Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by QuaintSwift-53116 on Apr 8, 2022

5

I was very impressed with the packaging of the stereo, wrapped in shrink wrap followed by shredded cardboard and placed in a excellent constructed crate. Arrived in perfect condition.

Reviewed by SplendidGazelle-30775 on Apr 8, 2022

5

You answered all my questions, made payment simple, packed my precious heirloom perfectly and shipped it quickly with plenty of updates.

Reviewed by ExuberantArmadillo-41327 on Apr 8, 2022

5

Great service every time!

Reviewed by DistinctGazelle-49102 on Apr 7, 2022

5

Excellent work & communication

Reviewed by lisasewell on Apr 4, 2022

5

Worked with Navis twice now. Both times they showed up on time, were courteous and very professional. Great company!

Reviewed by BraveIguana-50188 on Apr 2, 2022

5

We required packaging and shipment of two furniture items, both antiques, from Toronto to Whitehorse, Yukon. They arrived undamaged and earlier than expected. Bernice was excellent in organizing the shipment and maintaining communication with us during its transport. By the way, we were directed to your company by DHL because of your expertise with shipping smaller items.

Reviewed by CleverPanda-76661 on Apr 1, 2022

5

My artwork was packed incredibly well and arrived 5 days earlier than anticipated. Everything was in perfect shape when I unpacked them.

Reviewed by SuperIguana-74536 on Apr 1, 2022

5

ginger blah blah blah blah

Reviewed by TiredIguana-89239 on Apr 1, 2022

5

From start excellent service

Reviewed by HelpfulHedgehog-83484 on Mar 31, 2022

5

They have helped us move a few times and each time they were great. I can recommend them as terrific.

Reviewed by QuaintSeahorse-42385 on Mar 31, 2022

5

Very pleasant to deal with. Nice people!!

Reviewed by ClearLadybug-14432 on Mar 28, 2022

5

Excellent experience. Very careful packing and good prices.

Reviewed by DelightfulOctopus-37240 on Mar 26, 2022

5

Navis, specifically Wanda and Ethan, were very accommodating, packing was done very well and product arrived in excellent shape. They kept us informed where we were in the shipping process and gave us tools to track our shipment. We were so grateful.

Reviewed by AdventurousCrocodile-14235 on Mar 25, 2022

5

Smooth and seamless, thank you!

Reviewed by DelightfulSnake-32189 on Mar 25, 2022

4

Prompt delivery, very satisfied

Reviewed by AdventurousLeopard-58100 on Mar 25, 2022

5

Pleasant and courteous phone

Reviewed by comradenooni on Mar 25, 2022

5

Very responsive and helpful coordinating out of state shipping from an auction house

Reviewed by WittySailfish-33913 on Mar 25, 2022

5

Bruce was great in coordinating pricing and scheduling of my large custom art across several states. The pick up and delivery crews were timely and professional.

Reviewed by GiftedCaterpillar-67578 on Mar 25, 2022

5

You wrapped the package so well I had a major hard time getting into it. There is no way that the contents could have every been damaged. Thank you.

Reviewed by VastRattlesnake-12493 on Mar 25, 2022

5

excellent experience, very happy with the process and timely manner

Reviewed by CloudyMouse-11085 on Mar 23, 2022

5

Items were packed securely and delivery was great!

Reviewed by WanderingFirefly-35903 on Mar 17, 2022

5

Navis, great company. Not one item damaged, shipped around the country. Louis, reception and crew excellent. Picking up at home, packaging, repackaging and final shipment to end location. Worth every penny. Heirlooms safe. Doug

Reviewed by PreciousParakeet-65893 on Mar 17, 2022

5

Commitments well kept without any unpleasant surprises.
and cordial relations.

Reviewed by ImportantRaven-35470 on Mar 15, 2022

5

Please pass along to the entire team my thanks for a job well done! The chandelier was impeccably packed and has arrived in perfect condition. Thank you for your excellent service - I would be pleased to recommend you to anyone!

Reviewed by FantasticBat-52688 on Mar 11, 2022

5

very helpful and was able to be very competitive with rates

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo