Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by DAUGNE on Sep 14, 2021

5

Ellin provided great efficient fast service.
My client said the painting arrived in great shape.

Reviewed by EasyKangaroo-63444 on Sep 10, 2021

5

The folks at Navis have been wonderful to work with and got my shipment to my location safe and sound. This was not the case for my previous shipper. I am thankful and would use the Navis services again!

Reviewed by FantasticPossum-16733 on Sep 10, 2021

5

You did an excellent job especially in the packing of the glass table, no damage, looks great.
Jim from Pittsburgh

Reviewed by PleasantRat-39425 on Sep 9, 2021

5

No issues yet. Started the order and waiting for delivery confirmation.

Reviewed by stevenrtucker on Sep 7, 2021

5

This experience was more than I deserved as one that ships over 300 items per year. Everyone in the chain of communication was thoughtful and knowledgeable. Great work NAVIS!

Reviewed by ThoughtfulWoodchuck-95264 on Sep 3, 2021

4

Navis pack and ship drivers arrived as expected to load our items, were very thorough in documenting our items, careful with our antiques and packaged everything incredibly well. All of our items arrived in top shape. My only comments are that I was never notified that the truck would not arrive until many hours after the delivery window. It would have been better customer service to communicate with me that there would be a significant delay in delivery. I literally waited for over six hours. Finally, our items were stacked high, very heavy, and basically dumped on our front driveway. Is there no way to order this service such that the drivers can at least help bring the heavy items inside? I don't know how a customer who is not able to handle such physical labor would manage a larger delivery.

Reviewed by MaryAmbroseArt1 on Sep 1, 2021

5

I had a large number of paintings to have picked up, packaged, and shipped over 600 miles. They handled everything extremely well, from pick up to drop off. I'll use them again for future shipping of my artwork. As an artist, I'm very picky about who handles my work. I'd recommend this company.

Reviewed by SplendidFerret-55120 on Aug 28, 2021

5

Competent, kind, attention to detail and priced appropriately.

Reviewed by HappyCat-65381 on Aug 24, 2021

5

Their service from beginning to end was impeccable!!

Reviewed by AmusedOwl-9660 on Aug 20, 2021

5

Excellent communication and showed equal sense of urgency for my delivery. Thank you!

Reviewed by ShyWolverine-66937 on Aug 17, 2021

5

Secure packaging, reasonable price

Reviewed by SpotlessMoth-547 on Aug 14, 2021

5

Very well packed and excellent experience

Reviewed by ClearMoth-40219 on Aug 13, 2021

5

Great customer service and communication; from scheduling to pickup, crating to shipping.

Reviewed by BrainyAlligator-62294 on Aug 13, 2021

5

Ordered and receive in perfect shape.

Reviewed by BrightToad-77781 on Aug 11, 2021

5

Friendly , Great communication. Overall very happy

Reviewed by MysteriousFlamingo-54616 on Aug 7, 2021

5

Our shipping experience was a bit unique. We were making an international move and had to be on site for the new job before our household items could ship. Once Navis pick them up we left the country. Navis not only picked up all of our household belongings, but arranged for safe storage until the container could be loader, and then safely packed in and sent it on is way Most of that happened while we were out of the country but the timeliness and our inquiries and commit to us made if seem like we were still in town. They are a company that can be trusted.

Reviewed by MagnificentMoose-53112 on Aug 6, 2021

5

The expert packing and careful shipping of our fragile artwork panels in floating frames meant that moving them across the country was “no problem!” The customer service was also excellent. We have always been completely satisfied with Navis Pack & Ship!

Reviewed by Lsprenger on Aug 6, 2021

5

This is a great group to work with.

Reviewed by tgreuzeit on Aug 5, 2021

5

Bob and his team provided a great service from start to finish. They completed our requests in a timely manner and kept us updated every step of the process. We look forward to utilizing their services again in the future!

Reviewed by CrowdedBird-51597 on Aug 3, 2021

5

Excellent communication. Great to work with, packed and shipped well.

Reviewed by HilariousLadybug-35611 on Jul 31, 2021

5

You guys did a superb job. I would recommend you to anyone shipping artwork anywhere.

Reviewed by OutstandingMink-34525 on Jul 30, 2021

5

The service people who delivered the packages were friendly and very helpful. They made the delivery a pleasure. The items were exceptionally well packed, cushioned and carefully arranged. This was an expensive shipment, but with a level of service that justified the cost. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by PowerfulPartridge-55017 on Jul 30, 2021

5

Overall shipping experience was excellent

Reviewed by SuccessfulDragon-30732 on Jul 30, 2021

5

Jim Shaver provided excellent service and communication throughout!!

Reviewed by AdorableOpossum-5195 on Jul 30, 2021

5

All communication, pickups, packing and shipping has been great throughout this project. The help on everything has been much appreciated and Navis has done a great job all around. Thank you

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo