Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
5
Reviewed by Books&More on December 28, 2018

Always very efficient and consistent. Highly recommended

5
Reviewed by debdickens on December 24, 2018

Andre and his Co is wonderful.

5
Reviewed by VICKILYNN1204 on December 23, 2018

Very professional and helpful!

5
Reviewed by KET825 on December 22, 2018

I had an extremely bulky and strange shaped medical item to ship. I went to FedEx but they told me I had to pack it first the bring it to them. I couldn't think of HOW to pack this item and was at my wits end when I stumbled upon Navis from a Google search. I took the microscope to them and the rest is history. They broke it down and packaged it for me and safely delivered it to its destination in record time. This business gives exceptional, courteous service.

5
Reviewed by kmockler on December 21, 2018

Excellent service, friendly and efficient.

5
Reviewed by aerdosi on December 18, 2018

My packing request was handled with the utmost proficiency and precision.

5
Reviewed by andrew-85405 on December 17, 2018

I brought my package in, agreed on a price and work began immediately. It was shipped that day. That's what I like, promptness and courtesy into the bargain.

5
Reviewed by diegom661 on December 17, 2018

Very confident and fast service

5
Reviewed by dudemanguy1 on December 16, 2018

Navis was ready to go as soon as I called them and I received my item promptly. They packed it very well and I was very satisfied with all aspects of the transaction.

5
Reviewed by fdtnb on December 15, 2018

The move from NYC to Puerto Rico was smooth.

5
Reviewed by General Manager, Importing Company on December 11, 2018

I hired Navis Pack & Ship because I needed an order repackaged that had already been shipped to the USA by one of my overseas suppliers. Long story short, it would have been very expensive to return the shipment to the supplier for repacking so I had the shipment rerouted to Navis Pack & Ship and they made the necessary product change, repacked the cartons and delivered the order to my customer. Everything worked out just fine. Navis Pack & Ship was great from the get go, from a speedy and reasonable quote to a speedy and professional repacking and delivery to my customer.

4
Reviewed by pct61cougar on December 11, 2018

Good communication with the shipper and quality packaging but pricy.

5
Reviewed by ecstoneman on December 11, 2018

Your representatives met me at my storage unit in North Carolina. They were neat and professional. After arranging the details I returned to California. When I received the items I was impressed with the care and creative wrapping. The whole process was very easy and well done. Thanks for a great job.

5
Reviewed by legrow21 on December 11, 2018

Very thorough and reliable. Will definitely use again.

5
Reviewed by nikihemmelgarn on December 11, 2018

I needed to ship a larger painting from residence to residence, cross country. I contacted Wendy, who was a pleasure to work it, and they were able to pick up the item immediately and shipped it shortly after. The packaging and crating was incredibly secure, and it was obvious they took every step possible to guarantee that the painting would arrive with zero damage. They were a pleasure to work with and I'd definitely recommend their services.

5
Reviewed by wrherzog-64446 on December 10, 2018

Navis did an excellent job

5
Reviewed by matthew-57082 on December 10, 2018

Good communication, reasonable price, well executed.

5
Reviewed by anthonyrosales on December 7, 2018

Fast, efficient and courteous service by everyone.

5
Reviewed by curtwallin on December 7, 2018

Everything went great. Thanks!

5
Reviewed by Rob-22968 on December 7, 2018

We use White Glove all over the country and these guys were top notch. Communicating every bit of the timeline and coordinating the delivery with our customer. Our customer was very pleased. We will definitely use them again for White Glove!

5
Reviewed by africaandbeyond on December 6, 2018

Everything, and there was a lot, arrived safely, and well packaged and crated.

5
Reviewed by cindyhenriksen1 on December 6, 2018

Wonderful service, I highly recommend Navis!

5
Reviewed by hermesalpizar on December 4, 2018

Fast and great service...

5
Reviewed by StephenMorris-98037 on December 3, 2018

This last minute request was easy and quickly executed. Bob helped me to get the truck I needed, when I needed it, without any hassle or fuss. I absolutely love doing business with Navis Pack and Ship.

5
Reviewed by Matt-52673 on December 3, 2018

prompt delivery and service.

Pages