me getting the final address :)

4
Reviewed by chiphayward on May 21, 2019

Did a good job creating the crate, Only reason not to give 5 stars was a confusion of the crate size I asked for and a subsequent higher price. I would use them again if I have a need in the area.

5
Reviewed by riptoo on May 20, 2019

Cost just about killed us

5
Reviewed by JohnnySandhu on May 20, 2019

Good Advice from Peter and yes he is well packed with experience.

5
Reviewed by danny-93350 on May 15, 2019

Ray and his team were very accommodating did a great job on a delivery of some artwork for me. They treated the customer like their own, arrived on time and were very friendly and helpful! Will use them for any more work I have in Canada!

4
Reviewed by Thorval49 on May 14, 2019

Quick and efficient, excellent updates on delivery status.

4
Reviewed by bdef06 on May 14, 2019

Excellent experience in setting up the whole job-good customer service at that time. Excellent experience with pick up of the items, which was at the expected time. Poor experience with delivery, because although I told Navis the last part of the trip would be on a narrow dirt road, the delivery truck for that segment was too large to navigate the road, and too heavy for a dirt road posted in mud season, so I had to ask the driver to unpack the large crate of items, and then I had to take each item myself in my car in several trips for that last 1/2 mile.
One box arrived torn open, and some items in that box were dispersed in the truck and ripped.

Pages