Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by ProudSeal-59432 on Oct 17, 2020

5

Excellent. Really appreciate your service

Reviewed by GleamingSeal-98386 on Oct 17, 2020

5

Crew arrived on time..careful with packing and placing on trunk

Reviewed by LongBird-38796 on Oct 16, 2020

5

Everything was perfect. Thank you!

Reviewed by RealWren-27401 on Oct 13, 2020

5

From the beginning, the partners at Navis were so professional and flexible! could not have had a better experience. The package arrived faster than expected, and the clients were amazed with how professional and safe the packaging was.

Reviewed by GloriousRabbit-61865 on Oct 8, 2020

5

Professional, careful work, great customer service.

Reviewed by sueromero-66818 on Oct 8, 2020

5

Navis Pack and Ship, in Raleigh took excellent care of two Hitchcock chairs that have been in our family and we wanted moved from North Carolina to Denver. This is the second time my sister and I have used them. The first time was a few years ago to move our family cradle which is over 50 years old. Bob and Lauren followed through on all the details and the paperwork was easily done electronically. We really appreciate their quality of service and excellent communication!

Reviewed by MushyPeacock-91407 on Oct 2, 2020

5

it was excellent, everything happened on time and in a timely manner.

Reviewed by mindyflow on Oct 2, 2020

5

The movers that packed my daughter’s rental truck left out a large, custom made table top, a fact that wasn’t discovered until our arrival at her new home 1000 miles away. I discovered NAVIS on the internet and realized it was only ten minutes from the storage unit where her things had been stored. The owner, Bob Gray, was leaving at 4 PM for a long weekend, but graciously allowed me to drop the table top off for an estimate. He kept me informed throughout the process, though he wasn’t in the office, and the piece was packed and shipped on Monday. It arrived on Thursday, only one week after my sliding it onto his loading dock minutes before closing. The table top had a laminate top whose edges would have easily chipped had the packers not taken extreme care to pack it in such a way as to prevent this from occurring. The transport company driver was polite and helpful to my daughter on delivery and now she has a table, not just an iron frame. I highly recommend this company for its attention to detail and swift expedience in the resolution of our “crisis”.

Reviewed by GinnSnap on Sep 29, 2020

5

I needed to send six large framed lithographs to New Mexico for an art auction. Steve, oversaw the packaging and decided we needed to split the shipment because of the size and weight. The art work was packaged and shipped across country without any damages, every item arrived in great condition.
I will definitely use this company again for valuable shipments.
Thank you.

Reviewed by GleamingJaguar-61086 on Sep 25, 2020

5

Thanks for the great service Peter! I would refer Navis to anyone.

Reviewed by Elviramaahs12 on Sep 22, 2020

5

From the first call to the drop of experience was amazing, they took time to explain to me, and truly experts at what they do; they customer service is white glove; I am super happy with their services and to had come across their company, definitely recommend and using them for any future shipping needs.
They take pride on what they do and do great!!!

Reviewed by GracefulPenguin-71627 on Sep 19, 2020

5

Nice job on the inside delivery. I appreciate you guys being responsive in the process.

Reviewed by ProudFox-89919 on Sep 18, 2020

5

Service was over and above

Reviewed by FantasticPony-94496 on Sep 10, 2020

5

Every bit of this process was made as easy as possible by a staff of professional people who did a great job at a fair price. My friend's artwork arrived at his home in perfect condition. Thank you!

Reviewed by FunnyPanther-85114 on Sep 8, 2020

5

Everyone is very nice and answered my questions. Very professional, willing to work within our specifications, love the before and after photos. I highly recommend Navis Pack and Ship on all levels.

Reviewed by FunnyRaven-15683 on Sep 3, 2020

5

Excellent shipping service from Navis Pack and Ship. They always responded promptly to my questions with detailed information. The price I paid them was by far the most convenient I got among multiple quotes for the same service. They picked up the items I had packed and shipped them for me from the US, and they arrived at destination in Italy at the time they told me to expect them. I will definitely use them again.

Reviewed by rychliks on Aug 27, 2020

4

The quote was competitive, the communication was great, the on-site people were professional and careful. I would give 5 stars but when we unpacked the antique clock, we found a tiny gear and screw in the body (the insides were packed in a separate box) so that was not ideal. But everything arrived in perfect condition including a stained glass art window and large piece of art and a china cabinet. I was extremely pleased with our experience and would recommend highly and without hesitation. Thank you!

Reviewed by susandecandio on Aug 25, 2020

5

We have used Navis Pack and Ship several times for large pieces of furniture. The care and handling is top notch and our shipments have always arrived in excellent condition and on time.

Reviewed by thommasse on Aug 23, 2020

5

Our shipment arrived past the original due date, every thing was packed and received in good condition.

Reviewed by ColorfulOtter-80939 on Aug 18, 2020

5

My shipment arrived on time and not a scratch or dent in the hox. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by LivelyPython-40636 on Aug 14, 2020

5

Very professional and punctual.

Reviewed by 427cusmallblock on Aug 14, 2020

5

Great price, great service and on time!

Reviewed by VT143 on Aug 12, 2020

4

Nicely packed; price reasonable but not great. It did take me about 15 minutes to open the package because of the aforementioned staple gun person but if that's the worst thing that happens to me I'm living a good life!

Reviewed by bryanunderwood322 on Aug 7, 2020

5

I have used Navis shipping on many large items purchased through auctions I always get the best price and fastest service everyone i have ever dealt with has been the most accommodating and nicest. I will always use Navis they have a loyal customer in me.

Reviewed by SleepyBeetle-33650 on Aug 7, 2020

5

our piece of art work was very fragile. We were quite worried about transporting this delicate piece of artwork. It was delivered from PA to FL with-out a scratch!! Thanks So Much, this meant alot to us!!

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo